Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airdrie Honda

Airdrie, AB

4.3
251 Reviews

2971 Main St S

Airdrie, AB

T4B 3G5

Directions

251 Reviews of Airdrie Honda

Sort by
August 22, 2021

I believed that this is one of the best car buying experience I had ever had. Dave Scott my sales consultant offered me for 2021 Honda CRV the great options I needed. He was informative with questions More

by Fahmi W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fry
5.0
Wayne Luong
5.0
Jason Hansen
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Scott (sales consultant) Thumps up!
July 19, 2021

Airdrie Honda has been servicing our 2015 Honda Civic for six years and their service has been the excellent. Last week we traded our 2015 Honda and purchased a new Honda Civic. A Sales team over there ge More

by mpyykonen41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Heatherington
5.0
Wayne Luong
5.0
Other Employees : Ayman Al Sayegh 10 ot of 10
June 05, 2021

Great customer service from Connie, she was very welcoming, informative and knowledgeable about the Honda CRV. Although she seemed to be run off her feet and the only salesperson working. She took More

by oldcarguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fry
4.0
Wayne Luong
4.0
Other Employees : Connie Head
May 19, 2021

Whenever I needed something they were there for me specially shamiza. She went above and beyond.The attention to detail provided by shamiza was impressive and her customer service skills are More

by Aileen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamiza Ukani
March 10, 2021

Have had both a 15 year old Element and a 9 year old CRZ serviced with Airdrie Honda and they have always been first class, prompt and competent . The techs are thorough and knowledgeable and the service ad More

by gerald.mancini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Elcheika
5.0
Dean Stasiuk
5.0
Other Employees : Shamiza
December 23, 2020

Went in to Airdre Honda to just look as I wanted to upgrade to something Awd. I was met by Connie who was welcoming and friendly from the beginning! She went through and actually listened to what featu More

by Al
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Brocke
July 03, 2020

Bought a used car I have always driven a Honda and they have always been great to me until I bought a used GMC off of them. They gave me a whole list of everything they More

by Cousins837
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Hansen
2.0
June 14, 2020

Go to other dealerships first before this one. SHOP AROUND! After getting 3 vehicles from this dealership you would think they will value you as a loyal customer. Unfortunately you're just another NEW cust More

by Travis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaddy Kamaleddine
1.0
Brandon Heatherington
January 12, 2019

Exceptional! The service department is superior. Ziad, Shannon and Dean are always so approachable and very friendly. The service department really helped me out l More

by Jen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Elcheika
5.0
Dean Stasiuk
5.0
Other Employees : Shannon Scheunert
September 14, 2018

Waste of time I went to pickup my New Black CRV - touring and the clear code has scratches all over the vehicle. They didn’t offer me any solution. They’ve said all More

by None
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Hansen
Sep 17, 2018 -

Airdrie Honda responded

I apologise for any inconvenience and/or disappointment this issue has caused you. Our goal is to provide an exceptional customer experience and I regret that we were unable to meet your expectations. If you would like to discuss this issue in further detail please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Jason Hansen | General Manager | 403.945.8808 Ext. 3100| jason@airdriehonda.ca

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results