Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airdrie Honda

Airdrie, AB

4.1
249 Reviews

2971 Main St S

Airdrie, AB

T4B 3G5

Directions

249 Reviews of Airdrie Honda

Sort by
June 05, 2021

"Great customer service from Connie, she was very..."

- oldcarguy

Great customer service from Connie, she was very welcoming, informative and knowledgeable about the Honda CRV. Although she seemed to be run off her feet and the only salesperson working. She took the time to show us and explain everything about the CRV, although we have had CRV's before and were possibly trading in a CRV. Sales people like Connie make your dealership successful. Great job Connie !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fry
4.0
Wayne Luong
4.0
Other Employees : Connie Head
May 19, 2021

"Whenever I needed something they were there for me..."

- Aileen

Whenever I needed something they were there for me specially shamiza. She went above and beyond.The attention to detail provided by shamiza was impressive and her customer service skills are excellent. Great cutomer support from beginning to end of the process. The team are really informed and go the extra mile at every stage. I would recommend Honda unreservedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamiza Ukani
March 10, 2021

"Have had both a 15 year old Element and a 9 year old CRZ..."

- gerald.mancini

Have had both a 15 year old Element and a 9 year old CRZ serviced with Airdrie Honda and they have always been first class, prompt and competent . The techs are thorough and knowledgeable and the service advisors very helpful. G. Mancini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Elcheika
5.0
Dean Stasiuk
5.0
Other Employees : Shamiza
December 23, 2020

"Went in to Airdre Honda to just look as I wanted to..."

- Al

Went in to Airdre Honda to just look as I wanted to upgrade to something Awd. I was met by Connie who was welcoming and friendly from the beginning! She went through and actually listened to what features I wanted and helped me narrow it down. I was never pressured I felt very at ease with Connie. She knew a ton about the Crv and was very informative. Thanks so much for your help Connie and Airdre Honda! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Brocke
July 03, 2020

"Bought a used car"

- Cousins837

I have always driven a Honda and they have always been great to me until I bought a used GMC off of them. They gave me a whole list of everything they went through on the vehicle and guaranteed the work on it. I thought I was buying something that would not need any work for some time. A few weeks into buying it the battery died, I took it back and they did replace it for free as they said it was still guaranteed. Then both headlights burned out which they did replace but with some attitude. Then the power steering pump blew on it (or so they say) so I took it in. I was also asking them about buying it back, they quoted me 11,000 so less then half of what I paid for it 8 months earlier. And as for the part they told me it would cost $850 to replace it, when I asked about their guarantee on the vehicle they let me know it was only for 30 days. I did not believe that the pump needed to be replaced as I have only put 5000km on it since purchase and it was checked off as one of the things they looked at. I feel like I was taken advantage of and talked into buying a SUV that needed a lot of work, I will never buy from them again and will never recommend anyone to buy a used car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Hansen
2.0
June 14, 2020

"Go to other dealerships first before this one. SHOP AROUND! "

- Travis

After getting 3 vehicles from this dealership you would think they will value you as a loyal customer. Unfortunately you're just another NEW customer and like every other dealerships, you are nobody. Two other Honda dealerships beat their price by a big difference. My advise to everybody who is looking to get a Honda Try at least 5 other dealerships first before going to Airdrie Honda because based on my 2nd vehicle and now going for my fourth one they wouldn't give you the same or at least better deal than the one's in Calgary. You will never know if the dealership is giving you a good deal if you don't know what the competitor is offering..... So please SHOP AROUND!!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaddy Kamaleddine
1.0
Brandon Heatherington
January 12, 2019

"Exceptional!"

- Jen

The service department is superior. Ziad, Shannon and Dean are always so approachable and very friendly. The service department really helped me out last week. I was sitting in my car for about an hour with the radio on and talking on the phone. The battery died and it was soon time for me to pick up my son. I was close to Honda so they quickly came to me and boosted my car. This is so appreciated! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Elcheika
5.0
Dean Stasiuk
5.0
Other Employees : Shannon Scheunert
September 14, 2018

"Waste of time"

- None

I went to pickup my New Black CRV - touring and the clear code has scratches all over the vehicle. They didn’t offer me any solution. They’ve said all black Honda come like that. I cancelled my contract. The GM he can’t guarantee any black car with no scratches. I leave it up to you guys buying a black car from Honda. The solution is to “puff it” but they don’t guarantee it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Hansen
Sep 17, 2018 -

Airdrie Honda responded

I apologise for any inconvenience and/or disappointment this issue has caused you. Our goal is to provide an exceptional customer experience and I regret that we were unable to meet your expectations. If you would like to discuss this issue in further detail please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Jason Hansen | General Manager | 403.945.8808 Ext. 3100| jason@airdriehonda.ca

June 12, 2018

"no sales people"

- airdrieowner

We bought a new Crosstour a few years back. Went in this morning to buy another vehicle. First person told me to wait 5 minutes, 15 minutes later 2nd person asked if I had been helped I replied no he said they were busy and to come back in 20 to 30 minutes. He asked if I had a problem and I replied that this was a sad situation. Why he asked, because we are busy. No I replied because you don't know how to treat customers. Lots of Honda dealerships in Calgary, try them first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Fry
March 12, 2018

"excellent customer service"

- David John Holland-Miller

I received excellent customer service at Airdrie Honda and was very impressed by Mr. Kamaleddine who as a sales manager still took the time to try address my needs and find the perfect vehicle to suit me even though the one I had come to the dealership to view had been sold earlier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaddy Kamaleddine
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results