Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Airdrie Honda

2.6

243 Lifetime Reviews

2971 Main St S, Airdrie, Alberta T4B 3G5 Directions
Sales: (403) 945-8808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Airdrie Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Exceptional!"

- Jen

The service department is superior. Ziad, Shannon and Dean are always so approachable and very friendly. The service department really helped me out last week. I was sitting in my car for about an hour with the radio on and talking on the phone. The battery died and it was soon time for me to pick up my son. I was close to Honda so they quickly came to me and boosted my car. This is so appreciated! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Elcheika
5.0
Shannon Scheunert
5.0
Dean Stasiuk
5.0
September 14, 2018

"Waste of time"

- None

I went to pickup my New Black CRV - touring and the clear code has scratches all over the vehicle. They didn’t offer me any solution. They’ve said all black Honda come like that. I cancelled my contract. The GM he can’t guarantee any black car with no scratches. I leave it up to you guys buying a black car from Honda. The solution is to “puff it” but they don’t guarantee it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Hansen
Sep 17, 2018 -

Airdrie Honda responded

I apologise for any inconvenience and/or disappointment this issue has caused you. Our goal is to provide an exceptional customer experience and I regret that we were unable to meet your expectations. If you would like to discuss this issue in further detail please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Jason Hansen | General Manager | 403.945.8808 Ext. 3100| jason@airdriehonda.ca

June 12, 2018

"no sales people"

- airdrieowner

We bought a new Crosstour a few years back. Went in this morning to buy another vehicle. First person told me to wait 5 minutes, 15 minutes later 2nd person asked if I had been helped I replied no he said they were busy and to come back in 20 to 30 minutes. He asked if I had a problem and I replied that this was a sad situation. Why he asked, because we are busy. No I replied because you don't know how to treat customers. Lots of Honda dealerships in Calgary, try them first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Fry
March 12, 2018

"excellent customer service"

- David John Holland-Miller

I received excellent customer service at Airdrie Honda and was very impressed by Mr. Kamaleddine who as a sales manager still took the time to try address my needs and find the perfect vehicle to suit me even though the one I had come to the dealership to view had been sold earlier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaddy Kamaleddine
5.0
December 06, 2017

"Disaster..."

- AirdrieDad86

Went to Airdrie Honda to strike a deal for an Odyssey touring. Mike low balled my Santa Fe so low that he nearly wanted me to pay him to take it. Mike offered 60% of what another Honda dealer in Calgary. Worse over, he decided to start an argument right on the sales floor... I will never give my business to Airdrie Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Fry
1.0
October 19, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Shan

Very understandable people, very cooperative , Thank you Jason The GM of Airdrie Honda. We trust your business and i suggest everybody just give a try , you will feel joy to meet great customer service. There is No Pressure here if you are buying a vehicle here as compared to other dealers. Thank You once again Jason and Mike and all the team members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fry
5.0
September 07, 2017

"Service staff is amazing!! "

- TPitzner

Dean and Shannon in the service department are absolutely amazing! Knowledgeable and always friendly - a pleasure to deal with! Will definitely be coming back to Airdrie Honda for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Scheunert
5.0
Dean Stasiuk
5.0
August 30, 2017

"Happy Buyer!"

- R&V

Was looking to replace vehicle after existing vehicle written off after accident, Joe approached us as we were looking, friendly understood our needs in new vehicle, Joe was pleasant and easy to talk to, wanting to ensure our needs were met. we would recommend Joe Luna to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Luna
August 04, 2017

"Best buying experience and a fast transaction!"

- FrankW

Joe Luna was our salesman. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He also helped get the deal we wanted. Overall a great car buying experience and a fast transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Heatherington
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Luna
August 02, 2017

"UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE!"

- mmancris

Our experience in Honda was unforgettable. As a first time buyer, we were helped by these amazing, friendly & cheerful people at Honda from choosing the right car until the financial arrangements. Ian demonstrated the features of the car to us and even gave us an advice in choosing a right car. Joe was very accommodating to us and explained every details. It is very helpful that we have the same native language, that's why we are comfortable in asking questions & details. Wayne was very friendly & helpful, he did his best for us to get our new car. He arranged the transaction smoothly. Shaddy always checked us if we are being taken care of. I recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaddy Kamaleddine
5.0
Wayne Luong
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Luna, Ian Wong
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results