Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Agincourt Nissan

Toronto, ON

2.8
106 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1871 McCowan Road

Toronto, ON

M1S 4L4

Directions

106 Reviews of Agincourt Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2020

"Dealt with Mr. Carter Norm @ Agincourt Nissan. Very..."

- Proud Corolla owner

Dealt with Mr. Carter Norm @ Agincourt Nissan. Very professional and resolve my issue..Would recommend Agincourt Nissan. However, still did not hear from Service Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Carter
October 09, 2020

"Absolutely scamming lying ruthless people They have no..."

- Ecogreengta

Absolutely scamming lying ruthless people They have no regard for anybody or safety They lie to u Do not buy a car here xxxx I dont know how they sleep at night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie Taylor
1.0
Austin Ling
1.0
Nicole Taylor
1.0
September 25, 2020

"I call it low quality service. Went there for some..."

- Snoopy

I call it low quality service. Went there for some concerns, informed the one and only service advisor that I felt the vehicle is wobbling, loud worn bearings and brake squealing noise, need a report of the diagnostics. Booked me in and road tested, tech send a report states: 1 of the rim is bent, signs of impact and lower control arm bushing. Now what about the brake? I asked the service advisor Syed, he said "oh if you need brake check there will be extra cost." I'm willing to pay for it, if the tech report stated the concerns. He have to call the tech at this point. No, tech can't hear any squealing noise. Paid the diag fees and drove off with the freaking brake squealing every time I put my foot on the brake. I guess the tech is tone deaf or just want to make a quick buck $162.57 for a road test. Oh and the signs of impact he was saying, my car never been in accident since I owned it, I did scratched the rim at the drive in car wash. That cause the bent on the rims? Where is the advise for your customer? Isn't that is your job to ADVISE your customer the service? Hey, tech heard the noise but visual check not possible to tell the issue, we would recommend brake inspection. That is what I expect to hear, but no. How's the service manager is okay with this kind of service blow my mind, low standards. Will NOT return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raza
August 23, 2020

"I was interested in a 2017 Murano. I dealt with David,..."

- Brent

I was interested in a 2017 Murano. I dealt with David, Sales Representative who assured me the car was ultra clean. I was driving in from 3 hours away so stressed that I only wanted a clean vehicle. He assurred me there were zero issues...dents, repairs, etc. I approached the vehicle and could immediately see that the passenger door had a really large and poor touch up / repaint job done. It was even starting to chip away in one spot. He states he didn't notice.....well David thanks so much for wasting my day. I WILL NEVER DEAL WITH AGINCOURT Nissan ever. BS you didn't notice and if you actually didn't then you could of taken 2 minutes to actually look over the car. Go to Alta Nissan or somewhere better than these guys. I stressed to him to not waste my time and that he did. Totally misleading...his final words were well it's a 2017 so it's not going to be perfect. No thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Koblinsky
March 03, 2020

"Trust Issue"

- Sam

Dear Sir, I leased a Nissan – Rouge from your dealer Agincourt Nissan on October 2015, the deal included lease-end insurance for extra +$20.00 per month than the Rouge lease. Please note I had 2 witnesses plus Nissan sales man and the sales manager inside the room. After almost 4 years later, I received a phone call from the same dealer (Agincourt Nissan) regarding returning the 2016 leased Rouge and get 2019 financed Rouge. Negotiations went good, we finally came to a deal to return the old 2016 Rouge by the beginning of July 2019 and get the new one. Which I did and handed-over of the 2016 rouge was smooth without comments. Three months later - October 2019, I received a phone call from Nissan Finance regarding paying +$1100.00 to fix the damages of the 2016 Rouge, which I handed-over 3 months ago. I asked the agent to call the dealer to pull the lease-end insurance from my file but he refused and asked to go to the dealer to pull it myself and send it to him, which I did on the same day. The dealer pulled an insurance document (without signatures) and sent to Nissan finance to close the issue. By end of January 2020, I received a phone call from my mortgage broker asking me about a leased Nissan on my credit file which I return so he asked me to get a letter from Nissan to confirm returning the Rouge. I called Nissan finance and I asked for liability release letter for the 2016 Rouge, at the beginning the agent checked and told no problem but when I asked when & how I will receive it, he said “did up-level called you?” So I said nobody called me and I asked what is up-level? He gave me up-level phone number and asked me to call them and completely refused to talk any further. I called up-level but no answer. I went back to the dealer Agincourt Nissan to find out what is going on, so he called someone in Nissan Finance to discuss my file; this is where I found that my file was sent to collection. During the discussion with Nissan Finance over the phone I found out that the insurance certificate is not the lease-end insurance we agreed on 4 years back, also found out that I should have taken the car to the insurance provider to fix it before I hand it over, I also found out that Nissan doesn’t deal with this insurance provider anymore. The whole experience was completely dissatisfactory for the following reasons: 1- Agincourt Nissan did not issue the lease-end insurance as agreed. 2- Agincourt Nissan received the 2016 without any comment than 6 months later I found out above mentioned issues. 3- Agincourt Nissan didn’t check my file and guided me through the handing over process. 4- Nissan Finance didn’t call or write me to discuss the insurance certificate that was sent by the dealer. 5- Nissan Finance didn’t call or write me before transferring my file to collection. 6- Nissan Finance was sitting on it for more than 6 months and moreover didn’t cooperate with me at all (i.e. Nissan Finance agents who called refused to help). 7- Up-level simply called me to threat me if I don’t take their offer my credit score will be affected regardless the claims the claim I raised on line. Desired Outcome I would like Nissan Canada to stop asking for any repair fees as I already paid the insurance that covers +$1100.00, remove my file from collection and also would like Nissan Canada to take responsibility for their actions and consider providing compensation for the time lost visiting the dealer twice (at least 3 hours for each visit) to solve the problem instead of Nissan Finance agent simply call the dealer to get a copy of the file.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and Sales Manager
Mar 10, 2020 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Hello Sam, thank you for reaching out. We have received your previous reviews, and in order for us to assist further, please contact us at 416-291-1188 or our care email at care@agincourtnissan.com. Thank you.

November 16, 2019

"Worst dealer ever ! So unprofessional , not honest at all..."

- Dr Ashraf

Worst dealer ever ! So unprofessional , not honest at all from sales person to sales manager , . Just want ur money ! Terrible service that I don’t recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie Taylor
1.0
Nicole Taylor
1.0
Other Employees : Andrew , Vince , sales manager
Nov 21, 2019 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Good morning, thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your experience. As we mentioned in our google review, our Customer Care Team would be happy to look into this situation for you. Please contact us at care@agincourtnissan.com. Thank you.

October 25, 2019

"Feel like the used car myself, extremely dissatisfied "

- Muba

I recently purchased a Sentra 2008 under as is condition in mid September, 2019. It's not only far from getting a safety, it was a death trap. It cost me total of $3000 upfront. I spent about $1500 more to clean and fix it up. I am a student with budget and I used up my savings to get this car. The whole thing was a rip off! And I feel very disappointed and angry that someone would do this to someone. The car went off road 3 times in 1 month. I was literally putting my life in line. This is not fair to anybody. Even as an as is car it should be at least safe to drive. They put it up for $3000 and didn't even give any discount! What were they thinking!? I could have had a huge accident, and not only that some else could have gotten hurt too. This car should have been crashed and not up for even for "as is" sale! Thrs nothing left to this car to drive safely. The whole time I was very uncomfortable and scared driving it. It caused me money, time and added stress. I trusted these people and I shouldn't have. That is what I have learnt from my first time buying car experience. The agent didn't even help me through the purchase, all he cared about was his commission. That is very disappointing specially when you are playing with safety of people's lives. Adding to that when I told my concern to the dealer who sold me the car. All he had to say was, and I quote it "By the way we also have a referral program where if you have any famolynor friends that are interested in purchasing a vehicle and you refer then the dealership will pay you $100." thank you for the corcern of my safety, zero f**cks given as you can see. I would definitely not recommend this place to my friends, family, or anybody out there. Do Not Go to Nissan Agincourt. They are a fraud and heartless human beings. They aren't honest, neither do they care for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bishal Roy, another guy I can't remember his name
Nov 11, 2019 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Good morning, thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear of the experience you had with your vehicle. If there is anything our team can provide or assist with at this time, please contact us at (416) 291-1188. Thank you.

July 30, 2019

"Service "

- Jeepan

Hi I went to service today oil change and tires rotation they did oil change everything done when I pay before I ask them you guys did tires rotation they say yes I go check my car they’re not charge I go ask them one technician say he fogged how I believe and go back again i book appointment for both they have paperwork easy to answer fogged I never go again this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Taylor
1.0
Aug 09, 2019 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize if you feel like your experience at our Service Department was less than stellar. If you'd like to discuss your visit in more detail, please contact our Customer Care Team at care@agincourtnissan.com. Thank you!

July 05, 2019

"A satisfied customer"

- Propilot

Andrew Ng was a pleasure to work with in purchasing my New 2019 Nissan Rogue SL platinum reserve. He was friendly, detailed and Professional. I found him easy to work with and was very satisfied with the good and fair we deal settled on. On pick up day my vehicle was sparkling clean and ready to go. To all the friendly staff at Agincourt Nissan...way to do the job right! With the thanks Phil Pâté

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ng
Jul 08, 2019 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback Phil!

May 26, 2019

"Buying used car and dealing with Roy"

- CroCan1

Arriving at dealership we have been introduced to Roy . He was the most helpful through the whole process of deciding to buy the car. On the day of picking up the car everything was ready and on time.We would highly recommend this dealership and specially Roy.Car is beautiful and you made us very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy and Wince
Jun 13, 2019 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Roy. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results