Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Agincourt Nissan

4.2

101 Lifetime Reviews

1871 McCowan Road, Toronto, Ontario M1S 4L4 Directions
Call (416) 291-1188

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of Agincourt Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2019

"Worst dealer ever ! So unprofessional , not honest at all..."

- Dr Ashraf

Worst dealer ever ! So unprofessional , not honest at all from sales person to sales manager , . Just want ur money ! Terrible service that I don’t recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie Taylor
1.0
Nicole Taylor
1.0
Other Employees : Andrew , Vince , sales manager
October 25, 2019

"Feel like the used car myself, extremely dissatisfied "

- Muba

I recently purchased a Sentra 2008 under as is condition in mid September, 2019. It's not only far from getting a safety, it was a death trap. It cost me total of $3000 upfront. I spent about $1500 more to clean and fix it up. I am a student with budget and I used up my savings to get this car. The whole thing was a rip off! And I feel very disappointed and angry that someone would do this to someone. The car went off road 3 times in 1 month. I was literally putting my life in line. This is not fair to anybody. Even as an as is car it should be at least safe to drive. They put it up for $3000 and didn't even give any discount! What were they thinking!? I could have had a huge accident, and not only that some else could have gotten hurt too. This car should have been crashed and not up for even for "as is" sale! Thrs nothing left to this car to drive safely. The whole time I was very uncomfortable and scared driving it. It caused me money, time and added stress. I trusted these people and I shouldn't have. That is what I have learnt from my first time buying car experience. The agent didn't even help me through the purchase, all he cared about was his commission. That is very disappointing specially when you are playing with safety of people's lives. Adding to that when I told my concern to the dealer who sold me the car. All he had to say was, and I quote it "By the way we also have a referral program where if you have any famolynor friends that are interested in purchasing a vehicle and you refer then the dealership will pay you $100." thank you for the corcern of my safety, zero f**cks given as you can see. I would definitely not recommend this place to my friends, family, or anybody out there. Do Not Go to Nissan Agincourt. They are a fraud and heartless human beings. They aren't honest, neither do they care for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bishal Roy, another guy I can't remember his name
Nov 11, 2019 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Good morning, thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear of the experience you had with your vehicle. If there is anything our team can provide or assist with at this time, please contact us at (416) 291-1188. Thank you.

July 30, 2019

"Service "

- Jeepan

Hi I went to service today oil change and tires rotation they did oil change everything done when I pay before I ask them you guys did tires rotation they say yes I go check my car they’re not charge I go ask them one technician say he fogged how I believe and go back again i book appointment for both they have paperwork easy to answer fogged I never go again this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Taylor
1.0
Aug 09, 2019 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize if you feel like your experience at our Service Department was less than stellar. If you'd like to discuss your visit in more detail, please contact our Customer Care Team at care@agincourtnissan.com. Thank you!

July 05, 2019

"A satisfied customer"

- Propilot

Andrew Ng was a pleasure to work with in purchasing my New 2019 Nissan Rogue SL platinum reserve. He was friendly, detailed and Professional. I found him easy to work with and was very satisfied with the good and fair we deal settled on. On pick up day my vehicle was sparkling clean and ready to go. To all the friendly staff at Agincourt Nissan...way to do the job right! With the thanks Phil Pâté

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ng
Jul 08, 2019 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and your feedback Phil!

May 26, 2019

"Buying used car and dealing with Roy"

- CroCan1

Arriving at dealership we have been introduced to Roy . He was the most helpful through the whole process of deciding to buy the car. On the day of picking up the car everything was ready and on time.We would highly recommend this dealership and specially Roy.Car is beautiful and you made us very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy and Wince
Jun 13, 2019 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Roy. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 28, 2019

"Amazing staff "

- Kerry Smith

I just want too honestly say I feel so grateful for the experience I had with Frank Zhou the finance manager at Nissan Agincourt and also Rameskh Lakhan. Both gentlemen were very helpful , kind , knowlegeable on the car I purchased . They truly went above and beyond to make me happy. With sincere thanks from Kerry Smith .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Zhou and Ramesh Lakhan .
Jun 13, 2019 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business and your feedback!

January 29, 2019

"Lack of communication, professionalism and customer service"

- Bajw_m3

I test drove my used car 10 days ago, there was a flat tire light on the cluster, I was assured it would be taken care of... 5 days ago I made an agreement on the purchase price over the phone with the condition that the licensing fee be included. To my surprise and frustration when I got there to sign the papers the licencing fee was not reflecting on the contract as being included in the total amount but as an extra fee which was not what was agreed to in our phone conversation. Additionally, I had to re-schedule the car pick up date 3 times because it was not ready. Yesterday afternoon I was promised it would be ready at 9am today, however when I arrived there at 10:30am I was asked if I could re-schedule for yet another day because they didn't have the back of the building plowed. I said NO!! Finally after waiting an hour for the vehicle to be ready when I got in the same tire pressure warning light was on. I complained as I was assured during my initial test drive that this would be fixed. They then brought it back in to the shop. I got the car back almost an hour later... I then left, and got onto the high way only to realize I only had a quarter tank of gas... and just a few hours ago the tire pressure light came back on. I called in to speak to a manager, I was told i'd get a call back. its 10 pm now and I am still waiting for a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alok, Sunny and Phil
Jun 13, 2019 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for your review. We understand that you wrote this some time ago but would still like to apologize for the inconvenience this purchase has caused you. If there's anything we can do for you, our Customer Care Team would be happy to assist. We can be reached at care@agincourtnissan.com. Thank you!

January 25, 2019

"Lack of communication"

- Nada

After several attempts of contacting the dealership, leaving emails and voice messages, no one responded until OMVIC (Ontario Motor Vehicle Industry Council) was contacted. We have been trying to resolve an issue since November, and it still has not concluded. No representative from Management at Agincourt Nissan has even made an attempt to contact us on this outstanding issue,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny
Jun 13, 2019 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for your review. We apologize for the late reply and understand that you are in contact with OMVIC and our dealership. All further inquiries should be discussed through OMVIC. Have a great day!

January 01, 2019

"Extremely poor after-sale service "

- Bilaloubad

Huge mix when setting up a purchase for a corporate vehicle. Now when we need dealership to make correction with Nissan financing, they are not returning calls, or assisting in any way. Very frustrated and disappointed. the General sales manager Sunny Singh has been very uncooperative, We've been trying change the finical accounts to a different institute. Sunny Singh suggested and assured that if we call the financial department, the transfer of accounts will be changed without any problems. However, Sunny Singh has given us false information and has been rejecting over 20 calls from me and my assistants. I Hope he'll reach back to us so we can solve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny singh and Kamal
Jun 13, 2019 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Thank you for the review. We're sorry for the inconvenience this situation may have caused you. We see that you wrote this review some time ago but if you're still having issues or would like to further discuss your experience, please contact our Customer Care Team at care@agincourtnissan.com. Thank you!

December 03, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Rexton

I bought a used 2018 Nissan Rogue from the dealer and the service was extremely efficient. Ramesh was good in showing the suv and Vince was great in getting approval. Even though I didn’t get a discount that I hoped for I had the full satisfaction. Ramesh at the end offered to come to the gas station to fill my tank with his cash. I declined the offer it was very good of him. Both are very efficient that I got the car in 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramesh and Vince
Jun 13, 2019 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with the customer service Ramesh and Vince provided. Please stop by anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results