About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Agincourt Nissan

3.4

45 Lifetime Reviews

1871 McCowan Road, Toronto, Ontario M1S 4L4 Directions
Sales: (416) 291-1188

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Agincourt Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Great experience "

- farahmrd123

I had been looking for barely used, used car for a while and everywhere I went, something just didn't seem to be right. Either the Sales Rep wasn't as expected or the pricing of the car wouldn't match the condition of the car, etc. I finally ended up in Agincourt Nissan and as soon as I walked in, the atmosphere just felt right. The people there made my trip worth while, in particularly Farzana. While keeping our conversations humourful, she was very patient and observant. She took everything I said and found the best car for my specific needs. Sunny was also very helpful when finalizing the purchase. No pressure, no hassle. It was as though their job wasn't to sell me a car, but to provide me with top notch service. It's not just about new customers walking in and making a purchase, but to have those new customers become regular customers and come back the next time they need something. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farzana & Sunny
October 14, 2017

"Great experience "

- Sandeep 123

Sales person and management are very cooperative and sales person explained everything in a detailed way and also explained the features of the car he is a good sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dj gill
October 11, 2017

"Smart people 👍🏼"

- Ishtar 1963

I had a great experience at Agincourt Nissan when I bought a new 2017 Murano. Zuki the sales representative is great. She took much care and gave me a great deal. Zuki is very friendly and professional and helped me with every step of the process. I want to thank her so much for her service Shaimaa Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zuki Rose
August 16, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Jane

We were just thinking we may need to change a vehicle, and start to looking around at different Nissan dealership, this is the 4th Nissan store we walked in. The sales Xixi were very responsible and introduce all the vehicle may match our goal. We made the decision to purchase the Murano right the way at the same day. And Frank Zhou were very helpful too. Thank you very much both of you, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xixi Liu, Frank Zhou
June 08, 2017

"Avoid this place at all cost"

- Jimmy Yu

I never take time out to write reviews but this dealership is so terrible that this becomes a need. I brought my 2011 370Z to this place to have my 1) Misfire issue fixed and 2) my coolant over heating issue fixed. After a couple of days, I was notified the reason why my car was misfiring and give the go ahead to fix it. It got fixed. Many days later, I was notified the specific reason why my car was overheating but the job can't be done until 1 week later. I had explained my situation to the service manager, Justin Gamble and he said he completely understand and was ok with the fact that I may take it to another dealership. On the day of picking up my vehicle, not only was my BRAND NEW RIMS chipped from their dealership, Justin kept on saying there is 100% chance that it didn't happen here. They were the ONLY one that went on a road test with the vehicle with the brand new rims. I haven't even driven my car with the new rims! He then blamed the tow truck driver in front of him but the chip already happened before it went on the flat bed. After taking the car to a trusted dealership, the misfire came back!!! They never fixed the problem and the technicians there told me that it was SO BAD of a job Agincourt Nissan did that other cylinders began misfiring. The injectors wasn't even put in properly. They can't believe that someone paid money to have a problem fixed but in the end created more problems! The best part was it wasn't any technician that serviced my car at Agincourt Nissan, it was a GT-R Certified Tech. Take it from my experience, the GM doesn't bother to help you. If you're looking to get headaches and emotionally stressed, make your way to Agincourt Nissan! I cannot believe there is a dealership like this that's representing the Nissan Brand. Absolute garbage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Gamble
May 20, 2017

"Egotistical maniac"

- Shaddy fish net

Insinuated with force it was right to go about signing the deed for car. I paid up front, thinking it was a mutual agreement that the car was mine and could receive it off the company's hands, there said and done... Shortly after he proclaims he couldnt sell me the car, when asked why he danced around the explanation chanting in synch to all my replies, "i cant sell you the car" at every compensative resolution I pleaded him for. The insurance is registered on the car in my name and have plates regardless of a temp. Still no clue when I can pick this automobile up if ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frankenstein the monster
May 03, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Charles P

I had a conversation with Ramesh the previous night and was only going to view the vehicle the following day. My daughter and myself went and we had such a great experience at the dealership that we ended up buying the Rogue. Ramesh was very courteous and professional in his approach and took time to show us and explain the features of the vehicle. And introduced us to Frank who took care of the financial piece. The day of the delivery Ramesh was there to again explain the features of the vehicle and advise regarding the maintenance schedule. I am sure Ramesh is a great asset to the dealership. I wish him all the best and will recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to contact Ramesh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramesh and Frank
May 02, 2017

"New Car..Yes !!"

- charlesg.

I had a wonderful experience dealing with the staff at Agincourt Nissan... Ramesh epitomizes professionalism and I think it would be fair to say that heavy-handed sales tactics are beneath him; He was cool, obvious and approachable in all our dealings...everyone from the finance guys - shout out to Azhar ! - to the floor sales staff and the welcoming admin assistants were polite and courteous...I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramesh, Azhar
April 26, 2017

"First car for my daughter"

- JaniceG

My daughter was looking for her first car before starting her summer job. I called and spoke to Simon about one that I saw on Auto Trader. Her told me about 2 that would be suitable for her needs. We drove to Scarborough and met with Simon who introduced us to Ramesh. He was very friendly and helpful and facilitated the transaction the same day! Even though it was an inexpensive trade that she bought, he treated us as if it was a brand new car sale. He was very honest and I would recommend him, and the dealership! A great first car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramesh Lakhan, and Simon, used car manager.
February 10, 2017

"Painless New Car Buying Experience"

- Natalie Byrd

Ramesh made this new car purchase completely painless. He explained every minute detail and even came in on his day off to facilitate delivery! Ramesh made follow-up calls to ensure that I was happy with my purchase and I know he is there for my many questions! He really treated me like family! Awesome job Ramesh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramesh
Mar 14, 2017 -

Agincourt Nissan responded

Thank you, Natalie!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results