Back

Acura of Oakville

Oakville, ON

5.0
67 Reviews

1525 North Service Rd W

Oakville, ON

L6M 2W2

Directions
Sort by

67 Reviews of Acura of Oakville

December 03, 2020

Exceptional customer service and work quality. Very courteous, polite and professional, unless I somehow move out of the GTA I am a client forever - and even then if it's not too far off from where I'd More

by map007
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Thompson, Helio DaSilva
October 10, 2020

Just leased a 2021 rdx. Rob Scaglione was so professional and helpful. He answered all my questions and concerns. I was especially pleased with their interest in my trade in. A rare 2010 ZDX. My wife and I More

by Blaker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione
August 28, 2020

Purchased a used mdx from Rob Scaglione. In my opinion it was breeze. Rob had all paper work ready and answered all questions we had about the suv. Rang the bell and even a special surprise when we pickup th More

by Bobbymota
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob scaglione
August 20, 2020

THE BEST!Just purchased my first Acura RDX Aspec from THE BEST! Just purchased my first Acura RDX Aspec from Nick at Acura of Oakville. He made our purchase very easy, with no pressure, after going to 6 More

by apsporta55
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
July 13, 2020

We have purchased several vehicles from Lorrie Pitoscia and have always felt very well taken care. She is extremely knowledgeable, informative and helpful. We would highly recommend her service. More

by Heather.klayman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorrie Pitoscia
March 11, 2020

I am really love my MDX. The agent of Oakville Acura Rob Scaglione best agent. I will come again.when I need new vehicle. Thanks brother More

by Vanluong
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione
March 07, 2020

I live far away from this dealer. But when I find the MDX I like. I talked to Rob Scaglione he is very good guy. Best customer service. I recommend to anyone’s More

by Vanluong
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione
August 29, 2019

I am very Satisfied with my purchase of an ACURA RDX. We purchased an ACURA RDX from ACURA of Oakville. The experience was rewarding in every respect. The entire staff at this dealership are great, frien More

by terry7281
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione, Scott Sears
July 18, 2019

Car sale I recently bought an Acura TLI elite from Rob. He found us the exact car we were looking for at a great price. We were so impressed with Rob who was More

by HappyEric
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione
June 25, 2019

Customer Satisfaction Kudos and gratitude to Xavier and Vince. They both worked with me to ensure that I was 100% satisfied with my used car purchase a 2017 RDX. I greatl More

by Koda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Pietrantuono, Xavier Williams
11 - 20 of 67 results