Back

Acura of Oakville

Oakville, ON

5.0
67 Reviews

1525 North Service Rd W

Oakville, ON

L6M 2W2

Directions

By Type

67 Reviews of Acura of Oakville

September 02, 2022

I would like to specifically thank to Nick Alves and Acura of Oakville for great customer service. I look forward to dealing with him in the future. I highly recommend Nick and give him 5 star I will al More

by malalai_sharifi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
August 18, 2022

From the moment I walk in the dealership, and was greeted by Tom I felt very welcomed. Excellent customer service, he was very detailed in giving me all the info I needed. Once I test drove the car it was a More

by audreynelson1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom - Colin - Fred
May 27, 2022

We just took delivery of our 2022 MDX Tech SUV. This is our 8th Acura vehicle. We have been dealing with Lorrie Pitoscia since 2003. The customer experience with Lorrie has been very satisfying More

by gilker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorrie Pitoscia
February 10, 2022

HiI don’t usually go out of my way to write reviews.My Hi I don’t usually go out of my way to write reviews. My wife and I decided we needed to upgrade to an suv and started our search in the spring of 2 More

by Roald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alves
May 10, 2021

Buying my RDX was the most enjoyable buy of a vehicle that I have ever had. Not only is the car amazing, Oakville Acura made the experience seamless with absolutely no stress. I highly recommend this l More

by Debbie F.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bujalski
April 06, 2021

My wife Cindy and I had the pleasure of working with Rob. Right from the moment that we were introduced all conversational details regarding the car, what to expect, were such a pleasure. Dealing with him More

by Jasonmaclellan9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione
March 31, 2021

We dealt with Nick Alves when we were leased our very first Acura. A great car coupled with a fantastic buying experience. Extremely professional through the deal process, courteous lead to an overall am More

by RMoothan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alves
March 25, 2021

I dealt with Rob Scaglione at Acura of Oakville and it was an amazing experience. From start to finish the whole deal came together smooth with no hassle. Rob went above and beyond to meet our expectio More

by vbaird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione
February 21, 2021

Excellent customer service... as always! We just picked up our new vehicle and we're very happy with it. We have been customers of this dealership for 12 years and find everyone to be knowledgeable, profe More

by E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Pietrantuono, Rob Scaglione
January 14, 2021

Over all- I had a Fantastic experience!!! Dennis Over all- I had a Fantastic experience!!! Dennis Olivieri went above and beyond! Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He made everything More

by Abhie827
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Olivieri
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results