Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Oakville

Oakville, ON

5.0
62 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1525 North Service Rd W

Oakville, ON

L6M 2W2

Directions

62 Reviews of Acura of Oakville

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"My wife Cindy and I had the pleasure of working with Rob...."

- Jasonmaclellan9

My wife Cindy and I had the pleasure of working with Rob. Right from the moment that we were introduced all conversational details regarding the car, what to expect, were such a pleasure. Dealing with him was enjoyable. Fluid and real organic. I look forward to referring others (which we did 2 days later). And dealing with him in the future with other cars to come. A enjoyable encounter was also when the owner of the dealership came down to thank us for purchasing one of his vehicles Jason Maclellan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione
March 31, 2021

"We dealt with Nick Alves when we were leased our very..."

- RMoothan

We dealt with Nick Alves when we were leased our very first Acura. A great car coupled with a fantastic buying experience. Extremely professional through the deal process, courteous lead to an overall amazing experience. They worked with me to get me the car. Not only am I happy to recommend them to anyone who wants to buy an Acura, but they have created a long lasting impression and customer. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alves
March 25, 2021

"I dealt with Rob Scaglione at Acura of Oakville and it..."

- vbaird

I dealt with Rob Scaglione at Acura of Oakville and it was an amazing experience. From start to finish the whole deal came together smooth with no hassle. Rob went above and beyond to meet our expections, and answer all our questions. The sale closing was over a month and half ago and Rob has made a few followups to ensure all is good and we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione
February 21, 2021

"Excellent customer service... as always! We just picked..."

- E

Excellent customer service... as always! We just picked up our new vehicle and we're very happy with it. We have been customers of this dealership for 12 years and find everyone to be knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Most importantly, they are trustworthy. They make the experience so easy! We will definitely continue to do business with them for years to come. Thanks Vince, Rob and Carmen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Pietrantuono, Rob Scaglione
January 14, 2021

"Over all- I had a Fantastic experience!!! Dennis..."

- Abhie827

Over all- I had a Fantastic experience!!! Dennis Olivieri went above and beyond! Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He made everything so easy!! When I picked up my RDX he took the time to explain all the options and setup my phone to the bluetooth. I highly recommend Dennis and Oakville Acura. A+ buying experience and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Olivieri
December 03, 2020

"Exceptional customer service and work quality. Very..."

- map007

Exceptional customer service and work quality. Very courteous, polite and professional, unless I somehow move out of the GTA I am a client forever - and even then if it's not too far off from where I'd move, I'd still go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Thompson, Helio DaSilva
October 10, 2020

"Just leased a 2021 rdx. Rob Scaglione was so professional..."

- Blaker

Just leased a 2021 rdx. Rob Scaglione was so professional and helpful. He answered all my questions and concerns. I was especially pleased with their interest in my trade in. A rare 2010 ZDX. My wife and I have purchased / leased several Acuras over the years, some in Oakville others in Toronto. Oakville Acura is tops in my opinion!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione
August 28, 2020

"Purchased a used mdx from Rob Scaglione. In my opinion it..."

- Bobbymota

Purchased a used mdx from Rob Scaglione. In my opinion it was breeze. Rob had all paper work ready and answered all questions we had about the suv. Rang the bell and even a special surprise when we pickup the suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob scaglione
August 20, 2020

"THE BEST!Just purchased my first Acura RDX Aspec from..."

- apsporta55

THE BEST! Just purchased my first Acura RDX Aspec from Nick at Acura of Oakville. He made our purchase very easy, with no pressure, after going to 6 dealerships. We found Nick to be very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Acura of Oakville to family and friends. I will be a return customer for sure,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
5.0
July 13, 2020

"We have purchased several vehicles from Lorrie Pitoscia..."

- Heather.klayman

We have purchased several vehicles from Lorrie Pitoscia and have always felt very well taken care. She is extremely knowledgeable, informative and helpful. We would highly recommend her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorrie Pitoscia
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results