Back

Acura of Oakville

Oakville, ON

4.6
71 Reviews

1525 North Service Rd W

Oakville, ON

L6M 2W2

Directions
Sort by

71 Reviews of Acura of Oakville

December 02, 2023

The staff doesn’t make you feel comfortable. They always give you that “we’re busy” attitude. Adam in part’s (in particular) shouldn’t be customer facing AT ALL!!! Talks back and makes you feel More

by Acuralvr
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
November 22, 2023

First time buy from Oakville Acura. I got RDX 2023. I am Extremely satisfied. Sales person Michael Fang’s service very professional, he is very knowledgeable and caring, attention to de More

by jjc2000
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Feng , Brandon Singh
August 29, 2023

I have been going to Acura of Oakville since 2013. Everyone who I've met there has been so knowledgeable, kind, and accommodating. I look forward to going there and having my car serviced. One person More

by Kelly Higgins
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bujalski, David Harris, Nick Alves
March 14, 2023

All sales representatives we dealt with were amazingly professional, courteous and pleasant. A special thanks goes to Lorrie for an excellent experience with all our RDX leases. She is a friendly, helpfu More

by Joanne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorrie Pitoscia
September 02, 2022

I would like to specifically thank to Nick Alves and Acura of Oakville for great customer service. I look forward to dealing with him in the future. I highly recommend Nick and give him 5 star I will al More

by malalai_sharifi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Singh
August 18, 2022

From the moment I walk in the dealership, and was greeted by Tom I felt very welcomed. Excellent customer service, he was very detailed in giving me all the info I needed. Once I test drove the car it was a More

by audreynelson1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom - Colin - Fred
May 27, 2022

We just took delivery of our 2022 MDX Tech SUV. This is our 8th Acura vehicle. We have been dealing with Lorrie Pitoscia since 2003. The customer experience with Lorrie has been very satisfying More

by gilker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorrie Pitoscia
February 10, 2022

HiI don’t usually go out of my way to write reviews.My Hi I don’t usually go out of my way to write reviews. My wife and I decided we needed to upgrade to an suv and started our search in the spring of 2 More

by Roald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alves
May 10, 2021

Buying my RDX was the most enjoyable buy of a vehicle that I have ever had. Not only is the car amazing, Oakville Acura made the experience seamless with absolutely no stress. I highly recommend this l More

by Debbie F.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bujalski
April 06, 2021

My wife Cindy and I had the pleasure of working with Rob. Right from the moment that we were introduced all conversational details regarding the car, what to expect, were such a pleasure. Dealing with him More

by Jasonmaclellan9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione
1
...

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.