Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Oakville

4.8

50 Lifetime Reviews

1525 North Service Rd W, Oakville, Ontario L6M 2W2 Directions
Sales: (905) 825-8777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Acura of Oakville

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2019

"I am very Satisfied with my purchase of an ACURA RDX."

- terry7281

We purchased an ACURA RDX from ACURA of Oakville. The experience was rewarding in every respect. The entire staff at this dealership are great, friendly and competent. Al aspects of the purchase went smoothly and timely. The vehicle meets all my expectations. There was no pressure to buy, we were offered several different options and given time to consider each. When we finally made our decision on a suitable vehicle, details of its operating functions were carefully and completely demonstrated to us. Along with an offer to drop in again should more clarification be required. My thanks to Rob Scaglione for making our purchase a rewarding and memorable experience. We will in deed return to ACuRA of Oakville for our future needs in vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione, Scott Sears
July 18, 2019

"Car sale"

- HappyEric

I recently bought an Acura TLI elite from Rob. He found us the exact car we were looking for at a great price. We were so impressed with Rob who was reliable, very friendly & extremely knowledgeable about all the products. He was thorough & very attentive & spent a lot of time showing us all the features of the car & especially the electronics & then set it up for our personal needs. He has a very professional attitude & knowledge way beyond his years & if you are thinking of buying a car Oakville Acura is the place & Rob is most definitely the man to see. Eric Bentzen Bilkvist. & Jenny Mackay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione
June 25, 2019

"Customer Satisfaction"

- Koda

Kudos and gratitude to Xavier and Vince. They both worked with me to ensure that I was 100% satisfied with my used car purchase a 2017 RDX. I greatly appreciate their honestly and would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Pietrantuono, Xavier Williams
April 18, 2019

"Lorrie Pitoscia is AMAZING!"

- J

Purchased a 2019 RDX from Lorrie last week and she was absolutely amazing! She was lovely and completely honest about anything we asked! Worked with us to get us a great price and her overall customer service is the best I have experienced at a dealership! When we picked up the vehicle Lorrie spent ~1 hour with us walking us through all the buttons and settings of the car which was extremely helpful...this was despite her fighting off what seemed like a horrible cold! Excellent service and would highly recommend Lorrie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorrie Pitoscia
March 30, 2019

"Excellent "

- JOHN

Just purchased a used 2013 Acura Mdx what a great vehicle. I highly recommend you meeting with Rob Scaglione and Vince Pietroantonio these guys were great to deal with. They delivered everything that was promised and I was never pressured into making a deal. Their transparency and honesty were the deciding factors in buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione and Vince Pietroantonio
March 21, 2019

"Seamless and Professional"

- Mike Long Sault

Alan Aq and Alan Kuo were very responsive to my email which requested their best price on a 2019 ILX Tech A Spec. They knew they were in a competitive environment against other ACURA Dealers in ON. They responded to my email within 24 hours with the price, provided clear and concise communication, and we agreed on a price without ever stepping foot in the dealership. They delivered the best overall value. The delivery of the vehicle was also done seamlessly, professionally and efficiently. To put this into context, I live in Eastern On and felt that the overall experience of ACURA of Oakville was well worth the 4 hour travel time and would do it again in a heart beat. These guys are pros ! Mike from Long Sault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Aq and Alan Kuo
February 04, 2019

"My RDX 2019"

- NSOUSA

Recently i updated from TLX Tech to RDX T and must say, quick and superb customer service execution by Rob Scaglione, he follows up negotiates, explains technical side clear and clean, many thanks to Acura Oakville and to Rob S for all the services. Until the next one!! NS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scaglione
January 20, 2019

"No pressure sale"

- Wayne of Cambridge

I want to thank Carmen & Rob Scaglione for the recent purchase of a 2019 RDX Platinum Elite. I had been looking at other dealerships but Oakville Acura went out of there way to help me into a new vehicle with no pressure sales. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Rob also took extra time to explain all the options in the new RDX and how they work and has since helped on explaining a few others that I was having trouble with. Rob followed up a week later to make sure everything was satisfactory. Thankyou again Rob & Carmen. Kindest Regards Wayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Scaglione, Rob Scaglione
October 26, 2018

"Positive buying experience"

- DEF

Recently purchased a pre-owned TLX. Dealt with Alan Aq. Great customer service and attention to detail. Excellent post-sale follow to ensure that all details are buttoned down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Aq, Alan Kuo
October 17, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Car

We recently purchased a 2019 Acura SH-AWD TLX Tech from Acura of Oakville. The customer service from Vince Pietrantuono and Rob Scaglione was nothing short of outstanding. This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Vince and Rob and the 15th for our extended family. We have had nothing but positive experiences and will continue to purchase our future vehicles from this great team of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Pietrantuono, Rob Scaglione
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results