Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Langley

Surrey, BC

3.8
25 Reviews

20257 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3A 6K9

Directions

25 Reviews of Acura of Langley

Sort by
March 10, 2021

"What a great experience we had at Acura of..."

- allie.sodyl

What a great experience we had at Acura of Langley! Buying a new vehicle at the dealership can be quite difficult. We had experience with Honda, purchased a few cars in the past, and generally we were happy, but it took a lot of time and some wisdom to go through the process. This year we decided to purchase Acura RDX A-Spec. We came prepared, well researched and met Victor, our sales consultant. He was pleasant to talk to, knowledgeable and we didn’t feel any pressure. We were not very easy customers but he was patient and professional. Finally, we met Stefan, the manager and we got the deal. Stefan was excellent, he negotiated the price professionally and with respect. Then we met Ryan, the business manager, who did all the papers. We had such a pleasurable experience with Ryan. He is very experienced, an expert in his field, and he is so much fun to talk to. When the papers were done we almost became friends. Justin, delivery specialist, who took us to the vehicle and explained all the features - he was great! We had such an awesome experience with the team of Acura of Langley like never before!! Thank you so much to each of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Stefan, Ryan, Justin
February 11, 2021

"We bought a 2019 Acura MDX our sales person was Victor,..."

- dltereposky

We bought a 2019 Acura MDX our sales person was Victor, he was excellent, knew his product, the car was detailed inside & out and we are picky, it looked brand new, only had 1 key fob and Stefan got the other one for us, Ray explained the warranties etc to us and answered all of our questions, again he knew his job. Would highly recommend Acura Langley to anyone. They also have a person who goes through the features of the vehicle with you before you drive it off the lot, he was great, answered all of our questions. Professional & friendly staff! Thank you so much! Doug & Lil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Stefan, Ray & the fellow who went over the features of the car
February 04, 2021

"Terrible after sales service.They run around to sell you..."

- Sun

Terrible after sales service. They run around to sell you a vehicle, but once sales is done don't expect any service, they don't reply to email or return your calls. Horrible after sale service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RD
November 03, 2020

"In July I went to Accura in Langley many times. Amanda..."

- Josephine

In July I went to Accura in Langley many times. Amanda Sun dealt with me each time. She was most patient and caring answering all my questions. She was very knowledgeable about the car I eventually bought. After going home with my new car and when I had any issues about the car she continued to be most helpful. She even came to my house to try to set the garage opener. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a vehicle. Thank You Amanda. Josephine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Sun
September 08, 2020

"I did most of my negotiating over the internet with..."

- Bobdalestrong

I did most of my negotiating over the internet with Amanda who really went to bat for me and was easy to deal with giving excellent knowledgeable advice.My daughter previously had the same excellent experience. She introduced me to most of the team who I found were all outstanding and valued me as a customer, giving me a wonderful buying experience.I also felt the valuation given to me by Jessie for my trade was fair. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Richard, and the younger fellow at service as well as Kirsten and Ryan
August 29, 2020

"We have to say, without a doubt, that Amanda Sun - The..."

- richardspiteri

We have to say, without a doubt, that Amanda Sun - The salesperson we dealt with - and Ryan Duy - business manager - were awesome to deal with in purchasing a fabulous vehicle. Both individuals made the experience of purchasing the car quite memorable! Norma & Richard (from Penticton)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Sun & Ryan Duy
July 02, 2020

"Just many bad experiences."

- Unhappy.

I have purchased a 2020 Acura MDX. Horrible buying experience, handed invalid coupons to submit, sold me a useless dash cam that they damaged in last appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager.
June 14, 2020

"The Services Department"

- heno78

The service department is amazing all the techs are phenomenal and professional, they take good care of my car all the time and treat me with respect and courtesy. I recommenced them over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
October 05, 2019

"Go here if you want to be ripped off"

- Natalia

Avoid the rip off artists at this dealership. We negotiated a car price via email....the details were very clear. Went in and did the paperwork and realized after getting home that sales agent Amanda Sun had changed the agreed to pricing. Called back and spoke to Alex the sales manager, and he said sorry I see what was agreed to, but that price is below our cost so I can't honour it (even though he was the one that approved it a day prior). We wasted about 6 hours driving out there and doing all the paperwork (they are so slow at this dealership), only to have them try and screw us over. This seems to be the norm for Dilawri, so avoid their dealerships at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Sun, Alex (Sales Manager)
November 09, 2018

"Professional and Friendly Sales Rep."

- Thomas W. Sun

Trading in the Ford Edge 2007 and driving away a beautiful brand new white MDX, our family had a pleasant experience throughout the entire process. The friendly and professional sales Josh, the front desk, and the financial manager made everything so easy, simple and clear! I definitely recommend car shoppers to come and enjoy their professionalism and knowledge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
1
1 - 10 of 25 results