Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Langley

Surrey, BC

4.0
29 Reviews

20257 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3A 6K9

Directions

29 Reviews of Acura of Langley

Sort by
December 17, 2021

I wrote a review of them on google and they don't have good customer service. They put on a good show in making you think they provide good service when in fact they don't. 0 stars if that was an op More

by Charly Ranu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J. Parker and D. Allan
October 22, 2021

I bought a new 2021 ILX Premium from Victor O. He was very good and helpful. This is my second purchase from Acura and the first time I did that. I have been changing car maker before. More

by Rollie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor O.
August 12, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Andres ! Andres was great to work with, he was very knowledgeable about the RDX,he was very kind &caring he went above and beyond with any questions or special reque More

by Randy Johal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Ibarra
July 03, 2021

EXCELLENCE SERVICE and VALUE!- I got a VIP coupon from EXCELLENCE SERVICE and VALUE! - I got a VIP coupon from them so I took my MDX there to give them a try. Service is excellent and prompt. What I don&# More

by Gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
everyone I have dealt with there!
March 10, 2021

What a great experience we had at Acura of Langley! Buying a new vehicle at the dealership can be quite difficult. We had experience with Honda, purchased a few cars in the past, and generall More

by allie.sodyl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Stefan, Ryan, Justin
February 11, 2021

We bought a 2019 Acura MDX our sales person was Victor, he was excellent, knew his product, the car was detailed inside & out and we are picky, it looked brand new, only had 1 key fob and Stefan got th More

by dltereposky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Stefan, Ray & the fellow who went over the features of the car
February 04, 2021

Terrible after sales service.They run around to sell you Terrible after sales service. They run around to sell you a vehicle, but once sales is done don't expect any service, they don't reply to ema More

by Sun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RD
November 03, 2020

In July I went to Accura in Langley many times. Amanda Sun dealt with me each time. She was most patient and caring answering all my questions. She was very knowledgeable about the car I eventually boug More

by Josephine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Sun
September 08, 2020

I did most of my negotiating over the internet with Amanda who really went to bat for me and was easy to deal with giving excellent knowledgeable advice.My daughter previously had the same excellent ex More

by Bobdalestrong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Richard, and the younger fellow at service as well as Kirsten and Ryan
August 29, 2020

We have to say, without a doubt, that Amanda Sun - The salesperson we dealt with - and Ryan Duy - business manager - were awesome to deal with in purchasing a fabulous vehicle. Both individuals made the e More

by richardspiteri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Sun & Ryan Duy
1
1 - 10 of 29 results