Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Langley

3.6

17 Lifetime Reviews

20257 Langley Bypass, Surrey, British Columbia V3A 6K9 Directions
Sales: (604) 539-2111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Acura of Langley

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"Go here if you want to be ripped off"

- Natalia

Avoid the rip off artists at this dealership. We negotiated a car price via email....the details were very clear. Went in and did the paperwork and realized after getting home that sales agent Amanda Sun had changed the agreed to pricing. Called back and spoke to Alex the sales manager, and he said sorry I see what was agreed to, but that price is below our cost so I can't honour it (even though he was the one that approved it a day prior). We wasted about 6 hours driving out there and doing all the paperwork (they are so slow at this dealership), only to have them try and screw us over. This seems to be the norm for Dilawri, so avoid their dealerships at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Sun, Alex (Sales Manager)
November 09, 2018

"Professional and Friendly Sales Rep."

- Thomas W. Sun

Trading in the Ford Edge 2007 and driving away a beautiful brand new white MDX, our family had a pleasant experience throughout the entire process. The friendly and professional sales Josh, the front desk, and the financial manager made everything so easy, simple and clear! I definitely recommend car shoppers to come and enjoy their professionalism and knowledge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 15, 2017

"Scheduled oil change"

- Norm49

We arrived for our pre scheduled oil change and were warmly greeted by our service advisor John P. He was able to clearly able to answer some our tech questions about our RDX. Our service was done while we went for lunch. A few other questions popped into mind about our RDX and our salesperson Harry was more than happy to spend time with us refreshing our skills in dealing with our tech issues. This is a beautiful facility with great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Phillips, Harry Begg
August 24, 2017

"Thank You"

- Steffany

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lindsay, Graig at Acura of Langley if you are looking for a vehicle. Professional experts in their field who will have your best interest at heart. You can't be in better hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay, Graig
July 11, 2017

"Incompetent Service Department"

- Panamera

I purchased a Porsche Panamera less than a month ago from Acura of Langley. The one star is generous because the salesman was great. The after sales support ( Service ) isn't there. When I picked up the car, more oil than required was put in and after I complained it was removed, the service light came on and a couple of interior lights were not working. I was told that the service rep that they were unable to reset the service light and for me to take the car back once they made an appointment with Porsche. The multipoint inspection report that I received said that everything was fine. Makes me wonder if 1. the service department has a clue how to service cars other than Acura and 2. Is the dealership mechanics actually doing the inspection. Several days passed with persistent calling from me to have the car's alarm reset. Finally, an appointment was set up with Porsche by Acura, hence, I took the car back. A couple of days after getting the car back, the hybrid fault light came on. I informed the Acura dealership immediately, thinking that since it was approx. 10days post purchase, the dealership would fix the problem. The service manager arranged for me to take the car to the Porsche dealer. Acura of Langley picked up the diagnostic cost but didn't pick up the 1400 dollar repair cost. The extended warranty that I purchased from the Acura dealership didn't cover the cost either.I understand that it wasn't a powertrain issue -( hybrid relay ), however, I feel that the dealership should at least stand behind their vehicles - at least for the first couple of weeks. I was told by the service manager that the Porsche is a high end car and the dealership is not willing to pick up the cost. Acura of Langley, being a large affiliate of the diwari group, I think, should stand behind their products . Moving forward, with what occurred to me, I would not purchase another car from this dealership and would not recommend anyone either. They seem to be happy to sell you a vehicle but not there for you immediately after the sale - not even 10 days after the sale.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daljit
July 07, 2017

"Incompetent service department "

- Sparky

This service department is clueless..can't even do a proper oil change on a vechical that's not an Acura . My Audi TTS was basically vandelized by idiots who put the wrong filter and seal for an oil change. Cost me over $300 to recitify at an Audi dealership which Aura of Langley won't cover.. darborak@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
April 20, 2017

"Andreas - Sales and Lease Consultant"

- Dawn

Andreas was super! Friendly, not pushy, and honest! We purchased our pre-owned Lexus RX350 from this dealership because we felt comfortable. Gary, the Sales Manager, and Ryan in the Business Office were easy to deal with as well. This dealership is beautiful and very clean. We would highly recommend you visit Acura of Langley and see Andreas when you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas
February 28, 2017

"Highly recomended"

- Shiny

My family purchased 2014 acura Mdx just a few days ago. Amanda our sales rep was delightful. She was a pleasure to deal with and no pressure at all. She was honest and sincere. I highly recomed her professionalism and honesty. Thanks Amanda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
February 26, 2017

"Happy customer!"

- Larry

From the moment we walked into the dealership Harry Begg looked after us! He is very knowledgeable of the product and listened to our specific wants and needs. We were pleased with all of the staff, from sales to accounting to the parts department. We had narrowed it down from the Infiniti vs the Acura and we made the right and final decision to purchase from Acura of Langley. Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Begg
February 26, 2017

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Rick and Stacy

If you want an Acura go and see Byron Sowinski At Langley Acura. From the moment we met him to the day we picked up our car he was very customer focused and sincere throughout the entire process. People make the difference and he is someone I am happy to refer! Thank you Bryon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Sowinski
1
1 - 10 of 17 results