Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Hamilton

4.5

21 Lifetime Reviews

1515 Upper James St, Hamilton, Ontario L9B 1K2 Directions
Call (888) 570-4550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Acura of Hamilton

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2020

"Excellent service."

- jackbenson

Working with Julia was a pleasure. I have had my 2017 RDX serviced at Acura Hamilton and decided to renew my lease with them for my 2020 RDX. Julia was very helpful and professional in completing the deal and I would recommend her to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia, Aileen
May 26, 2020

"Great experience with Matt my sales man and now I'm..."

- nelsonlavone02

Great experience with Matt my sales man and now I'm enjoying my 2020 TLX. I will definitely recommend acura of Hamilton and of course dealing with Matt and by the way I bought this car online through him and he did amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt
March 20, 2020

"Our Experience with Acura of Hamilton"

- michelle

We have always been very pleased with both the sales and service at Acura of Hamilton. over many years and a number of different cars. Frank in service is always personable and knowledgeable and we feel confident that our cars are well maintained and safe. We recently picked up our new TLX and RDX and love them! Julia Lioris was amazing to work with as usual and and makes the experience fun and stress free. Aileen in finance is pleasant and efficient and knows her stuff. Five stars for Acura of Hamilton!!!! Michelle Stockwell and Paul Links

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia, Aileen,Frank
January 28, 2020

"Acura of Hamilton was excellent and very personable..."

- Randchi99

Acura of Hamilton was excellent and very personable towards me when purchasing my RDX. Staff was very helpful and friendly. My over all experience was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia!!
December 04, 2019

"Amazing service by Paul"

- robertino99999

Honest and friendly service from Paul. Thank you for helping us get another vehicle after our accident. Highly recommended and wont hesitate to repeat as customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Burdon
October 17, 2019

"New car purchase and trade in"

- Pauline M

My husband and I purchased a 2019 Acura MDX and had a 2009 Acura MDX to trade in. We worked with Julia Lioris and found that she was both professional and knowledgeable. She made our experience pain free from start to finish. She answered all our questions and we appreciated her doing the initial setup of our new car. She even called the next day to find out how I was enjoying my new MDX. I would highly recommend Julia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Lioris
August 19, 2019

"Lied and mislead "

- Corey

We dealt with Ken when buying a used car. He intentionally mislead us saying things were included when they were actually extra charges. Never gave us the options on them just put them on when they are suppose to be options. Also never showed us the bill when we put the deposit down so we were made to believe the extra charges was just the HST. When called and asked about him not going over the bill with us and making false and misleading statements he blamed it on the next person. Would avoid him at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
December 08, 2018

"Buying a new car"

- greg123

I found Ken courteous knowledgeable,and ready for any questions I gave him. Absolutely no complaints.I would definitely consider buying with him in the future and recommending him to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Klapcic
November 12, 2018

"Great service"

- DAK

Always courteous and friendly. I always enjoyed a very good service up to expectations and beyond. Absolutely no complaint and a pleasure to deal with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 20, 2018

"21 years of high quality professional service"

- Tom

Frank has been my "go-to" guy for all of my Acura cars over past 21 years .He and his associates are second to none - well informed, caring and totally service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Chris
1
1 - 10 of 21 results