Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Hamilton

Hamilton, ON

4.9
25 Reviews

1515 Upper James St

Hamilton, ON

L9B 1K2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Acura of Hamilton

Sort by
November 26, 2021

"Great dealership service receptionists is great..."

- Jordanrodney

Great dealership service receptionists is great understanding and friendly service is always fast and reliable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
October 06, 2021

"I purchased the RDX and worked with Brendan who was..."

- Robyn

I purchased the RDX and worked with Brendan who was extremely helpful, informative, knowledgeable and was not pushy. I will be referring Brendan, as well as Acura of Hamilton, to friends and family who may be in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
October 13, 2020

"Acura of Hamilton Service department once again has done..."

- Shelly

Acura of Hamilton Service department once again has done an over the top job with our vehicle, a big thank you to the service manager Chris Bolton for getting us in quickly, Adam Groot for quickly getting the parts in. as we were only in town for a short time and to Mike Cowen in my opinion one of the Brest mechanics around! Thank you so very much !!! Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bolton Adam Groot, Mike Cowen
September 15, 2020

"I recently purchased my second Acura from Acura of..."

- Brock

I recently purchased my second Acura from Acura of Hamilton and, again, I received outstanding service. My dealings with Julia were exceptionally professional and a pleasure to experience. I highly recommend this dealership and Julia in particular.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia
July 20, 2020

"The best ever! I am so unbelievably happy with my new car..."

- Michela Peterson

The best ever! I am so unbelievably happy with my new car and the experience I had thanks to Julia! Thank you so so much

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia, Aliene
June 18, 2020

"Excellent service."

- jackbenson

Working with Julia was a pleasure. I have had my 2017 RDX serviced at Acura Hamilton and decided to renew my lease with them for my 2020 RDX. Julia was very helpful and professional in completing the deal and I would recommend her to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia, Aileen
May 26, 2020

"Great experience with Matt my sales man and now I'm..."

- nelsonlavone02

Great experience with Matt my sales man and now I'm enjoying my 2020 TLX. I will definitely recommend acura of Hamilton and of course dealing with Matt and by the way I bought this car online through him and he did amazing.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt
March 20, 2020

"Our Experience with Acura of Hamilton"

- michelle

We have always been very pleased with both the sales and service at Acura of Hamilton. over many years and a number of different cars. Frank in service is always personable and knowledgeable and we feel confident that our cars are well maintained and safe. We recently picked up our new TLX and RDX and love them! Julia Lioris was amazing to work with as usual and and makes the experience fun and stress free. Aileen in finance is pleasant and efficient and knows her stuff. Five stars for Acura of Hamilton!!!! Michelle Stockwell and Paul Links

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia, Aileen,Frank
January 28, 2020

"Acura of Hamilton was excellent and very personable..."

- Randchi99

Acura of Hamilton was excellent and very personable towards me when purchasing my RDX. Staff was very helpful and friendly. My over all experience was fantastic.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia!!
December 04, 2019

"Amazing service by Paul"

- robertino99999

Honest and friendly service from Paul. Thank you for helping us get another vehicle after our accident. Highly recommended and wont hesitate to repeat as customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Burdon
1
1 - 10 of 25 results