Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

AUTO|ONE Toronto - Leasing and Sales

Toronto, ON

3.6
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

150 Oakdale Road

Toronto, ON

M3N 1V9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of AUTO|ONE Toronto - Leasing and Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2021

"auto one is a scam there with TAB (Toronto Auto brokers )..."

- pateksmoke

auto one is a scam there with TAB (Toronto Auto brokers ) sold me a car with mice bitten wires i put 8000 down they charged me 15.9 percent financing place is jus a rip off waste of time and money stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
russian lady
July 04, 2020

"STELLAR CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE!"

- Cstone6766

I purchased the least expensive vehicle on the lot, a 2015 VW Beetle. I received a luxury car sales experience. There was zero pressure to buy and full disclosure on a minor outstanding repair that I would never have known about. In addition to that they covered the cost of the repair at a VW dealership of my choice. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership! Sam was fantastic, and the communication throughout the process was second to none. I have a safe, reliable car that I can comfortably let my daughter drive. Thanks Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
August 04, 2019

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- Tsv

Professional, kind , no pressure. Went out of their way to get me into the car I wanted. Answered all my questions, would definitely buy here again. Thanks Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam C
August 17, 2017

"Impressive "

- Rocky

Just drove away with another used vehicle from that place. Well I'm glad I did. Clean and like new. It's our fourth vehicle actually from the same place. Always better than expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Musatov
August 14, 2017

"Scammers! Buyer be ware!"

- sonobela

Purchased a 5 month old vehicle which obviously had remaining factory warranty. Clear coat of paint peels on front bumper, hood and driver's door a 1.5 years later. Over $3500 to repair. Auto One claims vehicle was not in accident (Car Proof) clear but they did minor "touch up" of $400 so didn't have to disclose work. Manufactory warranty will not cover peeling paint as it's not original paint and claim that the vehicle was brought into their dealership for a quote to repair after an accident. Then the vehicle was sold at auction in damaged condition. Vehicle was purchased and repaired by Auto-One group from the auction. I have filed a claim with small claims court and will be subpoena original dealership and Adessa (have photographs but will not release them to me).. The defence (Auto-one) claims that because I live in the North and rural area (3 hours North of Toronto) that the cold climate, salt and chemicals have damaged my paint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Enrico Campli
September 18, 2014

"Great experience with Auto One used car dealer "

- acejunk

Auto One has beautiful hard to get cars at competitive prices. Just recently bought a 2013 vehicle from them and had it shipped 4 hours away. All around positive experience throughout the entire process. David was courteous, professional, always available and extremely helpful in making this transaction as smooth as possible I would definitely order from Auto One again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Berkovitz
July 13, 2014

"Very Friendly Staff but Poor on execution"

- ylad

My wife and I decided to buy a Buick Enclave from Auto One group (Palladini) which was going to cost approximately $38K. We put down a deposit same day we visited and saw the car expecting to have the car the following week. It ended up taking over 4 weeks. During this time, we were the ones calling to find out what was going on and constantly following up. There was no proactive update from the sales Agent (David). Almost felt as if they were too busy or had bigger deals to look after. Eventually we found out that the Buick had some issues that was still covered by warrantly which they were fixing so they then provided us with a loaner car at no charge while the Buick was being fixed. Even though, i have to say that they are all very friendly and courteous (Mike and Sam) and when you get to speak to them they reassure you everything was okay. The issue is with the lack follow up and keeping customer updated. Even though i will recommend these guys, based on the variety of vehicles and their knowledge of cars, i strongly encourage you should get any agreements in writing prior to purchase. After full payment we discovered the car only came with 1 Key/ Key fob. David promised that to provide an extra key but of course till today (4 months later) we havent heard back on this even after i called and emailed to follow up. So in short we had to spend another $250 for an extra Key / Key fob which we werent happy about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David B
March 26, 2013

"AAA experience! Bought a used Corvette, Server by Sam C..."

- ConradCarb

AAA experience! Bought a used Corvette, Server by Sam C who complied to all my requests. Can't say anything bad about my experience and would recommend this dealer and sales person again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam C
1
1 - 8 of 8 results