Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

417 Nissan

Ottawa, ON

4.6
330 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1599 Startop Road

Ottawa, ON

K1B 5P5

Directions

By Type

Showing 330 reviews

September 25, 2020

"Excellent and friendly dealership ready to answer any..."

- Debra Sharpe

Excellent and friendly dealership ready to answer any questions. Very supportive; excellent customer service. Henok was my sales rep and was very patient as we walked through various options and when car was picked up, he walked me through all the features again and functionalities. Highly recommend him and the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Sorry to hear that 417 Infinity is no longer. Staff there..."

- Jim

Sorry to hear that 417 Infinity is no longer. Staff there always did an excellent job on my car. Corry is excellent as was Joseph Wakim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"He is the manager there and he would not take the..."

- David

He is the manager there and he would not take the responsiblity of his employees. We had a deal at a certain price, financial call we were approved , we sign a contract (stephen Smith), then he was fired so new financial (justin morin wilson) make us sign a contract with new financial rate, without telling us this important change. He is the boss but he can not do anything for us...really bas after sale service ???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"Good dealership. Easy to work with. I have been a..."

- mitch22

Good dealership. Easy to work with. I have been a customer for years. Looking to purchase my next vehicle there. Thanks for all your help in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Klepacz
September 11, 2020

"I drove all the way from Mississauga to Ottawa to take..."

- Professor Imad Abdulkarim, PhD.

I drove all the way from Mississauga to Ottawa to take over a lease. It ended we didn’t like the car. However, the 417 people were very helpful and very nice, specially the finance manager who understood the problem very well and tried to help us. Any way, we had to drive back to Mississauga the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"417 Nissan, specifically Michael Ewing were amazing!..."

- mic

417 Nissan, specifically Michael Ewing were amazing! Michael answered all the questions, and concerns that I had about a car that I was interested. I knew at that moment we had to buy a car from Michael. Thanks Michael, and 417 Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Michael is amazing! He listened to everything i wanted in..."

- nbrown

Michael is amazing! He listened to everything i wanted in my new vehicle and made sure I had everything and more for my price range. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"Had a great experience, everyone went above and beyond to..."

- Wardere613

Had a great experience, everyone went above and beyond to both get me a good deal and out of a situation with another dealership. Honest and hardworking people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2020

"My experience was nothing but honest negotiation. The..."

- kat_holic

My experience was nothing but honest negotiation. The experience manager I've dealt with was genuine and attentive and I did not feel the pressure I've felt with my previous experience at another dealership. I would do the experience all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"Were awesome made my first time purchasing a car 10x..."

- cameron

Were awesome made my first time purchasing a car 10x easier, really polite and legitimately just want you to get the car you want for the best deal possible. Would definitely purchase another car from this dealership down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results