Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

417 Nissan

Ottawa, ON

4.6
356 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1599 Startop Road

Ottawa, ON

K1B 5P5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 356 reviews

January 14, 2021

"Very happy with the car and Michael made it all a very..."

- ricky_longo12

Very happy with the car and Michael made it all a very smooth process. The whole process was great and I’m very happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Bought a used vehicle from Uy Ho at 417 Nissan. He made..."

- DProbes

Bought a used vehicle from Uy Ho at 417 Nissan. He made the experience incredibly easy and was there to answer all my questions before and after the purchase. I would recommend 417 Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"michael was very friendly and professional in his..."

- 417janice

michael was very friendly and professional in his service and follow up. Great attention to detail in reviewing my vehicle layout upon pickup Would deal with him again in the future (this is my 4th car purchase from this dealership)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"Michael was professional, friendly and supportive..."

- MN

Michael was professional, friendly and supportive throughout the entire purchasing process. He answered any questions I had thoroughly, and explained all the features of the car I chose. For my first car purchase, I couldn’t imagine it going any better than it had. I’d highly recommend Michael, he is amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2020

"Justin was professional and accommodating throughout the..."

- ellie

Justin was professional and accommodating throughout the negotiation for my 2018 Nissan Murano. I especially appreciated that he was not overly pushy. Great salesmanship and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2020

"I am happy with the good service I received, both in..."

- Alex T

I am happy with the good service I received, both in English and French. I found the car I was looking for quite fast. I would definitely recommand 417 Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2020

"Mon épouse Ancilla et moi avons énormément apprécié..."

- gerardnti@hotmail.com

Mon épouse Ancilla et moi avons énormément apprécié l'excellent service de monsieur Mengistu Henok qui nous a bien assistés du début à la fin! Merci à toute la maison et l'esprit de famille qui y règne! Gérard Ntitangirageza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Michael s'exprime très bien en français - même pour le..."

- Client satisfait

Michael s'exprime très bien en français - même pour le vocabulaire technique. IL est courtois et respectueux. Il a tout de suite compris nos besoins et nous a proposé des solutions qui nous conviennent. 417 Nissan est un excellent concessionnaire. Nous allons certainement y retourner. Un seul bémol : en cette période de pandémie, plusieurs membres du personnel et de clients ne respectaient pas du tout les consignes sanitaires. Ils ne portaient pas le masque, ou le portaient et l'enlevaient constamment, et personne ne semblait respecter la norme de distanciation sociale, ce qui nous a rendu très mal à l'aise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"I am absolutely in loooove with my Ford Fusion, the car..."

- Melissa

I am absolutely in loooove with my Ford Fusion, the car has everything I could’ve asked for! I did not know exchanging a vehicle would be so simple. Michael made sure to stay in touch with me throughout the smooth process. I can say that i’m 100% satisfied. Michael, thanks again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Morin-Wilson
November 26, 2020

"Excellent company with good worker and great customer..."

- Kafifipeo

Excellent company with good worker and great customer service care. They work toward their customer satisfactions. The sales person perform an excellent customer services job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results