Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

417 Nissan

Ottawa, ON

4.6
433 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1599 Startop Road

Ottawa, ON

K1B 5P5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 434 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Michael was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and..."

- derekismail

Michael was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and made sure to try and meet all my demands. Thanks Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2021

"Great online service. Quick answers, personalised videos..."

- robin

Great online service. Quick answers, personalised videos and good prices on used cars. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2021

"Monsieur Ewing est quelqu’un de compétent dans son..."

- lilihudon

Monsieur Ewing est quelqu’un de compétent dans son travail. Il est gentil et courtois. Il est disponible et connaît bien les fonctionnalités du véhicule qu’il m’a vendu. S’il ne sait pas quelque chose, il va chercher l’information. 417 Nissan est propre et bien disposé. Facile d’accès et beaucoup d’espace intérieur (showroom) Merci à toute l’équipe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2021

"Great service. Happy with the new car. Will be going..."

- Nadia

Great service. Happy with the new car. Will be going again for sure and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2021

"Excellent service et très bonne communication avec..."

- julie.boubou

Excellent service et très bonne communication avec Michael. Accueil chaleureux, bonnes explications et prends le temps de répondre aux questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2021

"Codey is a great guy, patient, awesome. He goes out of..."

- Unreasonablewomyn

Codey is a great guy, patient, awesome. He goes out of his way to help me keep my car in shape. The mechanics though do not seem to know enough about my Micra. I have brought it in 3 times for the same issue and the issue is still outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"Excellent service from Henok. Listened to our needs. The..."

- Sarah Orchard

Excellent service from Henok. Listened to our needs. The car was in excellent condition when we picked it up Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"J’ai eu Michael comme conseillé de vente il est très..."

- emeran2002

J’ai eu Michael comme conseillé de vente il est très professionnel et il encadre les clients. Chez 417 Nissan Michael fait toujours ce qu’il peut pour rendre le client satisfait. Je suis très satisfait de faire affaire chez ce concessionnaire

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"I dont like to beat around the bushes when I've made up..."

- st.armstrong

I dont like to beat around the bushes when I've made up my mind to purchase a big item, and Micheal & this dealership were serious and direct about what they had to offer and how quickly they could have this transaction completed. All in all, I am satisfied with my experience at the 417 Nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2021

"Michael est très chaleureux, il connaît très bien son..."

- ceretteg

Michael est très chaleureux, il connaît très bien son travail et il donne d’excellent conseil. Même après vente il veut s’assurer que tout aille bien pour ses clients !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results