Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

417 Nissan

Ottawa, ON

4.6
402 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1599 Startop Road

Ottawa, ON

K1B 5P5

Directions

By Type

Showing 403 reviews

June 19, 2021

"I will saying very professional and energetic..."

- wandimu

I will saying very professional and energetic personality.and willing to explain what you want to ask any questions about the business I personally confident to recommended this person. Thanks Wondimu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"I was really happy with the service provided by Michael...."

- BS

I was really happy with the service provided by Michael. Both my first car in Canada from him. Michael is very professional and very friendly. Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Bought my first car from Hassan. I will definitely..."

- kyrah.miranda

Bought my first car from Hassan. I will definitely recommend to go and see him for a car. Great experience at 417 Nissan. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Henok, mybsalesnguy was very responsive to all requests..."

- Augienels

Henok, mybsalesnguy was very responsive to all requests made. He patiently explained vehicle options. Offered me a ride to delearship to complete delivery. I was very impressed by him and will recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Rishi Gupta did an exceptional job and could not ask for..."

- Mohammed

Rishi Gupta did an exceptional job and could not ask for better customer service! He was kind and had an answer for every question I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Wonderful dealership !! With wonderful staff. Rishi was..."

- Ryan G.

Wonderful dealership !! With wonderful staff. Rishi was incredibly helpful and resourceful with his information about cars, he also asked me great questions to help my family and I get a car that was most suitable to our needs. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to buy a car but isn’t completely sure what they are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Rishi was very helpful and attentive! He made the..."

- natscraftsbusiness

Rishi was very helpful and attentive! He made the purchase go very smoothly and got me exactly what I wanted in a car for a good deal. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"We bought a 2017 Nissan Rogue from 417 Nissan. Hassan was..."

- H

We bought a 2017 Nissan Rogue from 417 Nissan. Hassan was our salesman. He is very respectful and professional. Thank you for an amazing journey Hassan and the 417 Nissan Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Thank you Hassan for helping us out buying our first car..."

- Hakim

Thank you Hassan for helping us out buying our first car coming into Canada as refugees. Very excellent customer service made us feel very comfortable into purchasing this car. 2011 Jeep Compass most reliable I asked Hassan to find me a car to suit my life and my budget and he did it for me thank u soo much hassan your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Great experience. Love the car. Michael was a great help..."

- Nbrambles

Great experience. Love the car. Michael was a great help and so was Mo. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results