About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

417 INFINITI Nissan

3.7

50 Lifetime Reviews

1599 Startop Road, Ottawa, Ontario K1B 5P5 Directions
Sales: (613) 749-9417

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of 417 INFINITI Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2018

"Jamie is very rude and extremely unwilling to deal. "

- Wendyqww

Went in the second time, we were ready to get a deal and buy a new Infiniti car. Manager Jamie approached us before our sales associates.he was so disrespectful and unwilling to deal. We will not recommend 417 Infiniti to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Kibsey
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Stellar service department"

- fizzix

We've been bringing our 2013 Pathfinder to 417 Infiniti/Nissan for service since we first purchased it five years ago. While we did not purchase our vehicle there, the service department has always treated us as though we had, and have always gone above and beyond to ensure it is in great condition. I find this dealership is particularly good at diagnosing problems (we've had some bad luck on occasion), taking customer-reported problems seriously, and identifying appropriate preventative maintenance with our input. Lately, I've been dealing directly with the service manager (Mélanie) for minor but recurrent issues (I'm a picky customer). She always takes the time to personally handle our account due to our unique service history. We're grateful to have found service like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mélanie Gendron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Good
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Consistent and encompassing outstanding service and care"

- PulidoJxQX

I purchased my first car at 417 Infiniti Nissan over 20 years ago. The stern determination to attend the needs of all clients is one of the reasons I have remained a faithful and pleased costumer having bought both standard and luxury cars. The consistency in both service and sales makes a big difference in resting assured that all car needs are properly and timely addressed, always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mélanie Gendron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Good
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Lin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Edwards
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Noseworthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2018

"Exceptional Service from Melanie Gendron"

- DLMR

I’ve been a client of 417 Nissan for almost 30 years and this is the best service I’ve received thus far. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mélanie Gendron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Not Impressed"

- Sharon12

After signing the final papers and picking up the car, Andrej Tadic (salesman) told me that our relationship is not over and if I have any problem, even 6 months down the line, give them a call and they will take care of me. Well after only 24 hours, I realized that the "warning display/dot matrix liquid crystal display on the cluster was blank and not working. I contacted Andrej and he said that it was not repaired because it was not apart of the safety check. I was quoted $1400 for ME to fix the problem. After practically begging the manager, Chris Edwards for assistance, I was offered 25% off (still over $1000) even though they knew about the broken part before I signed for and picked up the car. After speaking with Chris Edwards he tried to put the onus on me by advising that I should have reviewed every corner of the car before purchase and told me that I should have noticed it during the test drive. I had to return the car for balancing because that was not done properly during safety. I have returned 3X because the steering wheel still vibrates. I’m stuck with a $26K SUV for 5 years that I am very unhappy with. I am very disappointed. Thank you to Natalie and Scott who have tried their very best to assist me, but unfortunately could not because Chris Edwards had the final say. They are still however working with me to fix the rough ride and vibrate that I get in the steering wheel. If you are lucky and get a great car, that's fantastic, but if you have any problems after purchase, good luck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrei Tadic
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mélanie Gendron
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Edwards
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Noseworthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"Part Manager very helpful he goes above and beyond."

- Q60 Red Sport 400 guy.

Part Manager very helpful he goes above and beyond, thanks. He was very helpful in making the right suggestions and working with me to figure out a alternate size in the width of my rim concerning my Q60 red sport 400, Thanks and keep up the great work, it's team players like you that make the service experience very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Ricketts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Misleading information at point of sale"

- BradyWalsh94

I was informed at the point of sale that my warranty would include service and maintenance. This, as i found out the hard way, was infact not true. I was given verbal confirmation from Wii as well as dawn that my service and maintenance for the first 12 months would be covered under the terms of the warranty. Boris, today made it abundantly clear that i would have to pay full price for all service and maintenance with what appeared to be no interest in negotiating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Uy (Wii) Ho
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Boris Radojicic
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dawn mackillop
May 23, 2018

"Broken phone system excuses"

- SusieQ

Infiniti had my car for 3 weeks, Melanie never called to provide updates, did not respond to voice messages nor do call backs. Lame excuse was broken phone system but I needed my car back. Did take a little off price of labour in the end but could spend some time learning the art of client service and could learn something from the gentleman at service desk who convinced me there are still nice people out there. KP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mélanie Gendron
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Made it easy to fix"

- Kristiehib

When we picked our vehicle, there were a few things that we didn’t see when we first looked at it. They did everything to make us happy.. Thank you Colton for dealing with our issues and making it a great experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Kenny
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charbel Abillama
May 03, 2018

"Tricky sales tactics, not customer-oriented"

- Jetts

Sales rep was good, but beware of their deceiving sales tactics (only showing what your payment would be, despite being clear I wanted to see the price and trade values). Finance lady was brutal. Brand new car and it wasn’t detailed properly, including a white spot on steering wheel when I picked it up. Sales rep says it’s just a bit of touch-up paint, scrapes it off with his nail then licks his thumb to rub off the rest! Seriously? They lost a potential customer. Won’t go there for service, and won’t be buying my next car there. Finance lady not listed as employee, I guess she’s moved on! Sales rep was good during the sales process but did not properly inspect car before delivery and he never followed up with me since I bought almost 6 months ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javier De La Cruz
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results