Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

401 Dixie INFINITI

Mississauga, ON

4.5
80 Reviews

5500 Dixie Road, Unit D

Mississauga, ON

L4W 4N3

Directions

80 Reviews of 401 Dixie INFINITI

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Amazing experience all around. great professionalism,..."

- Walter

Amazing experience all around. great professionalism, very courteous. The staff is very knowledgeable ,especially the young lady Angela who dealt with me. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
Jul 30, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Walter! It is greatly appreciated.

July 05, 2021

"The service at this dealership exceeded my expectations...."

- shiv.persaud22

The service at this dealership exceeded my expectations. I was provided with everything we needed to know. The staff was very respectful and empathetic. They really understood our urgency and budget and dealt with it very professionally and thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bilal, Omar
Jul 09, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It is greatly appreciated.

July 04, 2021

"All aspects of my sales process met or exceeded my..."

- Cwilton

All aspects of my sales process met or exceeded my expectations. The staff were knowledgeable friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend 401 Dixie Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia
Jul 09, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

Glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you.

June 09, 2021

"Extremely friendly and client oriented customer service..."

- bassam6664

Extremely friendly and client oriented customer service which facilitated understanding my needs and close the deal. In particular Mr. Essa Albadri who went above and beyond his job, to help, explain and find me the correct cost-effective option. Also thanks to Bilal and Peter for the time and efforts they made to finalize the deal. Super experience indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essa, Bilal, Peter and Umar.
Jun 11, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and will continue to provide the best customer service to you.

May 25, 2021

"Exceptional customer service and both Sylvia and Matthew..."

- PMO

Exceptional customer service and both Sylvia and Matthew were great and made the process very easy from end to end, I definitely recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia, Matthew
May 27, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

That's really great to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you very much for your business.

April 15, 2021

"Informative, friendly and efficient. I’ve used their..."

- A.

Informative, friendly and efficient. I’ve used their services many times of the years and they have never disappointed. Thank you for following the safety guidelines as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employees
Apr 29, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

We appreciate your feedback and would like to say thank you. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

April 14, 2021

"Consistent excellent service. Friendly, professional..."

- Tulino

Consistent excellent service. Friendly, professional and experienced staff and especially during covid. Very impressed with Uber service afforded to me. I’m always treated like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Apr 29, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

Glad you had a great experience with us!

April 07, 2021

"My experience from start to finish at 401 Dixie Infiniti..."

- Tracey

My experience from start to finish at 401 Dixie Infiniti was impressive. Great customer service. Both Rajeev and Sylvia were a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rajeev Fernandes and Sylvia
Apr 08, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

Thank you so much Tracey. We hope to see you soon.

March 25, 2021

"Great customer service made it very easy to walk in and..."

- Justin

Great customer service made it very easy to walk in and out with a fantastic vehicle! Would recommend to anyone and will be a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Romani
Apr 08, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

Hello Justin, thank you for the great review!

March 24, 2021

"Just purchased a 2017 Infinity QX50 form 401 Dixie..."

- Tinman

Just purchased a 2017 Infinity QX50 form 401 Dixie Infinity. This SUV is amazing. Outstanding condition and wonderful options on board. Highly rated on Consumer Reports Magazine. But the best part of the purchase was working with Sylvia Golec to get the best deal possible. Great communication, no games, positive attitude, confidence inspiring. I've owned a dealership and I've negotiated many deals for friends and family at several dealerships and I can honestly say this was the easiest and the most fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Golic
Apr 08, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

That's really great to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We hope to serve you again Tinman. Thank you very much for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results