About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

401 Dixie INFINITI

3.9

22 Lifetime Reviews

5500 Dixie Road, Unit D, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4N3 Directions
Sales: (905) 602-8825

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of 401 Dixie INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Baha

I had an excellent experience in purchasing the 2017 QX60. Thanks to Marco who exerted all the appreciated efforts in explaining the features of the car and for providing a great customer service. It was a great experience. I’m so happy with the dealership and the great team there. They helped me alot. Big thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Guzman, Martin and Hameed
March 23, 2017

"Very friendly and helpful staff "

- Harmeet

Good experience Q50 red sport 2016 demo car, the car is very good,staff is very good gave me a good deal on my trade in I recommend them if u are looking for a car thank u Essa and Rajeev also sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essa
March 18, 2017

"Great experience "

- Lesley.cardoso32

This dealership was great to deal with. I was looking for a certain type of performance and Sylvia was able to find me the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia and Rajeev
February 21, 2017

"Essa- a great individual to work with"

- Pau Armitage

Recently bought a QX50 from Essa. His knowledge and customer service was excellent. My overall experience dealing with him and Alena at the Dealership was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alena
February 10, 2017

"Great Service"

- astobo

Thanks for the great service when purchasing our QX30, My wife is very happy withe vehicle. We would recommend this dealership to anyone a a a .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dorosti
February 07, 2017

"Essa sales advisor"

- aali_72

I was impressed with essa's knowledge about the all the cars in the showroom. He was very patient. I will recommend my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essa
February 02, 2017

"Pleasant"

- Meeshieb

Essa did a great job in helping me choose my dream car. I could not have asked for better customer service! Thank you Essa for your help and kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essa
February 02, 2017

"Amazing Staff!"

- Valerie

I went in with my sister to look for a car, we were just browsing when Essa approached us and started small talking. It was nice to not be approached in a sales-y way, but in a genuine way. Another man, Lou also came over to us and they showed us around the different models and told us about the cars. When I come back to purchase, I will definitely be looking for them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Essa & Lou
February 02, 2017

"Matthew Dorosti an excellent sales professional."

- Andrew Pollock

Matthew and the young lady who did the financing were terrific. the transaction was smooth and professional. pleased with my new 2017 G50........ Um, the 25 word thing is a bit dumb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dorosti, Elena
January 13, 2017

"Very professional no pressure and helpful "

- Giga1802

I recommend this dealership because the staff are friendly professional and do not pressure or be overbearing on the customer. I felt I could make a decision at my time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rajeev Fernandes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results