Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

401 Dixie INFINITI

Mississauga, ON

4.2
67 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5500 Dixie Road, Unit D

Mississauga, ON

L4W 4N3

Directions

67 Reviews of 401 Dixie INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Sylvia was very good...personable and worked on my behalf..."

- DBarton

Sylvia was very good...personable and worked on my behalf to get my business. She kept me in the Infiniti lineup and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Golec
Feb 25, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

We appreciate your feedback and would like to say thank you. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

February 17, 2021

"My experience at 401 Dixie started at their service..."

- gobin

My experience at 401 Dixie started at their service department. Ron at service took care of my vehicle and even setup a rental car as I waited for repairs. The service department here really impressed me relative to other Infiniti dealers in the GTA. I then inquired about getting a new vehicle and Peter was absolutely great. He got me into a 2020 Q60 Sport and had me paying less than before at a shorter term. My best dealer experience by far. Although I live far from this dealer; the experience made the trip worth it! Thank you Peter and Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Ron
Feb 25, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

Great to hear this Gobin. We take pride in keeping our customers satisfied at all times. Just shoot us an email or call us at anytime and we will be glad to assist you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you very much for you business.

January 18, 2021

"Made an appointment for my wife’s 2017 QX60 with 401..."

- Bill

Made an appointment for my wife’s 2017 QX60 with 401 Dixie Infiniti for a/ c compressor noise, bang while accelerating, wiper blades and a recall. The appointment says rental vehicle, which I took as they will rent me a vehicle because of the recall and noisy compressor. After the service advisor took my wife’s vehicle in I asked about the rental vehicle and I was told that I can rent a vehicle. When I pointed out about the rental vehicle that is on the appointment, I was told by the service manager that they don’t supply loaner or rental vehicles, I asked then why is it on the appointment. She apologized the the confusion and asked if I wanted a shuttle service to and from my home. I have a few appointments for my wife’s specialists today and need a vehicle. It would be pointed out that even though the vehicle is still under warranty and there is a recall, that they do not supply a vehicle. When I originally called and asked about the vehicle situation, I was told they have rental vehicles. I assumed that was a courtesy. I was wrong. That’s the second time I’ve had poor service. Not again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get names
Feb 08, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

We want to assure you that we value your business very much and are disappointed that we didn't meet with your expectations. Our priority is always keeping our customers satisfied. Given the chance, we would like to improve your experience with us. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you and hope that we can serve you once again.

January 11, 2021

"A great car buying experience, the sales personnel..."

- Lou.

A great car buying experience, the sales personnel promptly responded to my initial enquiry and then followed up with lots of help through the transaction. The car was delivered on time and squeaky clean. Many thanks to Sylvia and Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia
Feb 08, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

We appreciate your feedback and would like to say thank you. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

December 28, 2020

"Great service department. Clean, fast, professional. I..."

- RA

Great service department. Clean, fast, professional. I prefer to service my car here over downtown Infiniti due to the excellent service provided. Always excellent service from the minute I drop off the car to when I leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Feb 08, 2021 -

401 Dixie INFINITI responded

We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience. We take pride in keeping our customers satisfied at all times. Just shoot us an email or call us at anytime and we will be glad to assist you with all your vehicle needs.

December 07, 2020

"Sales and service staff are very friendly and..."

- VAL

Sales and service staff are very friendly and knowledgeable,understood my expectations,nice to talk to,waiting time is short.Yes, I .Recommend the service for other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny. Angela
December 02, 2020

"when I was looking for a vehicle Mike understood my needs..."

- Agnello

when I was looking for a vehicle Mike understood my needs and knew exactly what I was looking for and explained to me the different models/range that were available keeping in mind the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Raj
November 24, 2020

"Sales and service staff are friendly and knowledgeable...."

- jyoung

Sales and service staff are friendly and knowledgeable. In the past I’ve even dealt with the mechanics working on my vehicle, after that I wasn’t confident my service would exceed my expectations. Repair/maintenance on a vehicle is never cheap, but with this level of service it makes it a little easier to put out the money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
November 02, 2020

"Sales person very knowledgable , great experience...."

- Mira

Sales person very knowledgable , great experience. Understand my request, great deal . Overall experience very positive, recommend dealership and sales person.Definitely be back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia
October 28, 2020

"I used to look forward going to this dealership prior to..."

- Wayne Perkins

I used to look forward going to this dealership prior to Covid-19. The waiting room was a treat, i love the cleansiness of the place. The staff is always professional to me and they take care of my Jx35. They keep my vehicle humming and purring. I always get my vehicle washed after any kind of service. My Jx35 lolves this and always seems to run better when i leave there. Amanda is always great looking after my vehicles needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results