About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sarah Teles
Sarah Teles, Pre-Approval Representative, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Sarah Teles

Pre-Approval Representative

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

I have a sincere passion for each and every customer I have the opportunity to meet and work with, each and every day! Regardless if you have perfect credit, or in the process of rebuilding your credit, I am going to work my hardest, to secure you with an auto loan approval with one of our lenders that fits your individual budget and needs. My goal here at Mark Wilson's is to provide you with exceptional customer service with your next vehicle purchase. Please call me today with any questions or concerns. I am happy to help, and I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you for choosing Wilson's Better Used Cars, and Welcome to the Wilson's Family!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Sarah Teles

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Traoliv

I just purchased a vehicle from here and it was such an easy, pleasant experience. Sarah and Alexa were absolutely amazing and were so informative. My purchase was quick and hassle free. I would absolutely recommend Mark Wilson's if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaiser

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest customer helpfulness. "

- jjlbulldog Verified Customer

I really appreciated all the hard work that Sarah and Stu put into everything getting the right lender and being very patient with me and my financial problems that turned out ok. They were the greatest dealership I have ever gone to. They could have given up and not tried anymore but they didn't and works their xxxxx off to make sure I got the car of my choice. Thank you very much Sarah and Stu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Juan, Stu Jeffery

Aug 04, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hey there! We try our best to assist everyone - no matter the budget. We are happy our credit rebuilding experts were here to assist you in the process! Thank you for writing your great review - we truly appreciate it. Enjoy the new ride!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Loudizzle1986

We had a great experience dealing with Sarah and Stu. Together they worked with us to form a plan that not only got us in a car we love but will rebuild my credit in the meantime. Highly recommend Wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jul 27, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hey! We are happy you had a great experience! We pride ourselves on working together with you to not only get you a car, but to also rebuild your credit! Thank you for your review. Happy driving! :)

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- sandrakroll Verified Customer

This is not my first sale with Mark Wilson. I am a repeat customer. Will always recommend this car dealership. Fast and friendly service. Prices are fair and comparative. Will go back if need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery, Karlee McDonald

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Sandra Thank you for your great review. It always great to hear from repeat customers who continue to receive great service each time. Thank you for your recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The complete experience "

- Colelearn

My girlfriend Jamie needed a vehicle so we came by Mark Wilson's better used cars in Guelph from Owen sound to view a Jeep Compass. We were lucky enough to deal with Ramsey Ghandour in the sales department and Sarah Lu with the finance part. From the get go Ramsey was 10/10. He accompanied us for a short ride before having us drop him off and letting us take it on our own for a nice "extended test drive". The no haggle no hassle pricing policy really took the hassle out and added to the smooth process of making our decision. Then we were off to meet Sarah who took great care of all the financing off the vehicle and also made sure Jamie had the proper extended protection for the Jeep with the rough Owen sound winters. Will recommend everyone we know that needs a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Ghandour

May 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are really pleased to hear you found your experience a great one and you really appreciated our no haggle / no hassle pricing. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's !

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, no pressure sales. "

- NewCar Verified Customer

The car salesman was very friendly and helpful. The "haggle-free" environment is true - until you get to the financial coordinator who then presents the hard-sell option. Would recommend purchasing or leasing from there - but go in knowing exactly what you want and what you want to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris, Elizabeth McDonald

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. Thank you for you recommendation to purchase or lease from Mark Wilsons Used Cars.

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing from start to finish!!!"

- mattdickert777 Verified Customer

I can't say enough good things about the experience we had with Mark Wilson's. From getting pre-approved with Sarah, to meeting Ryan and taking the test drive and finally meeting with Shari to finalize the sale. These people are the very best and made this purchase the easiest and smoothest I have ever had. Thank you for a great experience and we will be back to see you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

Apr 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to her you felt your experience was wonderful from start to finish. We look forward to working with you again!

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sarah is amazing "

- RubyTues

I'm so happy I got to meet and work with Sarah,Sarah never made me feel like I was a problem Sarah always got back to me as soon as she could I will definitely love to deal with Sarah again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear all your needs were taken care of and the process was stress free.

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Wilson's Super Fantastic !!!!"

- Zain

Ron Harris is super fantastic guy who helps you buy a car what you need, Seriously go to him and he will not pressurize you or insist you to buy anything, go talk to him and he will find you something which works for you. I didn't have any problems dealing with Ron. 100% satisfactory. Even speaking in the first place with Sarah Teles she took my information and did my documentation to see what price is eligible for me as i was financing, and Sarah Breese the finance manager she was amazing with helping me finance the car with some awesome options which i choose what i need and that was added to the price,trust me they don't bother you or make you insist to buy. As a customer overall showroom and the people i dealt were very helpful and have a great customer service environment. Honestly no fear going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris, Sarah Breese

Mar 20, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. Mark Wilson's takes great pride in not pressuring people and it is great to hear it is being done. Glad your customer service experience was great and staff were there to help you out and answer your questions.

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service Experience"

- Cheryl N. Verified Customer

Sarah was my contact at Wilsons and she treated me so well, she went above and beyond for me. She responded to my questions within minutes. She made me feel so reassured and confident that Wilsons woukd send me home with a vehicle that I loved. They did! From first email to the day I picked up the vehicle was so fast, no pressure, hassle or bumps in the process.. My daughter will be buying her first car from Wilsons too. Cannot say enough about how amazing the Customer Service was from reception to sales, could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Cheryl thank you for such wonderful words. We are very happy to hear you received such great service from start to finish. We look forward to working with your daughter and will also provide her with the same great service.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888