About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Sam Gallucci
Sam Gallucci, Service Advisor, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
not yet rated

Sam Gallucci

Service Advisor

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Sam Gallucci

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda"

- san.s Verified Customer

Sales personnel were great to deal with. Had some issues with pickup but they were resolved quickly by the service department, including renting a car for me to use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received from both the sales department and service department.

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a "Better Used Car""

- Klaus Hoppe Verified Customer

Buying a car at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars was a great experience from beginning to end. We never before looked at cars on a Friday night and bought one the next morning. There was immediately a feeling of trust with our sales professional, Jim Gray. Everybody in the office, who finalized the deal, was fantastic as well. My dealing with the service department (including your courtesy drivers) was also a pleasant experience. Kristian, Garrett and Tony did looked after me to my fullest satisfaction. I also enjoyed meeting Pierce Wilson, who went on a test-drive with me to check out one of my concerns. Thank you very much for everything. My wife is the owner of the car, I (Klaus) am in charge of it. Klaus and Lynette Hoppe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Klaus Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated so well by sales and service departments, that you were taken care of and all concerns and questions were dealt with positively.

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service Center"

- ourhouse3 Verified Customer

We thought we may have had a battery issue but, the service Center thoroughly checked the battery and entire car and completely reassured us...we were taken in right away and finished before our coffees were !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your complimentary review of the service center. Glad to hear all worked out for your car and it was done promptly.

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Generally very good"

- Tom Moull Verified Customer

This was an interesting experience since we've not been involved before with a company like this. The sales people were knowledgeable and did not hesitate to refer to another person if they couldn't answer a specific question. We ended buying two vehicles instead of just one, as that was our need at the time do to some unforeseen family circumstances. Post sale accommodation was terrific, and questions were answered honestly and respectfully. Extra points for post-sale service items and fixing little things that we found after the sale was completed and we had driven the car home. Only downside was that we met many many staff and we were not clear who to talk to about follow-up questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harris, Kim Culling, Elizabeth McDonald, Brent Lapointe, Lisa Headley, Shannon Brand , Christian - service, .... very helpful on follow up issues

Dec 14, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Tom; Thank you for your review. We are glad we could assist you with the purchase of two vehicles and everyone was there for you during and after the purchase. Please contact any of the customer service representatives with any further questions and they can either assist you or put you in contact with the correct person.

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Headlight Assembly"

- tamarak237 Verified Customer

After getting a 2013 Kia Forte about a year ago, and almost immediately , I was having to get left front and rear bulbs replaced. It happened about 8 times; twice I had to come back the very next day as the bulb in question was out again. Made an appointment to get issue resolved last week. They found they had to replace front left headlight assembly which they did at no charge. I was pleased with this due to all the times spent going out to get bulbs replaced. But 20 minutes after leaving shop, my right front bulb went out. (Friday). I came back on Monday and made an appointment for Tuesday to get this looked at. I am hoping they figure out what it is ; bulb, fuse, switch, assembly as it it getting to be an inconvenience to keep having to return for the same issue. Matt and Robin at the Service Desk have been quite helpful dealing with this persistent problem!! I hope the right bulb issue can be resolved definitively tomorrow, Nov.15th, 2016 and again at no cost to myself!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are pleased to hear your satisfaction with the service department.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888