About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ryan Mercer
Ryan Mercer, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Ryan Mercer

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Ryan Mercer

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- TMORONI Verified Customer

We've dealt with Wilson's for our last six cars and have always been satisfied with the purchasing experience. We have also recommended others to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Wow thank you for the wonderful review. it is especially great to hear from a six times customer who continues to be very pleased with the service they receive and the cars they purchased. Thank you for your recommendation of Mark Wilson's.

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Heather

Ryan mercer thank you so much for helping me buy my pathfinder you listened to everything I said and went out of your way to make it happen very friendly and helpful pointed out all the features and even went as far as syncing my phone to Bluetooth could not have asked for a better sales man thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Bauer

Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Heather Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear your experience was so positive and you felt we went out of way to assist you with your purchase. Enjoy your Pathfinder!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Al

Everyone was very friendly and our salesperson Ryan was very nice and made us super comfortable. Gave us all the information we needed to know and answered our question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Al Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear your experience was great. We are also happy to hear your questions were answered and you were provided with the necessary information.

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service from sales person and staff"

- saundersw Verified Customer

nothing but positive feelings with the way the process of buying a car from this dealership was handled from the time I spoke with Ryan Mercer to the time I left with the car. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Mark Parsons

Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear you were treated very well from start to finish !!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome all around"

- kcbears64 Verified Customer

We had an unbelievable experience from Ryan and Liz to to the girls in reception and financing, who's names we cannot remember. Also to the shop staff who prepped our new car to have it ready in time. We have also let friends know about our wonderful experience @ Mark Wilsons Better Used Cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear your purchasing experience was a good one. And thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars!

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan helped me 'Escape'"

- Guelph Escape

I recently purchased a 2015 Ford Escape with the help of Ryan Mercer. I felt very comfortable working with Ryan, I did not feel the 'salesman' pressure at all. It was a used vehicle and there were 2 minor issues after picking it up, I contacted Ryan & they were looked after right away. Thank you Ryan, you were wonderful to work with. He has a nice smile too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth McDonald

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your good review. We are happy to ear you did not feel pressured during the purchase process and we were able to take care of your service needs quickly. Enjoy your 2015 Ford Escape !.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699