About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Alguire.
Mike Alguire
Mike Alguire, Sales Manager, Oakridge Ford
4.8

Mike Alguire

Sales Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Mike Alguire

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Great staff"

- Nigel Liu

I have purchased my first new vehicles from Oakridge Ford in Canada. My sales person Victor Ameti is a great guy and a truly caring individual who makes the buying experience easy and straightforward. At Oakridge Ford you feel like family, and they always make sure that your vehicle is expertly serviced to your complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak, Victor Ameti

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a used car"

- Tony123

Mike alguire was awesome. We had some issues with being locked out of the new car a few days after we purchased it,as we had only been given one key fob and accidentally left it inside. Mike assisted us by getting the car opened for us and he tracked down the 2nd key fob. Customer service after the sale that was what impressed us!!! We would definitely buy another car from Oakridge ford. Thanks again mike and the Oakridge ford team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worst ever"

- Unhappy Customer

worst sales rep, worst sales manager, car terribly prepared,dirty, scratched, service department worthy of a mom and pap used car dealer, would not recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Meneray, Brian Hare

Sep 01, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are very sorry to hear you had a poor experience at our dealership. Please let us know if we can put you in touch with management to discuss your concerns. All the best, Oakridge Ford Team.

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ONLY dealership to go to ! Oak ridge ford rocks"

- That905guy

Reese is the star of this review. After being lied to at another dealership Reese was able to sort out the issue and find me the exact truck I was after. His customer service is impeccable. I live in Markham so about 3hrs from Oakridge ford. Not only was Reese able to compete the purchase over the phone and via email but then also had the truck delivered directly to my home. I never even met Reese in person or even visited the dealership that's how easy of a transaction they made it for me. Above and beyond, and super super friendly and helpful. Resse always responded quickly to any questions I had. Very smooth and pleasant experience and on top of that I saved almost $1000 alone on the truck. Lower then any other dealer around. Great job Reese Patterson and the rest of the Oakridge Ford team. Only ford dealership I will ever deal with ! Thanks again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"horrible. way too many mistakes. all lies"

- hammer

first mistake on the bill of sale payments were to start on july 5th, instead ford credit has payments set up to start on june 30th. I was told by the manager that they can't change the start date of the payments. I had to call ford credit myself today to get the payment schedule to match the bill of sale. BIG LIE BY THE MANAGER. also, there was a delay in me receiving my ownership because of a mistake made by Vera. furthermore, a week after I was contacted by Vera telling me that she had forgot to refund me my $500 deposit. because of all these mistakes, I will not be buying my next vehicle at oakridge ford and will not recommend anyone else to purchase a vehicle here. I was offered a free full detailing package to try and gain my business back. but, today I found out about another lie. I asked Vera about the $1000 discount that costco members get when purchasing a new vehicle and she told me that the discount ended 2 months ago. well, funny thing is I heard a radio ad today saying that costco members get a $1000 discount on the purchase of a new ford vehicle. unreal. when will the lies stop. they can keep their detailing package. BUYER BEWARE! well, I believe oakridge ford really doesn't care about their customers, cause when I talked to Mike Alguire and told him that I didn't think that his idea of a detailing package was acceptable and gave him my idea of what was he told me he could not give me what I wanted. now, its time to let ford canada know that Mike Alguire at oakridge ford did not resolve my concerns. CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS NOT A TOP PRIORITY AT OAKRIDGE FORD! Hi Vera, one quick question, just wondering why you have the lowest overall rating of all the sales reps? Thanks. Also noticed that Mike Alguire has the lowest overall rating for sales managers. Interesting. The ratings reflect that both of you don't care about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vera Palmeri

Jul 06, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Hello hammer, We are very sorry that you feel you were mistreated in anyway at our dealership. At Oakridge Ford we take reviews very seriously and are not satisfied with anything less than a 100% positive customer experience. We welcome you to come to the dealership and speak personally with Mike Alguire, a member of our management team, so appropriate action can be taken. Thank you for leaving your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you.

Jul 04, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are sorry that you feel your experience at Oakridge Ford could have been better. Our team strives to provide a superior level of service to all customers and it is obvious that we fell short on this promise and commitment. We take your concerns very seriously; please let us know if there is anything we can do to make things right.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great enjoyable experience "

- Justin Nieman

I really enjoyed my experience with alban he was knowledgeable kind and really took the effort to get to know me and found the right truck for me defiantly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience Justin!

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good award for customer service!!"

- Charsdiesel

After visiting many dealerships and test driving their vehicles, finally one that stood out... From holding the door open with a welcoming invitation, to multiple after hours questions, Reese was there to make a very difficult decision allot easier. Reese worked hard to get me exactly what i needed with a few extras. Great service by all and my new Edge is fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson

Jun 21, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We couldn't be happier that you are enjoying your new Edge! Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review.

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bringing on the spring with a Mustang!"

- Los

Second car I bought from Reese, he's been a great salesman both times taking care of what I wanted and the budget I had to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson, Mark Stewart

Jun 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Pcheyne

John Gillan was excellent in helping me find the right vehicle for my family. I will definitely be recommending John to family and friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner, John Gillan

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, professional and courteous sales experience."

- OutdoorsGuy

I must say I was completely satisfied again with the sales staff and management while acquiring my new F150 at Oakridge Ford. They were ever only courteous, patient, never overzealous. A true professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,456

2017 Ford Focus

$21,382

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Edge

$39,785

2017 Ford Focus

$22,176

2017 Ford Mustang

$52,091

2017 Ford F-150

$60,853