About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Stewart.
Mark Stewart
Mark Stewart, Financial Service Manager, Oakridge Ford
4.8

Mark Stewart

Financial Service Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Mark Stewart

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- LP

Steve Sawruk was able to bring in a new SUV from another dealership out of town and get the 2 front windows tinted prior to pickup. Mark Stewart was so patient yet thorough in explaining all of the options in regards to the financing and servicing. He made me feel comfortable not pressured..he knows his way around the business and stands behind his product. Terry was helpful and knowledgeable a few years ago after I was in an accident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Srigley, Steve Sawruk

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovin' Our New Wheels "

- Truckin in Style

After weeks of looking for the pick up we were looking to upgrade to, we made a last minute stop at Oakridge Ford. Great first impression. Vehicles are clean and well presented. Vehicles are positioned to make both "cruise browsing" and "walk browsing" easy. There was a surprisingly large inventory of used vehicles which is what we were particularly aiming for. Just minutes into our browsing, we found "the truck". (I would like to mention here that we really enjoyed the ability to browse without getting bombarded by sales). When we were ready for a test drive, Ted was the first friendly face in the building, ready and eager to help us. What we particularly liked about Ted was he seemed to have knowledge on the history of his used inventory without having to go look everything up. (Kudos, Ted!). My finding with car dealerships is that they love to upstage their inventory and talk down your trade-in vehicle to maximize profits. What we really appreciated is that Ted took into account the other appraisal values we received and not only complemented the condition of our vehicle, but matched the competitor's appraisal. (Wow, thank you. This gains status of a return customer). The wait to complete paperwork for the sale was long with a cranky toddler. However, we were greeted by another very friendly face, Mark. Mark did not make us feel rushed at all to complete the financial paperwork. He really took the time to thoroughly explain the terms of the financing and options for add-ons. I realize that is a car dealers' job to offer extended warranties, add ons, and protection plans. However, this is the only area I felt the experience of the car buying process could be improved at Oakridge; myself, I felt pressured at times for the extended offers which I verbalized disinterest in. Oakridge was accommodating and flexible in arranging vehicle delivery time with us. At the time of pick up, the truck was decently cleaned, though some areas forgotten (We were totally ok with the condition of the truck, none-the-less). We are loving the new wheels. We hope to have this vehicle for a long time to come, however, we will be repeat customers to Oakridge Ford when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Cascadden

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience!"

- Frenchy

My husband and I shopped around looking at a variety of different brands of trucks online and at the dealerships themselves. We had previously owned a FORD truck but wanted to see what else was out there. Our last stop was at Oakridge Ford and it was there that we found what we were looking for with the help of Vera. Her kind and friendly personality and willingness to find out the things we were wondering about was very impressive. Her genuine attitude that she cared and wanted to do what was best for us long term was very evident. I have recommended this dealership to others if looking for a new truck! Thanks for all your help Vera. We are very pleased with the service you provided!! You are very good at what you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vera Palmeri

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alban is the greatest salesperson ever!"

- Cristina

I was contacted to see if I had any interest in trading in my older car. I did want a newer model, but I loved my 2011 Fusion, so Alban helped me update to the 2017 Fusion. I'm very happy with my new car. I only wish I could select a 6-star rating; Alban is just that great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Jomaa, Alban Burani

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Once Again!!"

- TheClynch

Reese at Oakridge keeps on coming through!! We recently picked up our 3rd F-150 from Oakridge Ford. We started at the base model with a 2015 XLT S/C. We are now on to our second F-150 Sport S/C. Reese called asking if we wanted to ditch the '16 for a '17, the answer was simple, "Heck Yes". I actually got to watch the truck roll of the delivery truck, and when I picked it up, it a had a whole 5.2km on it. Keep them coming Reese!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Reese!"

- caplingk

It was an absolute pleasure start to finish! Reese should be the ONLY representative to deal with at Ford, or anywhere! Any issues we did have were taken care of immediately, and the experience or getting our new car was completely effortless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- Suzanne McCullough

John Gillan, Justin Oliveira and Mark Stewart made our experience outstanding! Friendly, knowledgeable and caring! Made us feel comfortable and provided us with incredible service. Went above and way beyond our expectations. They got us into our truck within a couple of days and we can now look forward to our family camping vacation out to British Columbia with peace of mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gillan, Justin Oliveira

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at Oakridge Ford, enjoy your truck!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth Truck in just over 2 Years."

- f150guy

Thanks Reese, This is my 4th F150 in just over 2 years Reese makes the hassle of buying or leasing a vehicle extremely easy, he has even picked my vehicle up from work in order to make the transfer easier, Would highly recommend him for your next purchase or Lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your positive experience!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an amazing experience!"

- Dustin D

I was so glad to get Reese for my new purchase of my 2017 Ford Focus. He was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout my journey. He got me in the payments I needed and also got me into the car I wanted. He truely deserves his 5-star rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Hi Dustin, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at our dealership!

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reese Patterson"

- DoubleG

Customer service exceptional. Knowledgeable, friendly and treated me with respect. I would recommend Reese to my friends when they are looking to purchase a new Ford. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson

Jun 21, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,456

2017 Ford Focus

$21,382

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Edge

$39,785

2017 Ford Focus

$22,176

2017 Ford Mustang

$52,091

2017 Ford F-150

$60,853