About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luae Al-Shabbak.
Luae Al-Shabbak
Luae Al-Shabbak, Financial Services Manager, Oakridge Ford
4.8

Luae Al-Shabbak

Financial Services Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Luae Al-Shabbak

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales rep"

- Banha2

Victor is very dedicated to clients. he works for your interest and would go above and beyond to meet your needs. Shout out to him if you are looking for any Ford vehicle. He will try to get it done with all his effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ameti

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Great staff"

- Nigel Liu

I have purchased my first new vehicles from Oakridge Ford in Canada. My sales person Victor Ameti is a great guy and a truly caring individual who makes the buying experience easy and straightforward. At Oakridge Ford you feel like family, and they always make sure that your vehicle is expertly serviced to your complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Victor Ameti

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saves on upgrade"

- Barb

I was looking to upgrade my Escape and was referred to John Gillan at Oakridge Ford. John listened to what I wanted and gave me option s in that range and gave advice without pressure. In the end I got more than I even asked for and saved 2000 a year over what i was paying for on my previously owned vehicle I purchased from Highbury Ford. Had it not been for John I may not have purchased from Ford again after realizing how bad a deal i received from Highbury. Thank you John. See you for my next purchase. Barb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gillan

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first car was a breeze at this dealership."

- FizzyFordGirl

I went to Oakridge Ford because my sister had a very good experience buying her first car. When I first stepped into the dealership I was met with the very friendly John Gillan who made me feel like an extremely welcome customer. I test drove a few cars and chose the car I wanted, a 2014 Ford Escape. When the decision was made I sat down with John to go over the costs and options which was painless and easy to understand. Then I moved on to the financing of the vehicle where I sat down with Luae Al-Shabbak. He was very friendly and helpful. It was closing time on a Saturday and both John and Luae took their time during the buying of my first car which I can't be greatful enough for. When I picked my car up a week later I was again met with the friendly John Gillan who took me through the final steps of getting my car. He was a great help throughout the whole process and I would definitely recommend him to others who are looking to buy a Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gillan

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Financing"

- Sidewinder357

A couple of weeks ago I decided to get a newer, slightly used vehicle. I did my research and found what I wanted. Unfortunately when I got to the dealership the car I originally was there to look at was sold. I met with Kelly Karl-Begg. She is a very professional woman and helped me find another vehicle to match my needs. That day I walked out with the purchase of a 2013 Taurus and I love it. Going from a broken down 03 jetta to a car that is only four years old is a wonderful feeling. Kelly and the other staff I encountered were nothing but courteous and professional and anyone who comes to this dealership will not leave unhappy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Karl-Begg

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales approach "

- Fordfusion

Reese was eager to help me get what I was looking for. He was patient and supportive. And very friendly. I am glad he was available when I was looking to upgrade my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Patterson, Matt Polci , Chris, Finance

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Brad519

The service I received was top notch from the start. From the first email inquiry to driving the truck off of the lot. I would recommend anyone to buy here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Robinson

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for recommending Oakridge Ford!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Kim4095

The people who assisted me were nothing but kind. They told me there was no such thing as a dumb question! Ted took more than ample time to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Jomaa, Ted Cascadden

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at Oakridge Ford!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, amazing salesperson!"

- Mike & Marie

We recently purchased an Edge from Alban who went above and beyond in helping us to ensure that we had the correct vehicle. We basically walked into the dealership and he put us right at ease with his knowledge and no pressure attitude! He knew what would fit our needs but encouraged us to think about all the possibilities without any pressure. He answered all our questions and also gave us information to think about which for us was very fortunate because we almost went with a different vehicle which in hindsight was not suitable for our needs. We are both in our early 60's and feel that Alban is the best salesperson that we have ever bought a vehicle from! This dealership is very fortunate to have him on their TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Burani

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you Mike & Marie for choosing Oakridge Ford! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- TSQUARED

Very professional. From the sales person John Gillian to the Vice President John Loughlean all went beyond my expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend Oakridge Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Loughlean, John Gillan

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,456

2017 Ford Focus

$21,382

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Edge

$39,785

2017 Ford Focus

$22,176

2017 Ford Mustang

$52,091

2017 Ford F-150

$60,853