About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Headley.
Lisa Headley
Lisa Headley, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Lisa Headley

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

36 Reviews of Lisa Headley

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond "

- AnnieMiller

I purchased a new used car from Mark Wilsons about 2.5 weeks ago. I knew exactly what I was looking for and Lisa H made sure to help me get into it as soon as she could. I knew that I was going to leave that day purchasing a car and she and your finance assistant Sarah were great. I picked up my 2014 Equinox a few days later and I'm still so overjoyed with my purchase. I love my new car and it's all thanks to the kind and friendly staff at Mark Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car"

- KKCar

I live nearly two hours away from this dealership, but it was well worth the trip. Staff are friendly, helpful, and not your typical pushy car sales people. I love my new vehicle and it was spotless and ready to go the day i arrived for pick up. i was in and out of the dealership in less than 15 minutes and on my way home. Highly recommend Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, Friendly Service! "

- kslater87

Lisa and Sarah couldn't have been more helpful in making this purchase so smooth. They took the time to listen and help me find the right fit for me. I would definitely return in the future for my next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 F150 - Fantastic service and vehicle."

- Wayne

I must say dealing with Lisa (Sales) and Sarah (Finance) from Wilson's was a breath of fresh air. The price I got for my trade-in was fair and Lisa was able to find me the perfect truck. They were patient, honest and non-pushy. I should have gone to Wilson's first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Aug 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Wayne! We cant be happier that you had a great time! We really pride ourselves on our no-haggle, no-hassle policy. We can show you a car you would love, and we take care of the complicated work. :) Thank you for leaving a review, and safe driving!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 dealership"

- Andyl171

This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from Wilsons always, Great service! Great people! Reliable vehicles!! We also plan to buy our next vehicle with wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Aug 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for leaving a great review! Our inventory of over 500 vehicles is always changing, and we're happy you found a great car!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Automobiles purchase "

- adam.millar Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Wilson's. Very helpful, friendly and honest. Presentation on the vehicle when I picked it up was done right. I would recommend buying your vehicle at wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth McDonald , Sam Belanger

Jul 31, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear your experience at Mark Wilson's was a great one .and thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They treated us like royalty"

- Brock Kenney

We recently bought our first car and the staff at Mark Wilson's was amazing. They really went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable and really made the whole process easy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Brock, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear your experience buying your first car went so very well.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful new van"

- Dan&Kat

We got exactly what we wanted. We have had the van for 1 now, and are as happy with it now, if not more so. I find haggling stressful, and preferred to use a lot that doesn't do this, rather just offers the vehicle at a fair asking price (we researched other locations, and the price compared well). We would use them again for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our live market pricing policy that provides a no hassle - no pressure environment. We will welcome you again in the future when the need arises.

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and easy"

- Jennab

My experience was awesome. Everybody was really nice and helpful and they made it extremely easy and smooth sailing to buy my vehicle. I would definitely recommend Wilson's to friends and family. I am very impressed with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear your purchase went smoothly and you felt treated well by all. And thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Kjgroen Verified Customer

Mark Wilson's was great! We had an appointment but we had made a mistake and came a day earlier. They were very considerate and found us another sales person right away. We picked it up and were in an out of there in less than 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are thrilled to hear your experience at Mark Wilson's was very positive and it was not a problem to accommodate you a day earlier!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2013 Honda Civic

$10,975

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,495

2014 Nissan Pathfinder

$23,750

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,750