About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Karl-Begg.
Kelly Karl-Begg
Kelly Karl-Begg, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Kelly Karl-Begg

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Kelly Karl-Begg

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Financing"

- Sidewinder357

A couple of weeks ago I decided to get a newer, slightly used vehicle. I did my research and found what I wanted. Unfortunately when I got to the dealership the car I originally was there to look at was sold. I met with Kelly Karl-Begg. She is a very professional woman and helped me find another vehicle to match my needs. That day I walked out with the purchase of a 2013 Taurus and I love it. Going from a broken down 03 jetta to a car that is only four years old is a wonderful feeling. Kelly and the other staff I encountered were nothing but courteous and professional and anyone who comes to this dealership will not leave unhappy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- mswears

I have dealt with Oakridge Ford for my last two vehicles and have been extremely satisfied. Their customer service goes beyond any other dealership I have dealt with. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New leased escape"

- Clark, Robert

We were called prior to the end of our lease for a newer vehicle. Payments was going to be slightly higher, but was adjusted to be the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my first car "

- the25boy

got me into my first car quick and easy the sales and finance people were very helpful and did everything they could to get me into my first car for the weekend awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

Jun 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for the positive feedback!

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Ford fiesta owner

Our experience with purchasing our 2014 Ford fiesta was great. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. There was no pressure to buy. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. We will definitely purchase our next vehicle when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

Jun 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to to post a review!

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Lease with Kelly"

- Grumpy

We have had many experiences dealing with Kelly over the years and find her to be not only the most friendly to deal. with. she seems to be the most honest forthright person to deal with as a sales person. If she doesn't truly have the above qualities she has surely fooled us. We would recommend her in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for the feedback!

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeding Expectations"

- matts

From the first moment of coming into Oakridge Ford, I was greeted warmly, treated professionally, and completely dazzled by the knowledge and enthusiasm shown by my sales person, Kelly Karl-Begg! I would send everyone I know to see her and come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at Oakridge Ford!

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible as always!"

- KelJoy

This is my second vehicle purchase from Oakridge Ford and both times I have dealt with Kelly. She is absolutely incredible to deal with. I trust her to always find me the best deal and the best vehicle. I love my new Ford Edge and love dealing with Oakridge Ford because of her. She always takes the time to explain everything to me and follows up with me after delivery to ensure I am still happy and have no further questions. I will be a long time customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best!"

- RobertH

Abe J. has been our go to person for the family for many years, and likely almost a dozen vehicles. His professionalism, friendliness and fairness to negotiate is much of the reason why I will always come to Oakridge Ford first! Kelly K-B has also been amazing in answering all our concerns and treating us like we were the only customers in the room. In the past I have come to car dealership with my negotiations skills practiced and rehearsed for "the deal". It's not needed here. I can come in relaxed knowing that its going to be a fun and exciting experience. After all,it's the biggest purchase of your life next to buying a home so it may as well be enjoyable!!!. Oakridge makes it a comfortable experience that I am truly grateful for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Jomaa

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer Service"

- Martine

We recently purchased a Sport Explorer from Oakridge Ford. Kelly was always available to meet with us at our convenience. She ensured the vehicle met our needs and provided us with exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,456

2017 Ford Focus

$21,382

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Edge

$39,785

2017 Ford Focus

$22,176

2017 Ford Mustang

$52,091

2017 Ford F-150

$60,853