About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jocelyn Stephan
Jocelyn Stephan, Sales Representative, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Jocelyn Stephan

Sales Representative

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Jocelyn Stephan

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating "

- vgluker Verified Customer

I just recently purchased a used Kia Soul and am very happy with the car. We had a few items that had to be addressed but everything was taken care of by our sales person. Jocelyn took time to make sure we were very happy and addressed the issues we had. All paper work was done smoothly by Shari. We would certainly recommend Wilson's and staff to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its car buying done the right way"

- chrisgrey00 Verified Customer

We were in the market for a new vehicle for our family. As we are a young family of 3 and soon to be 4, we were searching for a van. With the selection of Mark Wilson's we were able to compare vehicles in person instead of online or from dealer to dealer, while dealing with the same friendly staff member the whole time. Jocelyn was there to hear our concerns and needs, and get us to the right vehicle for our family. Once we were satisfied with the vehicle we wanted the next part was the money part. And this is where most people get scared, and the same with me but Jeff in financing made that process very easy, by explaining every little number here and there. Thanks to all the great staff that treated my wife, daughter and myself to a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter, Mark Parsons

Jul 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad we could assist you with this purchase and were able to provide a wide array of vans to choose from. We are also happy to hear your experience with the financing department went well. Enjoy your van !!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle and enjoyable"

- Corey McGill

No hassle from sales people on lot. very knowledgeable. it was a great place to go to buy a car. inventory is massive and they make it pleasant to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Corey Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear you did not feel pressured and you questions were answered. We are also happy tp here you were impressed by our inventory.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Little Spark""

- Spark Verified Customer

Jocelyn, Thank you for all of your help, and guidance with the search for a second family car. It was a process to say the least! In the end, we found the car that works for everyone. I loved the fact that Wilson's provides the "car proof" report, very valuable information. A great used car, with low kilometers and some car warranty remaining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. WE are very happy to hear we could help you find "the car that works for everyone". Enjoy

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car"

- Willy2017

Thank you Jocelyn. You offered as much time as we needed to find just what we wanted in a vehicle. You were friendly, kind, considerate and extremely helpful. I would gladly do business with you anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Willy Thank you for your great review. We are very happy we could be there for you to assist with the purchase of the right vehicle for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not an uncomfortable experience at all."

- MikeD113

Looking and then buying a car is never a comfortable experience. Jocelyn made myself and my wife (the car was for her) very comfortable. Seemingly very genuine and she was very helpful with the answers to our questions. She found a "Coming Soon" vehicle, with the requirements my wife was looking for. Kim on the Business side has the personality for sales. She also was able to answer all our questions and provide unsolicited valuable information. A big thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Mike Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you and your wife were treated well and all your questions were answered. Enjoy your vehicle.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable "

- sabrinao Verified Customer

Jocelyn made me feel comfortable helped me with picking a car that fit me with what I needed. very happy with the process. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karlee McDonald

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy tp hear you got the car for you and you felt the process of purchasing a car at Mark Wilson's was a good thing!

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Quick,friendly,convenient "

- Gemita Verified Customer

I found everyone I came across very friendly behind the front desk. The front desk not so much!! I found the receptionist very snobbish and not friendly at all. All two or three of them that I saw in the 2 week span I was in and out of Mark Wilson's! On the other side Rick Knight was the most friendliest, and knowledgeable salesman. He took his time to show us the vehicles we were interested in and also answered all of our questions. Kim from financing bent over backwards to get us an amazing deal on our monthly payments! Overall my experience was a great one. I look forward to the next few years and my relationship with Mark Wilson's Better used Vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your comments. I do not know what happened at reception, we are sorry you felt treated unwell. We are thrilled to hear your experience with sales and financing was great. As you stated overall your experience was a great one. We look forward to working with you again in the future when the need arises!.

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jocelyn and Marco were great"

- Mom's Car

Jocelyn was great, with a little help from Marco the deal went down smoothly. I would definitely recommend you go see Jocelyn or Marco for your next vehicle purchase. Shari was thorough in explaining all of my finance and rustproof options. Great job. The detail department also was great in quickly dealing with a couple very minor scratches. Fixed me up right away and car was delivered as advertised. Thanks guys for a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. It is wonderful to hear your dealings with the sales staff, finance department and detailing department were all good. We are happy to hear your car was delivered as advertised and on time !

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, easy and reliable"

- lindsay.chomitz Verified Customer

The only used dealership I trust with my business is Mark Wilson's. They are a no-haggle, no pressure environment. Very professional and helpful employees at every stage of my recent purchase. In particular, Marko was knowledgeable and friendly throughout the sales process - Liz in financing was available 24/7 for any question I had - and Karless was as excited as I was to be involved in the final paper signing before handing me my keys. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Lindsay; We are thrilled to hear you experience with Mark Wilson's was a positive one! We offer live market pricing that provides a no hassle and no pressure environment in which to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888