About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jocelyn Stephan
Jocelyn Stephan, Sales Representative, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Jocelyn Stephan

Sales Representative

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Jocelyn Stephan

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not an uncomfortable experience at all."

- MikeD113

Looking and then buying a car is never a comfortable experience. Jocelyn made myself and my wife (the car was for her) very comfortable. Seemingly very genuine and she was very helpful with the answers to our questions. She found a "Coming Soon" vehicle, with the requirements my wife was looking for. Kim on the Business side has the personality for sales. She also was able to answer all our questions and provide unsolicited valuable information. A big thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Mike Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you and your wife were treated well and all your questions were answered. Enjoy your vehicle.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable "

- sabrinao Verified Customer

Jocelyn made me feel comfortable helped me with picking a car that fit me with what I needed. very happy with the process. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karlee McDonald

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy tp hear you got the car for you and you felt the process of purchasing a car at Mark Wilson's was a good thing!

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Quick,friendly,convenient "

- Gemita Verified Customer

I found everyone I came across very friendly behind the front desk. The front desk not so much!! I found the receptionist very snobbish and not friendly at all. All two or three of them that I saw in the 2 week span I was in and out of Mark Wilson's! On the other side Rick Knight was the most friendliest, and knowledgeable salesman. He took his time to show us the vehicles we were interested in and also answered all of our questions. Kim from financing bent over backwards to get us an amazing deal on our monthly payments! Overall my experience was a great one. I look forward to the next few years and my relationship with Mark Wilson's Better used Vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your comments. I do not know what happened at reception, we are sorry you felt treated unwell. We are thrilled to hear your experience with sales and financing was great. As you stated overall your experience was a great one. We look forward to working with you again in the future when the need arises!.

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jocelyn and Marco were great"

- Mom's Car

Jocelyn was great, with a little help from Marco the deal went down smoothly. I would definitely recommend you go see Jocelyn or Marco for your next vehicle purchase. Shari was thorough in explaining all of my finance and rustproof options. Great job. The detail department also was great in quickly dealing with a couple very minor scratches. Fixed me up right away and car was delivered as advertised. Thanks guys for a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. It is wonderful to hear your dealings with the sales staff, finance department and detailing department were all good. We are happy to hear your car was delivered as advertised and on time !

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, easy and reliable"

- lindsay.chomitz Verified Customer

The only used dealership I trust with my business is Mark Wilson's. They are a no-haggle, no pressure environment. Very professional and helpful employees at every stage of my recent purchase. In particular, Marko was knowledgeable and friendly throughout the sales process - Liz in financing was available 24/7 for any question I had - and Karless was as excited as I was to be involved in the final paper signing before handing me my keys. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Lindsay; We are thrilled to hear you experience with Mark Wilson's was a positive one! We offer live market pricing that provides a no hassle and no pressure environment in which to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for the great review!

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a vehicle "

- lcbo66 Verified Customer

Great place to go if your looking for a used car. Huge selection, good prices and the people were friendly and knowledgable. I would highly recommend going to Wilson,s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gray , Service, sales manager

Oct 30, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are pleased your experience was good. We are also pleased you liked our policy with live market pricing that provides a no hassle - no pressure environment to purchase a vehicle. Thank you for your review!

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kathleen McNichol Verified Customer

I purchased a 2012 white Nissan Altima from Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars and the car is beautiful. It was in perfect condition with low KMs and no accidents and the price was lower than everywhere else I went. The service provided to me by the sales representatives, in particular by Brent and and Michael, was excellent, as was the service provided by Jeff in Finance, and by their delivery coordinator Debby. The dealership atmosphere is very friendly, and they patiently and kindly let me come back multiple times and test drive 10+ cars until I found exactly what I wanted. I love the policy that they have in which they select the fairest price possible for each vehicle, with no haggling and no hassles at the time of purchase. I always dread the hard sell at the end, but at Mark Wilson's there is none of that. What you see is what you get. :) Amazing experience! Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review and we are very happy your car purchase was so positive. At Mark Wilson's we offer live market pricing that provides no hassle- no pressure environment. Enjoy your Nissan Altima !

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699