About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeffre MacDonald
Jeffre MacDonald, Internet Sales Manager, Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta
5.0

Jeffre MacDonald

Internet Sales Manager

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta

43-32580 RR 11 P.O. Box 4009
Olds, AB T4H 1P6

Jeffre has been in the Auto Industry for 4 years, from a Mazda dealer on Vancouver island to Chrysler in Alberta. Jeffre was born in Vancouver, B.C, raised in Calgary AB, moved to Nanaimo B.C where he met his wife, and recently moved back to Airdrie AB. His favorite thing about working with Mountain View Dodge Jeep is the atmosphere. Friendly staff, wearing jeans every day, and the no-stress environment. Outside the dealership, Jeffre enjoys time spent with his wife and 2 kids touring Alberta, golfing or gaming out at home.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

54 Reviews of Jeffre MacDonald

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star rating for Jeffre and Mountain View"

- Brett

I initially inquired about a Cherokee online and the full experience from getting timely responses from Jeffre through email on my many questions to my interactions in person with him was fantastic, I could not have asked for a better dealership and individual to deal with. Jeffre made my purchase easy and stress free and I would highly recommend him to anyone searching for a vehicle. Brett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banks, Wayne Anness

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome prices"

- Shady

This dealership offers amazing prices, and knowledgeable,friendly staff. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Was a seemless transaction. Than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so happy to hear you would recommend us after your experience purchasing with us. That is the greatest compliment! All the best with your new vehicle.

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy purchase process"

- jonahsimpson

Drove down to Olds from Calgary to visit Mountainview after several frustrating visits to other dealerships around the City in which the sales people were rude, pushy and didn't know their products. Jeffre and Jason were easy to deal with and talk price without pressuring into a sale. Jeffre was reliable in following up as the status on our custom order changed and the truck arrived a little earlier than he had originally anticipated. Haven't been in for service yet, but if it's anything like the sales process, I can't imagine I'll have any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banks, Wayne Anness

May 15, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for the great review Jonah! We're so glad to hear you were pleased with your buying experience at our dealership. We look forward to you experiencing our Service department next! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write this great review. We appreciate it!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick and pain free process!"

- Jacobsen

To sum things up, the entire process was easy, quick and pain free! We were never hounded, harassed or bullied into anything. Everyone was super friendly, accommodating and relaxed. The entire atmosphere was very chill and layed back. Our sales person Jeffre was very straight to the point, honest; no aggressive sales pitch or tricks. They were able to trade in our old car, pay off our existing loan and match our previous monthly payments on the old car with ease! Would highly recommend Mountain View Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Phillips

May 15, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for taking a moment to let us know you enjoyed your buying experience with us. We are so happy to hear that Jeffre took great care of you and that you would recommend Mountain View Dodge to others. That is the greatest compliment. All the best!

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Kyle Frechette

The staff were awesome, no pressure whatsoever. Great selection of vehicles, easy to use website. They had me approved and driving in no time! Would highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Anness, Justin Phillips

Apr 17, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you so much for the review and for recommending us to others!! We sincerely appreciate this. It is the greatest compliment. All the best!

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Friendly, honest, and consistent "

- Phill and Susy Tremblay

Coming from shopping all over Calgary, we put ourselves in a stressful situation, this was our first SUV 2016 dodge Durango purchase from Mountain View in Olds. Our Sales Representative. Jeffrey MacDonald went above and beyond customer service to help us make the decision. He is a straight shooter. We are very happy today and proud owner of a Durango... I need to purchase a second vehicle and my first stop will be at Mountain View Dodge an hour and half from my home - that should speak volume. Thanks guys PS: To all shoppers, give those guys a try...at the end you will be happy you did, Trust me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banks, Wayne Anness

Mar 13, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you so much for writing such a fantastic review! We are SO happy to hear you enjoyed your buying experience at Mountain View Dodge and that you plan to visit again, for future vehicle needs. That is the greatest compliment and we don't take your loyalty lightly. We look forward to seeing you next time and wish you the best with your new vehicle!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new 2017 Chrysler Pacifica "

- Jerry & Robyn

My wife needed a well equipped van and we contacted mountain view dodge unsure if we would be able to get things in place given we would need to trade in her other vehicle. Jeffre was excellent, and Justin took the time to make sure everything was in place for our financing. Our daughter even made a friend with one of the other sales ladies and she went way out of her way to make sure our daughter had things to keep her busy, right down to setting her up with an iPad to watch! All the staff were friendly And genuinely cared. They were not just in it to make a sale and you could really sense the difference compared to other dealerships. If your in the market for a new vehicle, go to them before anyone else. All we can say is they were AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Phillips

Apr 17, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for the glowing review Jerry & Robyn! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and that you would recommend us to others. That is the greatest compliment!

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE my new-to-me truck!!"

- LianaG

This was my second purchase at Mountain View Dodge and it's the best dealership I've ever dealt with. Jeffre was amazing in answering all of my questions, so when I arrived from Calgary, it was test drive, tire install and go! Justin was very helpful and Charlie tolerated all of my questions regarding tires like a champ! Thanks everyone!! I'll be sending people your way. Oh, and I'll be back for all of my truck service needs :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for the amazing review Liana!! We are SO happy to hear you enjoyed your experience so much!! Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family. That is the greatest compliment! We are looking forward to taking care of all your vehicle servicing needs in the future as well!

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best to deal with"

- sholmes

I had sent Jeffre MacDonald a email on the truck i was interested in the the response was very fast.He was very quick to have everything set up with Wayne Anness. when i was able to get to the dealership i was amazed at the friendliness and the atmosphere of Mountain View.Jeffre was there to show me the truck and answer any question i had.It was a great to talk to him he was very clear in what he said and explained every detail of the truck to me.Wayne was very clear in explaining the finance to me he never pushed this and that at me he was great to talk to.To Jeffre and Wayne thanks for making this go through as fast and so smooth as you guys did my hats off to 2 great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Anness

Jan 18, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your vehicle buying experience at our dealership! We are thrilled to hear this and wish you the very best with your new vehicle!

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership & Friendly Service."

- Kam & Ashu

Very quick and to the point response on the email by Jeffre MacDonald. We finalized the deal by email and when we went to the dealership the next day they waited for us after hours in very cold weather. Jeffre did not show any rush or haste while we selected our Grand Caravan. The paperwork was clear and transparent just us the dealership is straight forward. Great experience with professional people. And the kids liked the play area ! Will definitely come back for the next vehicle. Kam & Ashu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$47,987

2016 Fiat 500

$17,987

2016 Ram 1500

$47,987

2016 Dodge Durango

$40,987

2016 Ram 1500

$46,987

2016 Dodge Journey

$23,987

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,987

2013 Ram 1500

$34,987