About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffre MacDonald.
Jeffre MacDonald
Jeffre MacDonald, Internet Sales Manager, Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta
4.9

Jeffre MacDonald

Internet Sales Manager

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta

43-32580 RR 11 P.O. Box 4009
Olds, AB T4H 1P6

Contact Me

Jeffre has been in the Auto Industry for 4 years, from a Mazda dealer on Vancouver island to Chrysler in Alberta. Jeffre was born in Vancouver, B.C, raised in Calgary AB, moved to Nanaimo B.C where he met his wife, and recently moved back to Airdrie AB. His favorite thing about working with Mountain View Dodge Jeep is the atmosphere. Friendly staff, wearing jeans every day, and the no-stress environment. Outside the dealership, Jeffre enjoys time spent with his wife and 2 kids touring Alberta, golfing or gaming out at home.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

60 Reviews of Jeffre MacDonald

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I've ever dealt with"

- Dustinb

Seen the truck I was looking for over the internet and inquired about it Sales person was not pushy or didn't call and bother me all the time Scheduled an appointment to go look at the truck and he was very friendly and had the paperwork I wanted to see ready Finance lady was also very friendly and had everything in order from the pre approval and was in and out of there within a vouple hours including the test drive I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Delorme

Aug 10, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for the fantastic review Dustin! We're so glad you found us to be relaxed, efficient and organized. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write this review and recommend us to others. All the best!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying truck"

- Outlaw cattle co

We had a great experience dealing at Olds Dodge. Customer service was over the top and easy to get along with and talk to. Work hard to getting you into a truck with the beat deal possible. Jeffre was awesome to dea with highly reccommend taking a trip to Olds Dodge for next truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review! We are so happy to hear that Jeffre took great care of you and that you would recommend our dealership. That is the greatest compliment and definitely what we strive for. All the best with your new truck!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Lee Forster

Overall experience with Mountain View Dodge was great. Jeffre and Wayne were easy to deal with. Communication was great. Jeffre worked hard to get my business and did follow up so that we could make the deal painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Anness

Jul 27, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for the positive review Lee! Happy to hear you found your buying experience with Jeffre and Wayne to be a good one. All the best with your new vehicle.

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and fantastic staff"

- Laurie Salhab

If you are looking for a down to earth, knowledgeable salesman look no further. Jeffre MacDonald was amazing to deal with. Jeffre answered all my questions and took the time to explain all the features of my new Jeep. I really appreciated the "no pressure", thanks Jeffre. The overall service by everyone was worth the drive from Calgary. I love my new Jeep!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banks, Wayne Anness

Jul 27, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

We are SO glad to hear you enjoyed your buying experience with Jeffre, Laurie! We aim for 'no pressure', honesty & integrity and we're always happy to hear back from customers when they feel like we've hit that mark. Thanks for making the drive from Calgary. We appreciate it! All the best with your new Jeep!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always!"

- Jared

Was looking for a more reliable vehicle and Jason gave me that at an affordable price! Jason, Jeffre and Wayne are some Awesome and straight forward guys to deal with And I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banks, Wayne Anness

Jul 27, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for the great review Jared! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at Mountain View Dodge. All the best with your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again.

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a personal touch!"

- Ali Martin

Ryan Baum leads a great team at this this Dealership (which feels more like a family). Each team member was knowledgeable in their area and worked diligently to ensure I got the best possible experience. Communication is open; they carefully reviewed all options for me - details for the vehicle features as well as details in the financing paperwork. I felt that everyone was honest, caring and worked hard to ensure I was taken care of. Thanks to Ryan, Jason, Jeffre & Wayne. I absolutely love my Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Baum, Jason Banks, Wayne Anness

Jul 18, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write such a thoughtful review Ali! We are SO glad to hear you enjoyed your buying experience at Mountain View Dodge! Enjoy your Cherokee :)

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star rating for Jeffre and Mountain View"

- Brett

I initially inquired about a Cherokee online and the full experience from getting timely responses from Jeffre through email on my many questions to my interactions in person with him was fantastic, I could not have asked for a better dealership and individual to deal with. Jeffre made my purchase easy and stress free and I would highly recommend him to anyone searching for a vehicle. Brett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banks, Wayne Anness

Jun 01, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for the great review Brett! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your buying experience at our dealership and that Jeffre took such great care of you. We are thrilled to hear you would recommend him to others. We sincerely appreciate you saying so. All the best with your new vehicle!

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome prices"

- Shady

This dealership offers amazing prices, and knowledgeable,friendly staff. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Was a seemless transaction. Than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Baum, Jason Banks, Wayne Anness

May 15, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so happy to hear you would recommend us after your experience purchasing with us. That is the greatest compliment! All the best with your new vehicle.

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy purchase process"

- jonahsimpson

Drove down to Olds from Calgary to visit Mountainview after several frustrating visits to other dealerships around the City in which the sales people were rude, pushy and didn't know their products. Jeffre and Jason were easy to deal with and talk price without pressuring into a sale. Jeffre was reliable in following up as the status on our custom order changed and the truck arrived a little earlier than he had originally anticipated. Haven't been in for service yet, but if it's anything like the sales process, I can't imagine I'll have any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Banks, Wayne Anness

May 15, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thanks for the great review Jonah! We're so glad to hear you were pleased with your buying experience at our dealership. We look forward to you experiencing our Service department next! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write this great review. We appreciate it!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick and pain free process!"

- Jacobsen

To sum things up, the entire process was easy, quick and pain free! We were never hounded, harassed or bullied into anything. Everyone was super friendly, accommodating and relaxed. The entire atmosphere was very chill and layed back. Our sales person Jeffre was very straight to the point, honest; no aggressive sales pitch or tricks. They were able to trade in our old car, pay off our existing loan and match our previous monthly payments on the old car with ease! Would highly recommend Mountain View Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Phillips

May 15, 2017

Mountain View Dodge, Olds, Alberta responded

Thank you for taking a moment to let us know you enjoyed your buying experience with us. We are so happy to hear that Jeffre took great care of you and that you would recommend Mountain View Dodge to others. That is the greatest compliment. All the best!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,987

2016 Chrysler 200

$21,888

2016 Chrysler Town & Country

$29,987

2016 Chrysler 200

$18,888

2016 Chrysler 200

$21,988

2014 Toyota Rav4

$23,987

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,987

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$33,987