About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay McCormack.
Jay McCormack
Jay McCormack, Sales consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jay McCormack

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, My name is Jay McCormack. I have worked in customer service and auto sales off and on since 1995. I started out at a family owned dealership and I knew right from the beginning this is what I enjoy doing. I am new to the London City Chrysler team and I am very excited to be servicing the London area for all your vehicle needs. For the last 10 years, I have worked in sales and service in the automotive and industrial industry; most recently working as a Dispatcher and inside sales for a construction rental supply company. In addition, i'm a former Sales associate at a pre-owned car dealership. I am committed to providing a high level of customer service and always going the extra mile. If you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to meeting you and making your next vehicle purchase a stress free and enjoyable experience. Here is how to reach me: jay@londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Jay McCormack

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made a complicated and daunting process easy and enjoyable."

- mGJAWz

This was my very first car and I was extremely overwhelmed and nervous about the entire process, Jay helped me find a great car for me and made the entire process extremely comfortable and easy to understand. He got me into the absolute best fit for me and kept me in the loop the entire time, if I had any questions he was always readily available for me when I needed him. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and Jay to any prospective buyers you will be getting A+ service and very reasonable pricing to fit your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership we have been to"

- Legendary

We have bought 5 new vehicles from jay at London city Chrysler. We keep going back because Jay is not only very knowledgable in the vehicles he sells but he is also a great guy. Jay and the rest of the staff go above and beyond for their customers. As a business owner myself I appreciate that. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle that you see Jay first, you won't be disappointed. Thank you London city Chrysler again for your amazing service, friendliness and overall honest approach to buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Reed, Justin Gonciarz

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales"

- Shadow

In the past 2 weeks we had a leek in the hard top of our2012 Jeep, in saying this we had unsatisfactory dealings with the booking to get it in, but I must tell everyone that Jay McCormack our sales representative went far and beyond to get the Jeep in and made sure our issues where taken care of. If you want to purchase a new or used Vehicle London city is the place to go and Jay McCormack is the man to see, he is an outstanding person sales representative to deal with he is always there to help you no matter the time of day, I want to give Jay s big thanks for his professionalism his knowledge and his devotion to his clients, Very well done Jay in all the dealing we have done with you, I would like Jay to be recognized for what he has done for us and continues to do for us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Jay sold us again!"

- 3rd Jeep Guy...

We have been working with Jay McCormack for a while - and I can certainly say he is the '' No Man'' for saying '' No - you are not leaving without being completely satisfied '' I finally have the Jeep was looking, and it was due in no small way for Jay saying 'No'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- BARBIEJP

Jay McCormack is more that "Yes Man". He goes above and beyond for his customers! I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YES MAN told me "YES MA'AM!" #plumcrazyhellcat"

- Gigi

YES MAN is not even enough to describe Jay! He is the epitome of everything you could ever ask for from your sales rep. This is now my third new vehicle from Jay, and I wouldn't buy from anyone else after working with him. I also have made it a point to drive from Windsor to London, solely to buy my vehicles from Jay. I won't buy from anyone else. I started with a Dodge Dart, then Jeep Wrangler, and now... My 2016 CHARGER HELL CAT SRT!!! It being in plum crazy purple, I wanted my keys to match, and of course the YES MAN told me "YES MA'AM!" And made my keys match my dream car. I never thought it possible to have my dream car at 26, but because of Jay, I was able to do so. He is genuine, caring, trustworthy, and completely dedicated to you as a client no matter what you need. He is the first person that comes to mind for anything pertaining to my cars, and will always be my car "guy" for the rest of my life. Thank you Jay for making my dreams come true! - Giselle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Relaxed"

- pmcgcmcg

Great experience at this dealership. Worked with Jay and Mandy. Very informative and knowledgeable - answered all our questions. They made purchasing this new vehicle a lot of fun. Jay went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over and above"

- Trish126

My vehicle had come in for the check engine light. After diagnostics was ran it was found to have quite a few issues. My vehicle had been very well used. The staff contacted me to inform me of the issues and helped get me into another vehicle. today I picked up my new 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan. The staff here were instrumental in helping me get financed and into a new vehicle. I am forever greatful to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara Webster, Justin Gonciarz

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- mwright

Jay was amazing to deal with! He made the process of buying my first truck painless and very enjoyable! I would recommend dealing with Jay to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. Thank you so much Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Brent

Jay was awesome, top notch, Very Helpful and a real good guy Was a very easy experience and really felt he worked hard to get us the right deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$22,886

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,749

2015 Ram 1500

$29,321

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$19,987

2015 Nissan Leaf

$21,290

2013 Ram 2500

$41,697

2015 Dodge Journey

$14,737

2013 Ford Edge

$20,396