About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jason Beyers
Jason Beyers, Sales, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.5

Jason Beyers

Sales

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Jason Beyers

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Lancer16 Verified Customer

Friendly, welcoming environment with a good selection of vehicles. Upfront and honest about the vehicles they sell. Everything was explained in detail and all options were offered in dealing with finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth McDonald

Jun 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very pleased to hear you felt treated well and the whole process was above board.

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Demetri A

Dealt with Jason Beyers and Karl Clarey. My wife and I bought a 2015 Toyota Sienna Minivan from Wilson's and it was a very pleasant experience. Jason and Karl both took care of the requests we had and the van was exactly as we had envisioned it would be when we picked it up...there were no surprises! I would highly recommend Wilson's Better Used Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey

Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear your experience with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars was great. Thank you for your recommendation of Mark Wilson's. Enjoy your 2015 Toyota Sienna Minivan!!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new van for the family"

- Guthrie4

We recently purchased a new van from Mark Wilson's. We went several times, test driving many vehicles. Jason was amazing to deal with, never pressuring us to buy. Every time we asked him to test drive a different vehicle, he happily got us the keys. When we finally decided on our van, we wanted to surprise our kids. He went along with it, and we pulled off the surprise beautifully. We can't thank Jason and Mark Wilson's enough for all of their help in finding the right vehicle. After 6 months of looking all over, we finally found the perfect van for our family right here at Mark Wilson's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear we could assist you with the surprise and it all worked out for you and your family. Happy to hear you did not feel pressured and the service you received was great.

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought 2 vehicles in 1 week!"

- LauraGervais

The staff at Wilson's work hard to help everyone that walks threw their doors. The staff is very welcoming and fully willing to do whatever it takes to help. They helped fight for us to get not one but two new vehicles for our family! We couldnt be happier with our 2012 GMC Canyon and our 2016 Dodge Caravan. I highly recommend Mark Wilson's to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle for their family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller, Cheryl Bauer

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Laura Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear how pleased you were with the service you received at Mark Wilson's by all members of the team. Enjoy your two vehicles and thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"bean bag toss"

- drc1 Verified Customer

if you want to be tossed from one sales person to another ...this is ur place......oh, the chat on the website is useless......and no charge for bird poop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca, Sarah Breese, Rick Knight , Nicole, Mark, one other

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are sorry your experience was not a positive one. Please contact Neil P. our Sales Manager to discuss further at telephone 519-836-2900 or email neilp@shopwilsons.com

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only way it should be "

- tristanquinn3050 Verified Customer

It's is the most friendly and best lay out I have ever had. Everyone there are great at what they do and anyone at any time would help in you a second great cats even better perhaps all I can say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Tristan Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear about your experience with Mark Wilson's and that you felt treated so well.

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comments"

- wayne.kasaboski Verified Customer

I found the staff to very pleasant and helpful, making eye contact with me when I entered the dealership and asking how they could assist me without delay. All matters of the transaction where handled seamlessly. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Wayne Thank you for your great review. We are happy to her your transaction was handled seamlessly. Enjoy your vehicle !

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience!"

- Jeffrey Lee Verified Customer

The team brought comfort in the event of buying my first vehicle. Shari Goldsworthy worked with me and she most certainly filled my needs as a young person purchasing his first car. Wilson's Better Used Cars is a dealership that I would recommend to a friend for the people seem to have the customers interests on the table and they place trust in the people they're doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review. We are glad we could be there for you during this first car purchase and felt treated well by the staff. Thank you also for your future recommendations of Wilson's Better Used Cars !

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the transmission that went twice and the keys went missing"

- brokentranny78

Hello there first of all let me start by saying that this is not to bash Wilson but simply to share my last experience with them. This is now my third vehicle from Wilson and for the most part my experience with them has been a great ride but unfortunately that ride has come to an end. I would first like to name some individuals that have been amazing over the years such as Ron Harris and Jason Byers in sales... Dave Gardner and Shari Goldsworthy in finance and Tony Galluci in service. Amazing people...Wilson would be nothing without you guys. Unfortunately its the management team behind the scenes that you try to resolve issues with that has lack of communication and poor peoples skills. Now my story..short version....I have a 2013 Chrysler Town and Country with average kilometers on it. The transmission goes on it in the drive way. Its towed to Wilson to be repaired. Fortunately we still have warranty on the transmission. I drive to Guelph ...pick up rental... drive back to Kitchener..first trip. Get a phone call van is ready... drive to Guelph drop rental ...pick up van.... After two days of having it back transmission goes again this time on the highway in the fast lane. While driving the van slips into a neutral gear and I'm just coasting. Fortunately no accident. Van is towed again. I dive to Guelph pick up rental back to Kitchener ...trip two. After about another week get a phone call van is ready. Drive to Guelph to pick it up. After notifying the service desk I was there... waited for about a half an hour then I was told my keys were lost. I was then provided my third rental ...back to Kitchener I go. Went back to Guelph with my spare retuned rental... picked up van. So far so good with the van. Although I had to take time off work and the problems that I face I still highly recommend shopping at Wilson. The faces that you actually see when you are in there are fantastic..... like the people that I mentioned in the start of my story are the ones who work very hard to make people like me happy. As for the management team behind the scene, when I took this ongoing problem to them to get things resolved were not helpful at all.... talking about wanting to brush it under the carpet and lack of communication Neil and Mark.... not Mark Wilson himself, I was told from the receptionist that he does not except phone calls. Anyways at the end of the day we are all human and imperfect but at the same time why be in a customer service position if you don't know what customer service is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your comments. We are looking into this and apologize for any inconvenience.

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Busy Dealership"

- david.meihm Verified Customer

Very busy dealership but were great to work with - not pushy, in fact won't negotiate on price but if you know your prices, this is a good thing - that way you don't feel like you're being ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our live market pricing that provides a no hassle and no pressure environment.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699