About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth McDonald.
Elizabeth McDonald
Elizabeth McDonald, Business Manager, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.5

Elizabeth McDonald

Business Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

65 Reviews of Elizabeth McDonald

December 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent service, friendly professional staff"

- dominic_townsend Verified Customer

I was a little apprehensive about purchasing a car at this point in time. Doug and Liz helped me work through it and offered many choices that were more than reasonable. Very patient and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Pridham

Dec 28, 2015

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you, we strive to make purchasing a car an enjoyable experience. We appreciate your comments.

December 24, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Equinox Newby Verified Customer

No one pushed me to purchase a vehicle and everyone was more than patient to help me find the vehicle that was right for me. The money lady was a little pushy trying to sell the oil and paint warranty, but that is to be expected I guess. Overall very happy with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca, Karl Clarey

Dec 24, 2015

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thanks, glad we were able to help you find the right vehicle for you! Enjoy!

December 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Rod was our adorable salesman"

- Eli At

Rod I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty and dedication while selling me my new car last week. it was my first experience to buy a car here in Canada and I was very stressed out. But I was so lucky my salesman Rod Sider was a very easygoing , cooperative, patient and caring man. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making that process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm happy with the car I purchased, and I'm not freaking out about the purchase price. That's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a used car, and it's all thanks to you. For sure , I highly recommend you to all my friends and relatives, looking to buy a new cars in the future and I'll be sending them to Wilson Auto Sales, and telling them to ask for Rod. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider , Hilary reader is friendly , cooperative ,too.

Dec 21, 2015

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are pleased your experience was a positive one. Glad we could assist with your first car purchase in Canada and appreciate the recommendations. Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My experience"

- maryannevan7 Verified Customer

The salesman Mouse Omar went out is way .The vehicle was not on the lot .The day I inquired about vehicle it was 2weeks before it arrived. He sent me photos.We texted back and forth .I was the first one to call.I gave him my visa number to put it on hold .There were other people interested but I had first chance and I live 2hours away from dealship to view vehicle. The 2 owners manuals for the diesel pickup where not with vehicle I asked but no one has returned my call and no keys for topper .My cell #1519-350-1232

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mostafa (Moose) Omar

Dec 02, 2015

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello, Thank you for the review! I have forwarded your comments and info to our Sales Managers (Scott/Neil) and one of them will reach out to you to discuss. Thanks!

November 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Lots of choice to find what you want"

- fordedge

Our son recommended we visit Wilson`s ......... we knew what we wanted and the website was easy and quick......we found what we wanted online ......... phoned to see if it was still there and then drove about an hour to drive it and buy it..............Marko helped us with all the details and everything was ready when they promised it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski, Sarah Breese

Nov 25, 2015

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thanks for your comments and making the drive to Wilson's! Enjoy the new vehicle!

...
7
61 - 65 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2013 Honda Civic

$10,975

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,495

2014 Nissan Pathfinder

$23,750

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,750