About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Hare.
Brian Hare
Brian Hare, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
4.8

Brian Hare

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Brian Hare

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worst ever"

- Unhappy Customer

worst sales rep, worst sales manager, car terribly prepared,dirty, scratched, service department worthy of a mom and pap used car dealer, would not recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Jerry Meneray

Sep 01, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are very sorry to hear you had a poor experience at our dealership. Please let us know if we can put you in touch with management to discuss your concerns. All the best, Oakridge Ford Team.

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 F150 Lariat Sport"

- Guy Williamson

This guy is very professional! Everything I wanted and needed was answered. He is the guy I'd buy another truck from for sure!!!!!!! Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying our first NEW Vehicle"

- jean197102

If your walking on to a lot not knowing the first thing about how to go about purchasing a new vehicle, then Brian Hare and Oakridge Ford is the place that you need to go. No Pressure just facts and information on the vehicle that you are looking at. Any questions you have about it from the types of engines, to tow packages to airbags to picking out a color. Brian and Oakridge for has the answers for you. They take the stress out of purchasing a vehicle and make it an enjoyable experience. Brian your friendliness, knowledge and experience will make us forever customers. You can feel comfortable in knowing that Brian and Oakridge Ford will make sure you get the vehicle that is right for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service!"

- Whitc

I have had nothing but positive experiences at Oakridge Ford. My salesman, Brian Hare, is first-class... friendly, honest and helpful. The service team is very friendly and efficient. I am so glad that I found my new vehicle at Oakridge Ford and will definitely being dealing with Brian again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car! Made easy with Ted "

- ConAir1

Bought my first car with Teddy, a low km focus that he helped me find! Quick service and great customer service made it very easy and seamless to sort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Jomaa, Ted Cascadden

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful No Pressure"

- Don270

Brian was very attentive and quick to respond. Even thought they had several vehicles in stock he never pressured me to buy one from the lot. Instead he spent the time to search for what I wanted with the options I wanted. Look for Brian if you want a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Brian Hare"

- Mustang Fastback

Great salesman, approachable, honest and genuinely is interested in helping you find the car you're looking for at a reasonable price. I was debating between a few different cars, but Brian Hare sold me on choosing Ford. Took me for a test drive right away, was very knowledgeable about the car and overall made my experience with Ford uncomparable to other dealerships. Definitely recommend asking for Brian if you're interested in any of the vehicles Ford has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you choosing Oakridge Ford, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Brian Hare"

- User-name

I was looking to buy a Mustang GT. Brian helped me with the test drive, provided me with pros AND cons to owning a mustang. Overall the service he provided was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff, not too good with pricing"

- EricY

Knowledgeable staff. Price is average. Make sure you did your homework before going to this dealership. Above average maintenance shop price. Kinda of feel pushy for the negotiation process with the financial department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"its a nice dealer"

- Hdhdb

He help me a lot when I buying the car and he is friendly and show me his car which is the same as me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,456

2017 Ford Focus

$21,382

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Edge

$39,785

2017 Ford Focus

$22,176

2017 Ford Mustang

$52,091

2017 Ford F-150

$60,853