About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Beverlee Boettger
Beverlee Boettger, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.8

Beverlee Boettger

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Beverlee Boettger

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was pleasant, fast and hassle free."

- lisakessig Verified Customer

My experience was fast, pleasant and hassle free. Had my car within two days. I'm very happy. Love my bew ford escape. I would definitely recommend Wilson's.. ..Thanks Bev and Sherri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

Jun 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your experience was as you say above, fast, pleasant and hassle free. Enjoy your Ford Escape !

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome experience."

- dashegroves Verified Customer

Bev and Shari sure made the experience in buying a vehicle a wonderful experience, and my son was so excited about getting his first car. They sure made us feel like family, and they both went out of their way to make us feel so comfortable. I will definitely tell everyone to go and see Mark Wilson's to get a vehicle. Thank you Bev and Shari for making us feel like family. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy we could assist you and your son with his first vehicle purchase and you both felt very welcome. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good buying experience"

- laura_murphy Verified Customer

hello I have recently bought a vehicle from you, and it was a very good buying experience for me. Beverly worked with me to find the exact car I was looking for. test drove a few but finally found the one I was looking for. Beverly was very friendly and very helpful. so with the help of Jeff we finalize everything with ease. would definitely recommend to others thanks again Laura murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

May 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Laura Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you were able to find the perfect car for you. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understanding and co-operative "

- Barb

We were extremely pleased dealing with Bev. She was so easy to talk with - it felt we had been friends for a long time instead of just meeting each other. Absolutely no pressure in the sales or buying the car. We were free to take as many cars we were interested in on a test drive and they were never too busy to explain all the features of the car we took out. It was very touching that Mark came up to us as we were leaving and thanked us for buying a vehicle from them. I would recommend Bev to anyone who is thinking of a different or adding another vehicle .to their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

May 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you were pleased with the whole process of purchasing a car from Mark Wilson's. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car."

- carshopping Verified Customer

We were surprised by the large selection of vehicles. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I found I was dealing with too many different people and some details got lost between them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you felt the staff were friendly and helpful and you enjoyed our large selection of vehicles.

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comments"

- wayne.kasaboski Verified Customer

I found the staff to very pleasant and helpful, making eye contact with me when I entered the dealership and asking how they could assist me without delay. All matters of the transaction where handled seamlessly. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Wayne Thank you for your great review. We are happy to her your transaction was handled seamlessly. Enjoy your vehicle !

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Efficient, No pressure Sales"

- rhedger0 Verified Customer

After shopping online for a few weeks, I chose to go to Wilson's because they had the largest selection within my price range. Can't say enough about how friendly The Number 1 Salesperson--->Beverlee was and how she made buying a used car a memorable and hassle-free experience! I test drove twice in the same day and Beverlee stayed late to assist with the second test drive and finish the sale. Kim was knowledgeable and assisted with our bill of sale and financing questions even after the lot was closed. Cheryl set up the appointment to complete the purchase and showed me around the service area. These three ladies made for a WOW customer service experience! I will recommend anyone looking for a used car to visit Mark Wilson's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling, Cheryl Bauer

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear your purchase went so well and was hassle free. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson s Used Cars.

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and quick purchase "

- 204613

Doesn't accept negotiations but doesn't push like dealers from other places either. You can make your decision without feeling ripped off. She is Very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth McDonald

Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our live market pricing policy that provides a no haggle - no pressure environment when purchasing our cars.

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and efficient purchase "

- Terri Hayes

Thank you Beverlee for a fun experience when we purchased our Hyundai Santa Fe from you. You and the other staff were very friendly and so easy to deal with. It was a no hassle, easy experience. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. Very happy your experience was positive with no hassles. Enjoy your Hyundai Santa Fe!

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Busy Dealership"

- david.meihm Verified Customer

Very busy dealership but were great to work with - not pushy, in fact won't negotiate on price but if you know your prices, this is a good thing - that way you don't feel like you're being ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our live market pricing that provides a no hassle and no pressure environment.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699