About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Alexa Zaiser
Alexa Zaiser, Pre Approval  Department, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Alexa Zaiser

Pre Approval Department

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Alexa Zaiser, one of Mark Wilson's Credit Specialist's has been working professionally for the company since 2015. Customer service and helping you on your journey into the right vehicle for you is her top priority! You may look forward to a warm smile and welcoming experience with Alexa here at Mark Wilson's. Come see for your self!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Alexa Zaiser

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Traoliv

I just purchased a vehicle from here and it was such an easy, pleasant experience. Sarah and Alexa were absolutely amazing and were so informative. My purchase was quick and hassle free. I would absolutely recommend Mark Wilson's if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Teles

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marko is the best!!"

- momofkeegs

Marko is a honest and caring guy and will bend over backwards to help you. We have bought 3 cars from Marko and the last few years...when we need another one Marko is our man!! I recommend Marko 100% to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle. Alexa Zaiser is awesome in finance to get me a great rate.....ask for her if your looking for a new car. Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski

Aug 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We're so happy you took advantage of our excellent sales team and our amazing financial centre! We really take the time to work with clients to help them find a great car they have always wanted. Enjoy your new ride, and thank you for your business!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service "

- janessawarner Verified Customer

Alexa and Stu were both wonderful people. Great experience for buying my first car!!! :) I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks a million :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jul 27, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are happy that you had a great purchasing experience! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business! Happy and safe driving!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best people I have ever deal with buying a vehicle. "

- 18whls50 Verified Customer

From the time I sent my first email to walking in the front door and meeting reception then to her introducing me to the Alexa,Karl,Liz and finally Cheryl it was a great experience. I would recommend buying a vehicle here to anyone. Thanks to everyone at mark wilsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear your experience was a positive one and you felt treated well by all involved. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- damadalia Verified Customer

Everyone at Mark Wilsons were friendly and professional, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to go and visit them. Jim Gray was awesome, as was Kim Culling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gray, Kim Culling, Mark Parsons

Jul 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you felt treated well and with professionalism. Thank you also for you future recommendation of Mark Wilson's.

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda"

- devonwilliams26 Verified Customer

My experience at this dealership is awesome the moment you step in you can feel the warm welcome and the great customer service that they deliver hassle free environment .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery, Lisa Headley

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Devon Tank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled you found your experience was awesome from start to finish.

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Easy, Quick "

- oz_man_1 Verified Customer

The process was easy and they didn't push me and allowed me to make my decision when I was ready. Great Experience Friendly People

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are vey happy to hear you did not feel pressured and were allowed to make your decision when you were ready.

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'14 Ford Focus "

- Benny Strong

You can literally be driving a new car in no time at all!! - It took me 3 minutes to fill out the online application - It took me 3 minutes to answer questions on the phone - It took me 3 minutes to sign the paper work And One minute to drive away! Alexa & Stu made it incredibly easy for me to be driving a new car. They were very professional and knowledgeable. And came through on every promise made!! Hats off to the Team at Mark Wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear your purchase went quickly and everything went well as promised. Enjoy your 2014 Ford Focus!

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Car"

- bri_oliver4 Verified Customer

Wilsons got me into my dream car. The people there were so friendly and answered all of my questions, being I have never owned my own car, they were extremely helpful. Lisa was the sales person I had dealt with and she was incredible, she answered my emails and questions promptly and ensured I was happy. Thank you Wilsons for getting my into my amazing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

Apr 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful comments. It's great to hear we could be there for you for your first purchase and everything worked out with you getting your dream car! Enjoy!!

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai veloster turbo"

- Shane Pellerin

I would just like to say how pleased I am with the staff and service I received from Mark Wilson's better used cars an absolute pleasure doing bussiness with this dealership U GUYS ROCK!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger, David Miller

Mar 22, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Shane Thank you for the great review! Really happy to hear you received great service and it was an absolute pleasure doing business with you!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$20,975

2015 Ram 1500

$27,995

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford Edge

$23,975

2013 Mazda Mazda6

$11,975

2013 Honda Civic

$11,750

2015 Ford F-150

$27,222

2012 Ford Mustang

$16,888