About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Alexa Zaiser
Alexa Zaiser, Pre Approval  Department, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Alexa Zaiser

Pre Approval Department

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Alexa Zaiser, one of Mark Wilson's Credit Specialist's has been working professionally for the company since 2015. Customer service and helping you on your journey into the right vehicle for you is her top priority! You may look forward to a warm smile and welcoming experience with Alexa here at Mark Wilson's. Come see for your self!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Alexa Zaiser

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda"

- devonwilliams26 Verified Customer

My experience at this dealership is awesome the moment you step in you can feel the warm welcome and the great customer service that they deliver hassle free environment .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery, Lisa Headley

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Devon Tank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled you found your experience was awesome from start to finish.

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Easy, Quick "

- oz_man_1 Verified Customer

The process was easy and they didn't push me and allowed me to make my decision when I was ready. Great Experience Friendly People

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are vey happy to hear you did not feel pressured and were allowed to make your decision when you were ready.

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'14 Ford Focus "

- Benny Strong

You can literally be driving a new car in no time at all!! - It took me 3 minutes to fill out the online application - It took me 3 minutes to answer questions on the phone - It took me 3 minutes to sign the paper work And One minute to drive away! Alexa & Stu made it incredibly easy for me to be driving a new car. They were very professional and knowledgeable. And came through on every promise made!! Hats off to the Team at Mark Wilsons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Apr 30, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear your purchase went quickly and everything went well as promised. Enjoy your 2014 Ford Focus!

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Car"

- bri_oliver4 Verified Customer

Wilsons got me into my dream car. The people there were so friendly and answered all of my questions, being I have never owned my own car, they were extremely helpful. Lisa was the sales person I had dealt with and she was incredible, she answered my emails and questions promptly and ensured I was happy. Thank you Wilsons for getting my into my amazing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Headley

Apr 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful comments. It's great to hear we could be there for you for your first purchase and everything worked out with you getting your dream car! Enjoy!!

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai veloster turbo"

- Shane Pellerin

I would just like to say how pleased I am with the staff and service I received from Mark Wilson's better used cars an absolute pleasure doing bussiness with this dealership U GUYS ROCK!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger, David Miller

Mar 22, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Shane Thank you for the great review! Really happy to hear you received great service and it was an absolute pleasure doing business with you!

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! So impressive! Was like dealing with ole friends"

- Julz

From the moment I applied for credit to the signing of all of the paperwork after being incredibly picky about which vehicle best suited me, the experience never once felt pressured. Relaxed atmosphere, no qualms about me choosing several different types and models to drive. Alexa! What a fun person to talk to about money. Not my favourite subject, but she didn't just make it bearable, she was fantastic!!! I asked far too many "stupid" questions and she always responded promptly and allowed "maybe even enjoyed" my humour I attempted to make. Miguel! I applaud you and your patience. I am most difficult when choosing what "I want" and he didn't even bat an eye. Patience from beginning to end. Honest, thoughtful and completely listened to my every whim about what the "minimum requirements" I demanded in a vehicle. And patiently searched with me for the right one!! Sarah! What a smile! Took the pain out of paperwork! Made things so simple and organized and smiled the entire time! Fantastic team! Thank you all!!!! Hubby is headed your way in the near future! I wouldn't send him if you didn't treat me so well! Thank you all! Keep up the hard fantastic work that you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Juan, Sarah Breese

Mar 15, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. It is wonderful to hear you felt treated so well by all the departments from financing to staff helping you choose the right vehicle for you. We look forward to working with your husband in the future.

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't Give up!"

- SurroRaya Verified Customer

Thank your Mark Wilson's. Even though I had no credit, and limited co-signer capabilities, your team worked very hard to get my into the new vehicle I needed to get myself to and from work, and do the daily running around I needed. You are an amazing dealership and I've already recommended you! Love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

Feb 17, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your comments. Glad to hear we could assist with the financing and you left a happy customer! Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free car buying"

- m-roberts21 Verified Customer

I was truly shocked at how easy and stress free Mark Wilsons made my car buying experience. Couldn't be happier with the purchase and and customer service of Mark Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Knight, Jeff Botter

Jan 16, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful words. We are very happy to hear Mark Wilson's was able to make this purchase stress free and you received great customer service.

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service at its Best"

- awalton15 Verified Customer

Many thanks to the stellar sales team for their timely, personable and respectful approach. Much appreciation as well to the service department for their courteous and speedy service. An overall very pleasant car-buying experience. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery, Brent Lapointe

Dec 10, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear your experience was pleasant and you felt treated with respect.

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First RATE!!"

- jstevenson0 Verified Customer

This was truly a wonderful experience from start to finish! Dealing with Alexsa and Stu was both fun and exciting. They made my wife's experience of buying her first car amazing and with zero pressure. They made us feel like it was them buying the car for themselves! I would and will recommend them to anyone looking to get a quality car at a great price! Also for those who are afraid to approach them as credit might be questionable, Don't be! Stu and Alexsa can work magic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Nov 23, 2016

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are extremely happy you and your wife's experience at Mark Wilson's was wonderful. And thank you for your future recommendations !

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$23,495

2013 Honda Crosstour

$17,975

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$10,998

2015 Acura MDX

$37,995

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$22,748

2014 Subaru Forester

$21,695

2014 Kia Sorento

$19,749

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,699