About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abe Jomaa.
Abe Jomaa
Abe  Jomaa, Assistant General Manager, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Abe Jomaa

Assistant General Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Abe Jomaa

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alban is the greatest salesperson ever!"

- Cristina

I was contacted to see if I had any interest in trading in my older car. I did want a newer model, but I loved my 2011 Fusion, so Alban helped me update to the 2017 Fusion. I'm very happy with my new car. I only wish I could select a 6-star rating; Alban is just that great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Burani, Mark Stewart

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Kim4095

The people who assisted me were nothing but kind. They told me there was no such thing as a dumb question! Ted took more than ample time to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak, Ted Cascadden

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at Oakridge Ford!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car! Made easy with Ted "

- ConAir1

Bought my first car with Teddy, a low km focus that he helped me find! Quick service and great customer service made it very easy and seamless to sort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Cascadden, Brian Hare

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great enjoyable experience "

- Justin Nieman

I really enjoyed my experience with alban he was knowledgeable kind and really took the effort to get to know me and found the right truck for me defiantly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience Justin!

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best!"

- RobertH

Abe J. has been our go to person for the family for many years, and likely almost a dozen vehicles. His professionalism, friendliness and fairness to negotiate is much of the reason why I will always come to Oakridge Ford first! Kelly K-B has also been amazing in answering all our concerns and treating us like we were the only customers in the room. In the past I have come to car dealership with my negotiations skills practiced and rehearsed for "the deal". It's not needed here. I can come in relaxed knowing that its going to be a fun and exciting experience. After all,it's the biggest purchase of your life next to buying a home so it may as well be enjoyable!!!. Oakridge makes it a comfortable experience that I am truly grateful for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Karl-Begg

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Greg636

I bought my 2013 f150 from Ted at Oakridge Ford he was more then helpful to get me into a great truck and on budget thanks Oakridge Ford for making me feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak, Ted Cascadden

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly Karl-Begg /Mike Alguire / Abe Jomaa "

- RDentrey

Very Friendly and Courteous and Efficient and knowledgeable What a Great Team to Deal with Best Deals Around Thanks Again to Kelly Mike and Abe Great Job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Kelly Karl-Begg, Luae Al-Shabbak , Colleen !!

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it easy to enjoy"

- Carey Brooks

I was ready to replace my old fusion and test drive a few different brands. When I came into oakridge ford and met Alban, I knew this was going to be a great experience. Alban asked so many great qualifying questions and his recommendations were excellent. Alban was totally professional, and at the same time, I felt he was my friend and cared about getting the right deal put together for me. Alban made the process enjoyable, which can be challenging when making a vehicle purchase. Thank you Alban, I have and will continue to refer friends and family to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Monica 9

Reese had everything ready for when I arrived for I only had a short period of time for me to look at and test drive the vehicle He had a really good idea of what I would like in a vehicle. On day of pickup all paper work was ready to go and he took the time to show me how everything works. A very good salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- LCSC

Everyone we dealt with were helpful, courteous and friendly. Very knowledgable staff. We were referred to the dealership by a friend and were not disappointed. The showroom was spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Fusion

$25,456

2017 Ford Focus

$21,382

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$36,116

2017 Ford Edge

$39,785

2017 Ford Focus

$22,176

2017 Ford Mustang

$52,091

2017 Ford F-150

$60,853