About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

133 Lifetime Reviews

19611 Langley Bypass , Langley, British Columbia V3A 4K8 Directions
Sales: (604) 530-7361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Very fast, fair and efficient"

- Neil17

From an initial inquiry online, I was put in touch with Tracy who found me exactly what i was looking for, within the budget I had. Overall extremely happy with the service I received, Joe listened to my concerns and help configure an extended warranty package that suited my needs / driving habits. They even stayed late on a Sunday afternoon to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Tracy, Joe
August 12, 2017

"Awesomeness!"

- Brandy and Jim

We just bought a van from there! It was some of the best customer service we have ever received. They went above and beyond. We had a tricky scenario and these guys figured it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Joe
July 25, 2017

"Horrendous customer service "

- Thaliacristina1

My husband and I bought a brand new jeep trailhawk from them in April and have had nothing but problems with it ever since. We came in with a budget of 20k and somehow left with a $42k vehicle after A LOT of persuasion and pressure and promises that it was the safest vehicle to get to put a new baby in (I am now 7 months pregnant). Well 2 days after we got it the license plate light burnt out (simple fix, not a big deal, I get it.) we took it into them to get fixed. 2 weeks later the speaker in the back broke. We don't listen to loud music or anything. It just stopped working. We took it into them again to have it fixed. Then a couple weeks later an awful rattling sound was coming from the back seat, we took it to them again and it was determined the whole base of the seat needed to be replaced. We waited for a week for the parts to come in and took it back to them yet again. They replaced the seat base then washed it. And scratched the xxxx out of it. Now cue me calling and complaining for having to take it back and fourth to them several times already for all these issues.. plus they scratched it up. Nice. I speak with Curtis the manager. He tells me to come back and they'll have it waxed and polished and give me a rental in the mean time. I booked the appointment. The day of the appointment I left work early to make it to the dealership before they closed. I had a funny feeling so I called to double check my appointment and sure enough they had no record of it and did not have a rental ready. The girl on the phone said she would ask Curtis about it. She comes back on the phone and of course, he had zero recollection of the conversation. I explained everything to the girl and she was quite nice and waited the extra time after closing for me to get there. Brutal. It gets worse. I show up at the rental place to pick up the vehicle and they asked why I was renting a car. I explained the situation and about them scratching my brand new car. They all laughed and I asked what was funny.. they literally told me this happens ALL THE TIME with willobrook Chrysler. Lovely to hear. Now, the steering wheel is malfunctioning. It is making a rubbing sound and actually getting stuck. I almost got into a major accident last week because of this sticking. I've had enough and wanted to speak with the GM because we feel this vehicle is a lemon and not safe. I cannot get through to anyone. I've talked to 3 managers who have all promised to call me back and nothing. I've called 9 times over the past 2 weeks and they all seem concerned and willing to help when I actually have them on the phone but then I never hear from them again. I spoke with a supposed high up manager (Ray) on Friday who promised me they would fix the situation and that he needed the weekend to get everything sorted and swore up and down I would hear from him on Monday (today) and nothing. I called again and guess what.. it's his day off. Why the xxxx would he promise me a call back knowing he wouldn't even be in??!! I have left 3 messages for Steve (the GM in all those annoying radio ads) and all have gone unanswered. But of course if you're shopping you'll have 5 guys jumping down your throat and bending over backwards for you. This was my husband and I's first large purchase and were swayed to willowbrook Chrysler because of their self proclaimed "outstanding customer service" that we have yet to see. We 100000% regret buying from them. Your first vehicle purchase is supposed to be exciting and stress free but this has been nothing but a horrible nightmare. I've given them the benefit of the doubt and plenty of opportunity to fix the situation and make things right but since no one gives a xxxx I will not hesitate to spread the word of their hideous customer service and lack of help when you unknowingly buy an unsafe $42,000 LEMON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis, ray, Steve, some other sales manager
July 22, 2017

"New ride"

- Point5

Recently bought a new van from willowbrook dodge, my salesman Ravi was great, easy going and no pressure. Thanks for the help Ravi and steve (sales manager).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ravi and steve
June 19, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Justin

I have had the best experience dealing with Willowbrook Chrysler. The entire staff was great, and very accommodating. I will recommend this dealership to everyone. I will return to purchase from this family, friendly dealership again in the future. I would like thank the entire staff for the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
This was a team effort
June 12, 2017

"To John and Staff"

- Tskfootwear

Very happy with the service and after service I received at your dealership! Very happy with my purchase 2017 Dodge Promaster Van! Many Thanks Caro Klis, TSK Footwear ,Sundre, Alberta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John The Greek
June 09, 2017

"Awesome "

- Boland10

My car dealer David Procknow was awesome finding us the right van. We had looked other places and they trying to push in to other cars we didn't want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Procknow
June 09, 2017

"Top Notch Service!"

- Kirsten Boag

Having shopped around, I knew I was with the right dealership from my first contact. Tracy W listened to every aspect of what I required with her thorough knowledge, so by the time I arrived at Willowbrook Dodge, my time was well efficiently well spent. From test driving, to questions about cars, to signing, I knew I had made the right choice coming here. Tracy, thank you for all your help and outstanding service. You sure know your cars and I will recommend you over and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy W.
June 08, 2017

"Amazing."

- Joestachemassive

Chris Masse. And Dave Procknow are the ones to see! You want friendly, funny and professional? Well these are your men! Unbelievable service though it all! Always on top of it all and never leave you with unanswered questions. I recommend everyone I know to these two lovely gents!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben R
June 04, 2017

"Perfect place and people!"

- B.C Fence Ltd.

Couldn't be happier! Joe & David worked tooth/nail to help buy my dream work truck! No pressured & left ready to take on the world!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David , Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results