About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

129 Lifetime Reviews

19611 Langley Bypass , Langley, British Columbia V3A 4K8 Directions
Sales: (604) 530-7361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Willowbrook Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Justin

I have had the best experience dealing with Willowbrook Chrysler. The entire staff was great, and very accommodating. I will recommend this dealership to everyone. I will return to purchase from this family, friendly dealership again in the future. I would like thank the entire staff for the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
This was a team effort
June 12, 2017

"To John and Staff"

- Tskfootwear

Very happy with the service and after service I received at your dealership! Very happy with my purchase 2017 Dodge Promaster Van! Many Thanks Caro Klis, TSK Footwear ,Sundre, Alberta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John The Greek
June 09, 2017

"Awesome "

- Boland10

My car dealer David Procknow was awesome finding us the right van. We had looked other places and they trying to push in to other cars we didn't want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Procknow
June 09, 2017

"Top Notch Service!"

- Kirsten Boag

Having shopped around, I knew I was with the right dealership from my first contact. Tracy W listened to every aspect of what I required with her thorough knowledge, so by the time I arrived at Willowbrook Dodge, my time was well efficiently well spent. From test driving, to questions about cars, to signing, I knew I had made the right choice coming here. Tracy, thank you for all your help and outstanding service. You sure know your cars and I will recommend you over and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy W.
June 08, 2017

"Amazing."

- Joestachemassive

Chris Masse. And Dave Procknow are the ones to see! You want friendly, funny and professional? Well these are your men! Unbelievable service though it all! Always on top of it all and never leave you with unanswered questions. I recommend everyone I know to these two lovely gents!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben R
June 04, 2017

"Perfect place and people!"

- B.C Fence Ltd.

Couldn't be happier! Joe & David worked tooth/nail to help buy my dream work truck! No pressured & left ready to take on the world!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David , Joe
May 28, 2017

"Piece of mind service"

- Satisfied customer

I would like to say thanks to the great team in service at Willowbrook Chrysler led by Preet Sidhu. Preet will give you courteous, respectful and on time on budget service. Thanks Preet and team for really giving "Piece of Mind" service"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preet Sidhu
May 26, 2017

"New Purchase Jeep Renegade Trailhawk"

- beach livin

Was a very helpful dealership.. Kevin Barnaby was fun and brought in a vehicle just right for me. All the people there are very friendly as well. I would recommend to other people for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Kevin Barnaby
May 06, 2017

"Excellent Sales Service 😊"

- ShalsDodge

I couldn't be happier with the friendly upbeat dedication I received from the sales department at Willowbrook Chrysler. Tracey got me into the vehicle I wanted to drive home. Big shout out to Tracey and Zac for all their hard work to make it happen 😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey and Zac
April 01, 2017

"So great"

- Micmic12

Awesome i love my brand new cherokee now i drivenit so good thanks for mike he give me good offer for this cherokee thank you jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results