Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.9
377 Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions
Sort by

377 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

February 28, 2024

Did a very good job and everything is working great and was cleaned very well More

by ianhen04
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Leo
Feb 29, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

Feb 29, 2024 -

ianhen04 responded

It is hard not to like what I got

February 21, 2024

Great calm experience buying a new truck. Mark was excellent sales rep for the company. Receptionists was courteous and friendly. Everyone we dealt with for paperwork was great. Very acc More

by wiancko
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Randy, Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
Feb 22, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks for the positive review, Terri. I'm glad we were able to find a vehicle that suites your needs. From all of as West Coast Toyota, enjoy the new truck and thank you for your business. Mark Fernandes, West Coast Toyota.

January 31, 2024

Randy, the general manager and Kalim, the assistant manager are able to find me a replacement of a car which is write off in a traffic accident. Their support and patient give me a lot of support and t More

by pchu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Saunders, Kalim Mohiuddin, Rick Hamade, Gord Zilkowsky, Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
Jan 31, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi there, thanks so very much for your kind comments. It was a pleasure working with you to assist. We all look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs in the future as well. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

January 24, 2024

It has been many years that I have been servicing (and buying) my vehicles at West Coast Toyota. This time I was there servicing my vehicle and as always, everybody was very accommodating and helpful. I a More

by Laszlo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Amar, Gurdeep
Jan 25, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Good morning! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty to West Coast Toyota and always look forward to seeing you again!

January 05, 2024

I just completed my first new car purchase. The team who assisted me at West Coast Toyota dealership was excellent, professional and trustworthy. I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase More

by mikcin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
Jan 08, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We are always happy to hear from you and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

December 20, 2023

My dealings with Mark Fernandes was excellent . He helped me purchase a new Prius Prime , providing communication throughout the entire process . Go see Mark for any vehicle enquiries . Thx again . More

by Rob P
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes
Dec 20, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks for the positive feedback Rob. It was our pleasure helping you through your vehicle purchase. From the staff at West Coast Toyota, Thanks for your business and keep in touch. ~ Mark

December 09, 2023

My experience with DAVE QUINN was truly exceptional. His honesty, friendliness, knowledge, reliability, and patience stood out and made the car-buying process effortless and enjoyable, especially for ol More

by Ronny T.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVE QUINN
Dec 12, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Ronny! Thank you for sharing your experience with Dave Quinn! We have shared your kind comments with him. Enjoy your new vehicle and see you soon.

December 07, 2023

West Coast Toyota is excellent. I purchased a new Rav4 Hybrid SE a week ago and my sales person Mark Fernandes proved to be Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Courteous, and Rel More

by mmborns
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Gord
Dec 12, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks Michael, it was a pleasure helping you with your new vehicle purchase. From all of us at West Coast Toyota, Thanks for your business and enjoy your new Rav4 Hybrid. ~ Mark Fernandes, Product Advisor

December 04, 2023

The service in this dealership in every department was very helpful. & very friendly. They made purchasing my new vehicle very easy. More

by Fredababiak
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim Mohiuddin, Diane Draper, & Lorie (technical guy)
Dec 11, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team! Thank you for your purchase and see you soon.

December 02, 2023

Mark and the staff were kind, professional and had our best interests in mind. Mark took the time to get to know our needs and helped us to purchase an amazing Corolla Cross Hybrid, such a perfect match More

by lpichler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes 5 Stars Plus!
Dec 04, 2023 -

West Coast Toyota responded

It was our pleasure Louise and Al. So glad to hear your new Corolla Cross Hybrid is working well for you. Thanks for your business and keep in touch. ~Mark Fernandes, Product Advisor

1
...