Back

West Coast Toyota

Pitt Meadows , BC

4.8
388 Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway

Pitt Meadows , BC

V3Y 2S9

Directions

By Type

388 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

June 15, 2024

If you think Toyota Canada stands besides their brand and takes responsibility, you are wrong! If you think West coast Toyota dealership stands beside their selling product and takes responsibility, you are More

by samkhazir
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 11, 2024

Gord helped with the purchase of my 4 Runner and the trade in of my car. He made the process so easy and stress free. He was fantastic!! More

by Krista
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord
Jun 13, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Gord made the process of purchasing your 4Runner and trading in your car easy and stress-free. Enjoy your new vehicle, and feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance!

May 27, 2024

Mark assisted me from start to finish with a trade in and purchase of my 4runner. He was extremely helpful, informative, and honest. The whole experience was very stress-free, simple, and straightforward. Th More

by Lindsaylu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Jun 10, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Lindsay! Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear Mark was straightforward and was able to assist you with ease. We look forward to seeing you again.

May 17, 2024

The salesman Lance is very professional and helpful, he provided all the information I want, went through the high techniques of Venza with me, and helped to complete the purchasing process smoothly. More

by kittywei2008
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
May 27, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure assisting you with your Venza purchase. I am happy I was able to provide you with a positive experience. Should you have any further questions, please reach out! I would be happy to assist ~ Lance Barrs, Product Advisor

April 30, 2024

I have been a Toyota owner for over 20 years, and have been looking at a truck for almost 9, so I was initially thrilled with the acquisition of a new Tacoma up until we did a closer inspection and discov More

by V. Child
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
david , Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
May 02, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

I'm truly sorry to hear about the frustration and disappointment you've experienced with your new Tacoma. It is to my understanding that our Sales Manager has reached out to you since this review and you are coming back into our dealership this week to resolve your concerns. Should you wish to reach out to us directly contact us at cr@westcoasttoyota.com

May 19, 2024 -

V. Child responded

I would like to follow up on this. I took half a day off work to go down to get the scratch repaired. The next day I took it to a professional who looked at the repair and I had to pay for him to repair that. It was a scratch. You can't fix a scratch by filling it with wax and then using an orbital polisher to simply hide it, especially if it's dirty. The paint in the new tacos is thin, you should know that. You should also know that you can't simply fill a scratch with wax and an orbital waxer can damage the paint if not done well. If you do know that and did it anyway then that shows the level you'll go to treat a customer. If you didn't know that then that shows a level of ignorance customers should be aware of. Total cost for me after spending seventy-one thousand dollars on a truck from you? Another half day off work and another thousand dollars. After saving for 13 years to finally buy my dream truck, you have turned it into a costly nightmare.

April 25, 2024

Mark took care of us from ordering until we picked our new ‘24 Tundra up. No push, just great experience all the way! More

by Matthias
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
Apr 25, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks for the kind words Matthias. It was our pleasure. From all of us at West Coast Toyota, enjoy you new Tundra. ~ Mark Fernandes, Product Advisor.

April 18, 2024

I was recommended to this dealer by a friend who had bought 3 vehicles from West coast Toyota, and have been very pleased with the friendly service. Randy was very knowledgeable, professional, and frien More

by Proud and Happy Toyota owner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karissa Robson
Apr 22, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thanks very much for your great review! On behalf of the whole team here at West Coast Toyota, I would like to thank you again for your business. We all look forward to assisting you in the future. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager.

April 14, 2024

We traded in our 2023 Rav4 to a bz4x and we came home with a new car on 3rd day after test driving one! More

by Kath Reyes
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty
Apr 15, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Kath! We are so happy you are enjoying your new bz4x! We look forward to seeing you soon. Enjoy your new ride.

April 03, 2024

I bought a 2018 VW Atlas, and could not be happier with the service before and after the purchase. More

by Dave B
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes, Randy Saunders, Karissa Robson
Apr 04, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Dave, We are pleased to hear you are enjoying your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again.

March 26, 2024

Great service the tech was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and gave me so much understanding of the vehicle More

by Camper2000
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis, Linda Leo, Karissa Robson
Mar 27, 2024 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for rating us with 5 Stars! We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback.

1
...