About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.9

82 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"allways efficient and pleasant"

- happy customer

never no problems here--ladies are knowlegeable,efficient and courteous. I wish more dealership were this good. they provide clear explanations. They value the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ladies in particular
Jun 28, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding the ladies in our service department. We have shared your comments with them. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance.

June 20, 2017

"Shopped for and purchased Toyota Tacoma"

- Michael99

Kelly Heiling at West Coast Toyota helped us shop for and ultimately purchase a 2017 Toyota Tacoma. Even outside office hours she responded quickly and professionally to all of our questions. Did not feel that excessive pressure to buy from the staff that is so common at many dealerships, which was refreshing. Kelly was always friendly and sincere, and you could tell she wanted us to be satisfied with our purchase. Test drives were arranged on the spot for both the automatic and manual transmission model with barely any notice given to the dealership. She also took the time to explain the various modern features of the vehicle, and set everything up to our preferences. I appreciated the introduction to their service department, and all of my questions about the warranty were patiently explained. Thanks again Kelly, and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Heiling
Jun 28, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words Michael and Shanna! It was my absolute pleasure assisting in the purchase of your new truck and I'm confident you'll have many years of happiness in your Tacoma. Welcome to the West Coast Auto Group family! - Kelly Heiling

June 11, 2017

"The service provided is undivided and personal"

- Pat66

You feel that the service personnel are attending to you at all times even when the shop is obviously busy. You don't have to say what is needed they anticipate before you ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
didn't note the name
Jun 28, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the great comments, we are glad that our attention to our customers is visible and appreciate your taking the time to provide feedback.

June 01, 2017

"Excellent!!!"

- Lihun

Great SUV. Excellent customer service, great communication, friendly environment. From beginning to the end was smooth transaction. So upfront and NO hidden surprises. Really happy with the purchase. Thank you Kalim to make it happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalim Mohiuddin
Jun 28, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and for commending Kalim Mohiuddin. We have shared your post with him. Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 31, 2017

"Excellent service, not so excellent sales"

- Looking to buy

I would recommend and give a 5 star to the West Coast Toyota service department, the service people are fantastic. But have to say when I asked about the new highlanders, I did not get much enthusiasm from the sales person that was putting a plate on a brand new one. I would give a 2 star and not recommend West Coast Toyota for the sales. That is why I gave a 4 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the service dept.
May 25, 2017

"Great truck, dealership and overall experience"

- Ian J.

The dealership, particularly Mark our sales representative, created a great buying experience for my wife and I. Their knowledge, candor and genuine customer concern made the purchase and vehicle trade-in both pleasurable and straight forward. They gave us all the time and information to make the best decision and purchase a truly terrific product (2017 Toyota Tacoma). I'd highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes
May 23, 2017

"Again a very good experience"

- J and M

In the last almost 20 yrs it was my 5th contact with dealership in Maple Ridge. Two times entering into the lease and two times ending my leases. My experience was good. Three times A class rating and once B+. For that reason I made my last deal in the same Toyota dealership. I should mention that I have moved and driving distance from my current place in Surrey is over 20 km one way to Maple Ridge and there are other Toyota dealerships closer to my home or work place. My extra effort paid off. Service was again on A or even on A+ level. My sales person was extremely professional. I especially appreciate to the point answers and the timely manner of the closing procedures. Mark did all that what he should do and he did for me things that he was not obligated to do. His service was well above that what I have expected. Even my picky wife was impressed. Next deal in the same place with the same people. Joanna and Marek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes
May 17, 2017

"Great Service Experience"

- maryjoj

We recently purchased a new 2017 RAV4. The service we experienced was excellent from start to finish. Neil was terrific. He took the time to understand what we needed in vehicle, then answered all of our questions, pointed out options and provided points to consider. When we went out for a test drive he made sure that we were trying out all of the features. Neil was friendly, knowledgeable, sincere and never pushy. The excellent service experience continued when we completed the transaction with Diane. We are thrilled with the quality, price point and safety features of our new RAV4. Purchasing a vehicle can be a chore. West Coast Toyota, Neil and Diane really proved that they wanted and appreciated our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil and Diane
April 30, 2017

"Trustworthy"

- peter stephenson

I had been going here for 7 years to service my 2000 4Runner. I bought a new 2017 4Runner from them and it was a great price - well below the asking. I already know the service department is good and I will keep coming back. It is worth something to trust a dealership. Years ago I had a new GM truck it had 7 warranty issues in the first 18 months; each one cost me labour $$$. I got rid of that truck at the 18 month of owning it and have never owned an American made vehicle since with no regrets. I gave my 2000 4Runner to my daughter to drive. She should get another 10 to 12 years of driving on it since Toyota did all the maintenance. What else can one say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil and Gord
April 30, 2017

"Work was done to suit my schedule needs. "

- Pat66

Simple changing of winter tires to summer tires required a mend on the winter tire and a purchase of one summer tire. I was informed fully as to the purchase of the summer tire and how best to do it re:should I get two tires or not. Any other maintenance requirements I might need were addressed. My schedule need was organized for me from beginning to end. I didn't feel any pressure from concerns about my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammar Ahmed
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results