About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Coast Toyota

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

19950 Lougheed Highway , Pitt Meadows , British Columbia V3Y 2S9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-9146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of West Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"I believe in this dealership"

- happy camper

I have trusted West Coast Toyota for well over decade. I bought my Rav-4 from them and have continued with the service dept. since then. I have always been treated well. Respectfully. Every issue or question I have brought up has been dealt with seriously. I know that I am not being taken advantage of because I do my homework, I check on pricing etc. I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina (in service dept.),I'm not sure of the shuttle drivers name.
September 19, 2017

"Got Tundra?"

- thumperpaul

It was my first time buying a brand new vehicle, and Mark Fernandes at West Coast Toyota made it a pleasant and stress free experience. I emailed him about a 2017 Tundra Limited double cab that he had in stock, and he right away set up an appointment for me to view the truck. Within 2 hours we had finalized the deal, and with a fair price for my trade in plus dealer incentives, I ended up paying less than I thought I would for my dream truck. The day I went to pick it up, Mark was actually wiping the truck down himself after a thorough detailing job. That showed to me that he is a very dedicated and meticulous individual, and it was a real pleasure to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes
August 31, 2017

"The Service staff and helpful and to the point"

- Peter

When I took my old car to the Service department, I had a welcome greeting, though my car is more than 15 years old. They listened and undderstand my problems. After the repair, they explained clearly what had been done and charges. Appreciate the patience and good work of the staff, especially Janette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janette
Sep 05, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you very much for the great review Peter, we are always happy to be of service. We have also let Janette know how pleased you were with her customer service. We look forward to seeing you at your vehicles next maintenance service, Rick Bultitude, Service Manager

August 29, 2017

"Seamless and easy ."

- Nooner

Thanks to Gary and Randy for getting me in to my new RAV4. Very pleased and truly enjoying the vehicle. The drive from North Vancouver was worth it. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Chartrand, Randy Saunders, Diane Draper
August 23, 2017

"Excellent Service second to none !"

- sexylexi

My salesman Phil was very informative and very easy to deal with This is my second time buying my Tundra through Phil & West Coast Toyota I highly recommend Phil to everyone You won't be dissapointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
August 16, 2017

"I bought a 2017 Rav 4 hybrid"

- Brent H

The staff were polite and well informed. The process was smooth and easy from beginning to end, I never felt hurried, and all the explanations regarding both the vehicle and the payments were straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes, Diane Draper
Aug 23, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Hi Brent, thanks so much for letting us know how pleased you are with our service. On behalf of the West Coast Toyota team, we thank you for your business and look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs in the future. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager

August 16, 2017

"Noise"

- Big Bob

Front End Service is excellent. I had this noise in the back of the car for months now and nobody was able to find it till yesterday and I am very happy with the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Leo
Aug 23, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating Bob, we appreciate your positive feedback and are very happy that the noise is now gone. We look forward to seeing you at your vehicles next maintenance visit. Rick Bultitude, Service Manager

August 11, 2017

"Excellent"

- merc

The service staff are efficient and friendly. Our sales person Phil Stanyer takes an ongoing personal interest in our RAV 4 and has helped us on many occasions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Stanyer
Aug 23, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Linda Leo, Customer Relations Manager lleo@westcoastautogroup.com

August 03, 2017

"The service staff are so helpful!"

- Virginia Towers

For some reason my Bluetooth was not working and needed an upgrade. I booked an appointment for the following week but was told I could swing by the dealership before the appointment in case it was an easy fix. The service woman looked at my phone and Bluetooth and also couldn't get the connection. She had a younger fellow look and he had the same result. She asked if I could wait longer--I told her no problem. Within an hour my Bluetooth was fixed and all three people I dealt with in the service department were upbeat and so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, don't know their names.
Aug 09, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

Thank you very much for the great review Virginia we really appreciate it. I'm glad that my staff were helpful and able to get you in and out within a reasonable time. We will see you at your next service, Rick Bultitude, Service Manager.

July 26, 2017

"2017 Tundra TRDPro"

- 2017 TRD Pro Tundra Guy

I just purchased a new 2017 Toyota Tundra TRD Pro from West Coast Toyota. Mark Fernandes was the salesman that helped me out with the sale and Diane Draper helped out on the financial side. What a great experience this was it went so smooth as this was an out of province purchase. They made the sale and transfer exceptionally smooth as well as being very thorough ensuring all questions were answered in a courteous and professional manner. The whole experience was great and I highly recommend West Coast Toyota for any new or used purchase. Thanks again West Coast Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fernandes, Diane Draper.
Jul 27, 2017 -

West Coast Toyota responded

“Hi there, thanks for the glowing review. We also enjoyed helping you to finally get your new Tundra Pro model. Thanks so much for your comments. Regards, Randy Saunders, General Sales Manager”

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results