About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Strickland's Brantford Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

19-21 Lynden Rd , Brantford, Ontario N3R 8B8
Sales: (519) 759-8220

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center
Good
70% Recommend
3.8

26 Lifetime Reviews

Strickland's Brantford Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
19-21 Lynden Rd ,
Brantford, Ontario N3R 8B8
Strickland's Brantford Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

26 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jno
9-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

I was really impressed with this dealership. Called to see about test driving a car. It wasn't on their brantford location, so they had it delivered there just so I could test drive it. Chris, the salesman, was very nice and not pushy about the visit. Told me to take the car for as long as I wanted. I ended up loving the car and purchased it. The whole transaction was quick and painless. I'm loving the car now, and would definitely recommend this the dealership to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jan
9-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond happy with Stricklands"

I went to numerous dealerships after my vehicle was stolen to find something special that caught my eye. . I drove to Brantford one morning to see what they had on the lot and instantly fell in love with a 2016 Canyon. Richard Akiki was the first person out the door to help me and I was most impressed with the politeness and eagerness to help me. There was never any pressure at all and thats something that really made me confortable. I was dealing with insurance and it took a while to finally come through but the whole time...Stricklands was patient...helpful and always kept the communication open. When I picked up my Canyon...Richard was so personable...knowledgeable and just a very down to earth and pleasant person to deal with. I highly recommend Steicklands in Brantford if your in the market for a new vehicle and when you do go down...ask for Richard Akiki. You will be very pleased with your experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Akiki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flea
8-31-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazingly Satisfied Beyond Words!"

We received mail regarding a trade on our Cruz. We were hesitant as we were very happy with our current Cruz and didn't feel it was necessary. After meeting with Tyler Ferguson he more than met our expectations and most importantly came in right on point for the price. He heard what we were saying and truly cared. We were not sure if Tyler could meet our needs, but in the end he exceeded them!!!Thank you Tyler for your incredible customer service. You are definitely an asset to Stricklands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Ferguson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
One happy customer!
8-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent sale- Tyler Ferguson"

Tyler was a pleasure to work with....Amazing experience- very knowledgable, absolute professional, and he respected my time. If your looking for trouble free experience with someone who knows his product inside and out and can explain your options clearly I HIGHLY recommend Tyler! We will be back and we will recommend you and your dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Ferguson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hunter5
8-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Overall!"

I dealt with Tyler Ferguson - he was very professional, polite, and timely with getting back to you when you had questions. I would strongly recommend Tyler to all of my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Ferguson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rmd
8-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Sales staff easy to work with .We found the vehicle we were looking for. Jacob was very informative and courteous..I would certainly consider returning when another vehicle is needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Gallant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Carguytyler
8-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, infomative and easy to work with!!!!"

From the moment l met Tyler l felt he was interested in hearing what l needed and wanted. He then focused me on the options, answered all of my questions and accommodated my timelines. Never did l feel pressured and for these reasons l decided to stop looking elsewhere! I can buy a car anywhere but can't get this great service experience everywhere. John in finance was also a pleasure to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler and John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Colorado2016
7-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best vehicle purchase experience "

This was by far the best experience I e ever had buying a vehicle. From the moment I walked onto the lot until I left with my new truck, I honestly have no complaints. Tyler was honest and knowledgable right off the bat, he went above and beyond in every aspect of the purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesperson to anyone. I have never had a vehicle purchase go as smooth as this. Very impressed! Well done Stricklands!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Pieter Ciere
7-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Wanted to purchase a vehicle for my wife as a surprise. Tyler Fergusom went above and beyond expectations to make it happen. She was very happy! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Ferguson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Derek the fireman
7-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase"

My wife two kids and I where treated like royalty the moment we walk in. They were very busy on a Friday evening but they made it a point to help us out. The vehicle we bought wasn't your average vehicle but they let explained the vehicle features to us and let us go for a nice test drive. The wife and kids love it and it came down to price. I work in the GtA and did my searching, but like Mark said when we walk in you will get the best price out there. He was not lying. So to Strickland Brantford, Ty and Mark thanks for the wonderful experience job well done the wife and kids are still smiling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ty, Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.