About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Strickland's Brantford Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.2

43 Lifetime Reviews

19-21 Lynden Rd , Brantford, Ontario N3R 8B8 Directions
Sales: (519) 759-8220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Strickland's Brantford Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"GREAT DEALERSHIP!"

- RBM

Need a new GM? Make sure you stop in at Strickland's! Tyler Ferguson was AMAZING to deal with! Great team, Great products, Great product knowledge...and when I need my first service, I expect that will be Great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ferguson
March 15, 2017

"Pleasurable Buying Experience"

- Jimbo billybob

From the moment I walked through the front doors, Rachel McLaughlin greater me with a smile and introduced me to Conrad Vlietstra. Conrad was amazing. He took away the stress of buying a car. He let e take the Equinox home to show my wife and when I bought it he showed me how everything works in my car. Very pleased with little to no stress. Thank you Strickland's and thank you Conrad. Sincerely James Hyatt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel, Conrad and Brad in finance
March 12, 2017

"Ultimate buying experience"

- David Hines

Going to by a new or used car is usually like going to the dentist, you have to go but you know its going to hurt. I am pleased to say however my wife and I have had great experiences with Strickland's in Brantford, it was more like going for an hours gentle massage not the dentist. We dealt with Brad Tindall who is part of the sales team and I must say he bent over backwards for us to get the ride we wanted. Mark the sales manager was very obliging when it came to approve our deal, he was genualy very personable. Last week we purchased our fourth vehicle from Strickland's and we are picking it up on Saturday. I have to also mention the service department because all those ladies and gentlemen behind the counter are awsome, many times my vehicle is completed aheas of time and is nicely washed for me to drive off with pride. All I can say is this dealership has got it right, keep up the good work and I will be back yours sincerely Dave Hines aka (DDD)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Tindall
February 27, 2017

"Excellent and everything I could expect."

- jimster87

Conrad was just the opposite of every "Car Salesman" depicted on TV and in the movies. He answered all my questions honestly. He was not pushy or overbearing. He took into consideration my age (87) and did not try to close the sale before I was sure I had the car that I wanted and was the right one for me. Overall a very positive experience! I might add that Service Advisor, Kevin Smith has always been a credit to the Service Department. Jim Thomson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Vlietstra, Kevin Smith
February 08, 2017

"Amazing and Helpful!!!! "

- Fireguy609

Purchased an 2016 Equinox, our salesman was Chris Samples. I found a vehicle online, I called directly to dealership and Chris answered and was very helpful. The vehicle we purchased was at another site and he arranged to have it in Brantford within few hours so we could look st it. Deal was made that night and we're very happy with our purchase. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Samples
February 07, 2017

"Best service"

- cary lale

The service and help we got from Ashley was buy far the best I have got and I will and have recommended her to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Hoag
January 10, 2017

"Used 2015 Ford Edge"

- MikeV

Awesome experience with Jake (Jacob), we had couple of bottlenecks but Jake manage to surpass all of them, so just after Christmas we drove home the 2015 Ford Edge. 100% will recommend Jake and Stricland's dealership in Brantford for good pricing on used and new cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
January 02, 2017

"Quality service after the sale"

- 123456789abcdefg

My buying experience was modest at beat the salesman wasn't very forthright and miss informed. But the price was fair and they had what we wanted. Where they really shined was after purchase service. They assisted with a recall quickly and politely even though we had to switch the date 3 times due to work. Also when we had a paint issue they quickly took the truck in for repairs and gave us a car. The repairs took longer than expected and when I asked if they could get us an suv for a few days they had one with in a few hours for me. I am very happy with the service, don't let a bad salesman put you off. Excellent ownership experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina and Mathew for service
December 19, 2016

"2017 Terrain"

- Anita

Asked for print info about the Terrain, a vehicle I'd been researching, when I was at the dealership for recall servicing on my husband's Sierra. Janet Jones gave me some details in person, and emailed me the spec sheet for reference. As well, she advised me of the 20% revate special going on at the time. I arranged for a test drive, and then Janet and Jamie gave me the remaining information I needed to make a decision. No pressure, well-informed staff, no surprises with the invoice, and a vehicle which is living up to my expectations. I'm happy with my choice of vehicle and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet and Jamie
December 13, 2016

"Colorado 16"

- Duramax👍

I dealt with Chris Samples. I didn't have time for the usual come in and talk deal so I told Chris what I wanted and he did the rest. Walked in signed and left with my new truck. Had to return because undercoat wasn't applied but had no trouble getting it taken care of. Quality of work I rated low because Chris was told truck was ready to go but wasn't. Underspray not done and interior cleaning wasn't finish. I can't blame Chris for this, truck was picked up in the dark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Samples
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results