About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Strickland's Automart Windsor

4.8

164 Lifetime Reviews

360 Croft Dr, Lakeshore, Ontario N8N 2L9
Call (519) 735-6616

164 Reviews of Strickland's Automart Windsor

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"Kevin is your car guy "

- Ljiljana

Kevan has helped me to select my car couple of weeks ago and I must say that I am very happy with what I drive at the moment and thanks to Kevin, he made it that happen. I recommend this guy for your next vehicle selection. Thanks again Kevin, you're awesome. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 26, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your wonderful feedback!

January 09, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Trogdor

Came in to shop for a small car for my wife. Strickland's was happy to bring a smart car down from Brantford for us to test drive and we ended up deciding on a Fiat 500 instead. We're a couple of deal seekers and the pricing at Strickland's was quite excellent. There was not much room for price negotiation as Strickland's strive to offer the best price possible which was evident. We got a quality vehicle for an affordable price and cannot complain at all. Jeff Quinlan was a knowledgeable, friendly salesman that was understanding and patient with us. He was willing to work with us and allowed us the time to make an informed decision without too much pressure. Much appreciated indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Quinlan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 26, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business :) Please send your friends & family to see us as well.

January 08, 2017

"Quick easy and well mannered"

- Nate H

Joel the sales man was great. Helped me find better than what I was looking for. Made everything very clear and answered all my questions. Scott in the financial found me great financing and had everything in order overnight. The car was clean and smelled new. Thanks guys. I will recommend you to anyone asking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 26, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for the 5 star feedback!

January 06, 2017

"Great experience! Quick, straight to the point."

- Lovemycar

I started off looking and shopping around at dealerships. The Chevrolet Equinox was a reasonable price. Joel was friendly and straight to the point. They did all the dirty work for me, such as switching over my license plates and finding a good company to finance my auto loan, and dealing with my insurance company. All the while keeping me informed every step of the way. They disclosed everything in detail and cleaned my car inside and out and gave me practically a full tank of gas before I drove it home. This is the first time I've actually purchased through a dealership, and it was a pleasant smooth first encounter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 06, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your business! Please send your friends & family to Strickland's as well :)

January 04, 2017

"Looking for an afforble slightly used Sante Fe"

- John&Bobbie1957

Drove there on a Sunday, pleasantly surprised when Paul came out to greet us. Test drove a 2015 Sante fe wasn't sure, so went back and test drove a newer one 2017. Paul was very helpful and patient with us, no pressure, very personable, and professional. We have already recommended Strickland and Paul to a friend from work.. Great experience.. After our purchase Paul has called us to see were enjoying the Sante Fe. Great guy and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Zoula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're Happy to Help :)

January 02, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- Taiwo

Kevin was very help in helping me find a car I like and that fit my budget. He went extra to make sure I have zero doubt about my purchase and I'm really happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your great feedback! Please send your friends & family to see us as well.

December 31, 2016

"5 star service"

- Manny

Kevin goes beyond the call of duty by seeking out and following up on additional responsibilities, and was able to provide you with 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're Happy to Help :)

December 30, 2016

"Winter Car"

- Old car guy

Had a great experience was alowed to give my car a good road test and was satisfied with my car. During the purchase process the boys were very polite and gave me a glass of water

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your business & the great feedback!

December 30, 2016

"Great Service and Experience in dealing with the Dealership "

- themeatbaron

Kevan was great in helping find the right car with great options. From start to finish he and the dealership were nothing but professional and would have no problem recommending them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to assisting your friends & family down the road :)

December 30, 2016

"Great service "

- Chi chi

Awesome service and sales staff i would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Very knowledgeable and helpful sales agents they know their vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're Happy to Help :)

61 - 70 of 164 results