About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Strickland's Automart Windsor

4.8

136 Lifetime Reviews

360 Croft Dr, Lakeshore, Ontario N8N 2L9
Closed 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Hours
Call (519) 735-6616

136 Reviews of Strickland's Automart Windsor

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Sandygirl

Stricklands was recommended to me by a friend who had bought his car from them a couple years prior. I was fortunate to have a car that lasted 20 years but now I needed to replace it. Joel made the whole process so easy and enjoyable. There was no pressure and no hurry. After about 4 hours and test driving 4 different cars, I found the one I wanted. Joel explained everything clearly and never made me feel like I was out of touch in the buying world. I felt at ease with the decision I made to buy the car and to now have car payments. When it came to the loan, Scott was also very helpful with the whole process and also made me feel at ease with everything. Both were just as excited as me to see me go from a 1997 car to a 2016! Its been 2 days since I picked up my car and I still can't believe I am the owner of a 2016 Fiat 500x Sport and in my favourite colour! Thank you Joel and Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Johnston
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business!

March 23, 2017

"Very friendly atmosphere"

- Ray34ford

Thanks to Donnie and Jeff for making my 18 year old daughters 1st car experience very special! They were both friendly as well as quite knowledgeable and we definitely would buy here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Quinlan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donnie budinski
Mar 24, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, please send your friends & family to Strickland’s for their next vehicle.

March 23, 2017

"Awesome"

- Laurie 123

Team at Strickland's auto went out of their way. Thanks you to Nick, Scott and Paul for all your help and helping us to find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Feltis
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Zoula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for the great feedback Laurie! Enjoy your new wheels.

March 21, 2017

"Opinion matter "

- Nabil Kusto

It was a great experience with a lot of options to choose form but finally with the help I got from Kevin he helped with? picking my car also Paul thank you guys. Only want to mention that maybe if the dealership had some complimentary? gift for customer it shows some kinda of apraishation for their business nothing too much but maybe like air freshener or free first wash or an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Nabil, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

March 21, 2017

"Free Tint.."

- anshul sharma

First time buying a car in canada and it was very difficult for me, i have been looking for cars online from a month but i was a bit confused but Kevan made much more easier for me. Amazing person, very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for the great feedback Anshul! Enjoy your new wheels.

March 15, 2017

"First Time Car Buyer"

- G_ball519

First time buying a car. I had done loads and loads of research, and I came in the door knowing what I wanted and had gone to other local dealers. Stricklands was by far the best price point; no admin fees, they brought a vehicle from their sister Delaership for free with no obligation, and besides the usual attempt at upselling from the finance manager I felt I got a really good deal in a very relaxed environment. Paul was great with arranging all the details and making sure I got what I wanted. He even managed to get a couple extras and was able to get an extra FOB at no extra charge. I would absolutely recommend Paul for buying your first car. Look forward to going back to Sticklands in a few years when it's time to upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Zoula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for the great review. Buying your first vehicle is always a special thing. We appreciate the fact you chose us for this milestone!

March 15, 2017

"No Administrative Fees "

- rherold19

We took six different SUV'S out for a test ride before we were down to the model we liked. Then we took the one we were thinking about buying to lunch and that is what sold us. They were a great bunch of people, no one ever pressured us and one of the best parts was there was no administrative fees which drives me nuts lol. They even offered to deliver the SUV when we were not able to come in and get it. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grainger Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your amazing review! We're happy to help 😃

March 15, 2017

"Stress Free"

- Tremma

They made buying my first new car easy and stress free. Excellent customer service, very friendly. Found my Buick at an awesome price, very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grainger Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business :)

March 07, 2017

"Excellent Experience."

- Nyuk

We had an excellent experience buying our car ar this dealership. Our salesperson went the extra mile to ensure that we were well taken care of and comfortable with our purchase. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grainger Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 11, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your great feedback :)

March 04, 2017

"Good place to shop. "

- Roderick Moore

This lot had a selection of solid used cars to pick from and definitely has what I was looking for in the right price range. If you're looking, you definitely want to stop in at strickland's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Johnston
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Quinlan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 11, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Roderick, thanks for your great feedback :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results