About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Strickland's Automart Windsor

4.8

176 Lifetime Reviews

360 Croft Dr, Lakeshore, Ontario N8N 2L9
Call (519) 735-6616

176 Reviews of Strickland's Automart Windsor

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Very pleasant experience"

- Dthompson

Kevin was patient and knowledgeable as we test drove several cars over the afternoon. Upon pick up he took the time to review and answer any questions about the car. His customer service was timely, friendly and he was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Over all great service "

- Dena

The service was great all the staff was welcoming and very pleasant. I would like to specially thank Kevan for being so patient and caring in helping me to purchase my 2015 escape love it .I would sure send people there to buy a car the staff are great and friendly and very helpful thumbs up to you all great job keep up the excellent job. Until next time dena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : All the other employees were very helpful also and had great customer service
Jun 22, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Dena, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

June 17, 2017

"Very pleasant experience. Highly recommended"

- Sandeep

I am very pleased to write this review stating my recent experience at Strickland's Automart Windsor. My wife and I were discussing about the possibility of getting a Nissan Rogue as our next car, and ended up buying the same from this dealership and on the same day. It was great to interact with all employees working here. Majority of our interactions were with Grainger Harris who is very courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend Strickland's Automart to future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grainger Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your amazing review! We're happy to help 😃

June 14, 2017

"Great experience in buying from Stricklands"

- joejut59

Salesman was very helpful and courteous Helped with all my needs and very informative would recommend Strickland to anyone wanting to by a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your feedback. We’re Happy to Help!😃

June 10, 2017

"All good Experience."

- frank123

Everyone was helpful. Overall, good experience with no major issues. Vehicles and paperwork were ready. Came from out of town and would do again next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Feltis
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your business & the great feedback!

June 05, 2017

"Courteous, helpful and informative"

- Anne, Harrow

Very experienced and helpful sales person. Process was quick and no surprises. Made sure the vehicle I was considering would be the best fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, please send your friends & family to Strickland’s for their next vehicle.

June 04, 2017

"Drove the Extra Mile!!"

- Cindy

Great experience! The employee was very patient and went above and beyond by driving the vehicle to my door for visual inspections! Definitely would recommend if you are in search of a great dealer that provides A+ service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grainger Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for the great feedback Cindy! Enjoy your new wheels.

June 01, 2017

"Awesome "

- Sharpie

I Wanted a Ford Fusion within my budget. I met with the right guy at the dealership and got a awesome deal and also a very satisfactory customer service. It was an overall wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grainger Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your amazing review! We're happy to help 😃

May 30, 2017

"Awesome staff, great selection"

- ivanruvi

I just bought my first car from here, had a great experience. My family has purchased from here before and hopefully will again when it's time. The guys were great, completely understanding with everything from my budget to the kind of vehicle I was looking for, and even got a car transported down from Brantford just so I can check it out (it ended up being the car I bought). Then even made the mechanics do some extra touch ups just to make sure everything about the car was on point. Very pleased with both the car and the shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grainger Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Peraino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business!

May 30, 2017

"Kia buyer"

- Judy soul

Everyone was friendly and informative, it made my car buying easier. I felt no pressure which I was anticipating. Grainger and Joel made the experience enjoyable.When I picked up my car Kevin walked me through the final paperwork and changed my License plate ( poor guy). I talked again with Grainger Before I left . I felt very taken care of and I thank them for such a pleasant experience. Judy McMahon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Grainger Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Judy, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results