About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Strickland's Automart Windsor

4.8

158 Lifetime Reviews

360 Croft Dr, Lakeshore, Ontario N8N 2L9
Open Now 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (519) 735-6616

158 Reviews of Strickland's Automart Windsor

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"Great whip!"

- Yesse_martinez85

A very professional and easy transition from start to finish. My preferences were met and the deal given couldn't be passed up! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Johnston
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, please send your friends & family to Strickland’s for their next vehicle.

April 26, 2017

"Great Service, Excellent Guy"

- Ariana & Titi

We had the pleasure of working with Kevan on looking for a vehicle that fit our needs. When we entered the door we had so many offers from other dealerships, but Kevan listened patiently and supported us in finding what we wanted. He was there from start to finish making sure we were completed satisfied. This guy is a bonus for Strickland's. Ariana & Titi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Ariana & Titi, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

April 25, 2017

"First car! "

- Hg2017

I'm giving this dealership a 5 star rating because the employees at this location were straight forward and very helpful helping me get my first car. They were honest when giving the pros and cons which I had not experienced at other dealerships that I tried to look around. I am very satisfied with how the process went and how friendly everyone was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Feltis
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Johnston
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your feedback. We’re Happy to Help!😃

April 25, 2017

"excellent service"

- larrymarypony

We are on our 5th car with stricklands. The staff and service we receive there is why we return. Our salesman Joel Johnstone always looks out for you. He is very personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend going to stricklands. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Johnston
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your continued business! We’re Happy to Help 😃

April 25, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Chelsie

Great service took the time to answer all questions and made it easy to pick the right car for the right price.... Wasn't pushy stayed within my budget very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Quinlan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Chelsie, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

April 25, 2017

"No Hassle Experience"

- mmaskery

I'm very pleased with my experience at Strickland's Windsor location. They gave me what I asked, for my trade in, and when I went during their midnight madness sale, I received a great discount on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grainger Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Quinlan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business!

April 19, 2017

"Straight forward and to the point,great service."

- john144

From the moment I walked through the door I was greeted with kind service, Kevin was very helpful and enthusiastic with helping me choose my vehicle. He answered any questions I had, and made sure everything went smoothly. Scott was also helpful, with getting my financing put through. He worked miracles because my approval went through, without a cosigner! I would recommend these guys to anyone. Strickland's is #1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

John, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

April 19, 2017

"A dealership you can trust"

- Newhorizon30

Kevan and Scott Pickering are wonderful. I chose to get a car from Strickland, even though I am in the GTA. They treat you like family. There is no hassle, in fact I always felt Kevan had my best interest in mind. He even came in on his day off. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, please send your friends & family to Strickland’s for their next vehicle.

April 12, 2017

"Exceeded my expectations!"

- jesscee

Second purchase here at Strickland's Windsor. Very please and satisfied with the high level of customer service. My sales rep. was Grainger, and he was very resourceful and excellent to deal with. Tony was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Scott in finance was awesome. Surpassed my expectation with purchasing a vehicle. Handled all aspects of buying and trading in my vehicle, and eased a great deal of stress off. Would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to come here. No pressure with sales, great deals and high level of customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grainger Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your continued business! We’re Happy to Help 😃

April 10, 2017

"Personable, Attentive and Resonable with some hiccups"

- Honest Mom

Overall Strickland's was a good experience that turned great. Grainger explained what Strickland's was about and how they operated verses other companies. He listened to what my needs were and was very adaptive to them. Although, there was a few hiccups during the experience it was all sorted out with a little patience from both parties. The first hiccup was the original vehicle that I was to look at was not the same vehicle as stated online so there was little bit of confusion.. However, I was set on the vehicle anyway and understood that clerical errors happen when stock is so high. The 2011 van had automatic start, navigation system, power windows and quad seating. The automatic start is what sold me however when I picked the van up neither Joel or I could get it work. A week later, I still could not get it to work and the brakes were squeaking so I went in to talk to Grainger. Since, I purchased the 'We Care' package Grainger ensured that they would be able to look into these concerns. I booked an appointment with Nadder and reiterated my concerns and he listened attentively and provided me with a loaner while they worked on the van. When I picked up the van they explained to me that the Auto Car Starter was faulty and failed the safety and therefore needed to be removed. Since the service department failed to communicate that with anyone they ensured that a new auto starter was installed for me. As for the breaks squeaking issue I was informed they were bad factory parts so they replaced the pads and rotors. The only reason I give 4 stars on the quality of work was due to the lack of communication on the starter and the very wet carpets that occurred while detailing as it took a week to dry. The carpets were so wet that it went through a lunch bag, a thick cargo style bag full of work papers. I was told that it was 'damp' but in an 45 mins my work papers and bag were sitting on a vent heater at home to dry out. I would recommend Strickland's to anyone as they were very personable, attentive and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grainger Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Johnston
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nadder
Apr 11, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your business & the great feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results