About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Streetsville Hyundai

6215 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4
Sales: (905) 812-5401

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

219 Lifetime Reviews

Streetsville Hyundai
6215 Mississauga Road,
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4
Streetsville Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

401 Dixie Hyundai

444 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
219 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy client
9-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

My dealings with Kenny were top notch. Friendly, helpful, accommodating and well organized. Dealings were also pleasant with some of the other staff I had some brief interactions with. Hope this to continue forward during my future lease term.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roadrunner72
9-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with the experience and new car!"

The process went smoothly. Kenny was friendly and a good sales man to work with. Overall, I'm happy with the experience and the new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lynn Bennett
Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lbautista
9-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"HEARTLESS, UNPROFESSIONAL COMPANY!"

HEARTLESS, UNPROFESSIONAL COMPANY! I’m writing this to vent out my frustrations and disappointment with the way this branch treated me. 3 weeks ago, i went there to have my car service, talked to Samantha - we agreed that for a September 19 appointment at 8am. She told me that because of that 3 weeks window, i can bring my car in on that day for a service and it will take me about 5 to 6 hours of service, because they have to order this alternator. The alternator, if ordered, will arrive after 3 days. So that 2 weeks is enough for an appointment. So to prepare for this whole day off, I already informed my work that i will not work because i have to take care of my car and won’t be working that day. You see, i work in a service oriented company, that if i don’t work, there will be no pay. Why heartless and unprofessional? I went there this morning, at 7:45!.. only to find out that to be told by that manager - that they cannot fix my car because the alternator is not there!.. and the best part here is, they simply just told me just go home and wait for their call - they don’t know when the part will be available and when my car will be fix. You see, I am not against the idea of cancelling my appointment due to unavailable parts. What i don’t get is - why on earth you guys called me up? informing me that i shouldn’t come? I told the manager in charge (whoever he was), that what you guys doings is not fair, you should have called me up so that i could go to work and did not file a day off from my company. Just a cold stare and words - we can’t fix, we don’t know what will happen. Just wait for our call (CALL? you don’t even called me that the said appointment will not happen!) I loss 200 dollars today -so hard to take, do i have any choice?, none- because a non-work notice is already in effect. That money is not big for them but for me, it’s a lot, every penny is a lot - i have a family to feed. I was so angry and disappointed - you guys don’t know how i felt, a simple task and attention will do, why you don’t call me before hand? telling me that the parts are not there, and it is better for us to move the appointment? We don’t work that way.. we are very much better people than that.. Please have a heart and be professional.. a simple call will do.. that’s all i ask for.. Until now, I have not received any idea on what will happen to my appointment/repair. I hope they still have the decency to call me up and just refer me to other branch. What a company.. what a name.. what a day..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Samantha Houghton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heidi Collier
9-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Fenech is the man! "

Jason was super helpful and made our car buying experience smooth and easy. I appreciate all his help and appreciate his awesome attitude towards us! It's nice to do business with someone who smiles and treats you well! We will definitely keep buying from him! Good work bud!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Fenech

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan W.
9-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

My 2017 Elantra GL is amazing. Many thanks to Jason Fenech who did an awesome job walking me through the purchase of this vehicle, my first new car in 12 years. Jason is personable, professional, knowledgeable on all aspects of the purchase process. Jason went out of his way to ensure that everything went smoothly. As a result my daughter returned with me and purchased a 2016 Accent. This was her first time purchasing a vehicle on her own. I will definitely recommend Streetsville Hyundai for your next Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Fenech

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
driving 2017 Elantra
9-13-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought 2017 Elantra GLS "

Kenny is professional and courteous a pleasure to deal with and shows that he cares for his customers. I have been driving the car now for just over 3 weeks and it is a great value and a pleasure to drive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike_c
9-13-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought 2017 Elantra GL - 100% satisfied"

A great experience from start to finish. Jason Fenech was professional, courteous and he made sure I ended up with the exact vehicle I was looking for. Would definitely shop at Streetsville Hyundai again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Fenech

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay patel
8-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new sonata limited 2016"

Kenny gave me the best price in gta for this car.. excellent service.. always available when needed..I searched a lot of dealerships but streetsville was the one who matched my buying target.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SM
8-05-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

Dealing with Kenny D was efficient, professional and a stress fee experience. We strongly endorse Kenny for his honesty, integrity and thorough knowledge. Regards, SM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AVD1234
8-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased Vehicle - Amazing Service"

Leased a new Hyundai Elantra. Kenny helped us through everything and made the process fast and easy. On top of this they made sure I had all the right benefits considering I am on a work visa (i.e. walkaway service).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.