About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Streetsville Hyundai

6215 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4
Sales: (905) 812-5401

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

201 Lifetime Reviews

Streetsville Hyundai
6215 Mississauga Road,
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4
Streetsville Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

401 Dixie Hyundai

391 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
201 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cyril
5-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go To Hyundai dealership"

I bought a 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Ultimate. My contact was Kenny, a great salesman with in depth knowledge about Hyundai vehicles. I have been window shopping for a car that would last me for 4-5 years and fortunately through his help, i got one that fits my needs. I highly recommend him without a doubt due to his customer service, friendly nature and more so his ability to work with you to get your dream car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Duong, Lynn Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron
5-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great Hyundai Mississauga service"

We serviced our hyundai elantra there. Switched to this dealer from another where we were not really satisfied with the service. Overall, very pleasant experience about this mississauga hyundai dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJ67
5-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Came in with my dad to get a new Tucson. Kenny was very helpful and friendly. So much so that I came back a couple of days later and upgraded to an Elantra GT. I couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lynn Bennett, Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allisoncameronwright
4-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bait and switch "

DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE CROOKS. Purchased a Hyundai Sonata 2013 pre owned after picking up the car realized they switched the tires and put cheap tires with hub caps on but the original tires we all season with alloy rims. They denied any wrong doing even though I had the pictures to prove that the original tires were alloy rims. These people are xxxx bags take your business else where. These people are bottom feeders. The manager refused to take my calls I will be filing a formal complaint against these disgusting dirt bags. Taskeen you're a crook and a liar

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Taskeen Iqbal, Jack Scolieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barb
2-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Santa Fe "

I dealt with Jason he was very helpful. He even came in to work when he was sick because I was driving in from Cambridge I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Fenech

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Thank you for the review and recommendation Barb. Jason will be very pleased to hear of your comments.

Byjesh
2-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Experience and all credit goes to Kenny !!!"

I've bought 2016 Hyundai SantaFe and really appreciate the support provided by Kenny. He tried to work out the best deal for me in our first visit and extremely helpful for getting the finance. Kenny was flexible, kind and understanding. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy cars. I'm enjoying my Car !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Thank you for your kind comments and review. Kenny is a wonderful part of our team at Streetsville Hyundai. We're happy that you had a great experience with him.

Gavin
1-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't believe promises of free oil changes "

Would you ever trust Jason or Kenny when they promise you 3 free oil changes? Forget it, you get into the service center and you are humiliated as there is nothing on your file. Did call and email after this incident and no reply. Wake up Jason and Kenny ...your customers will never come back for sure, but you'll also killed the goodwill and references you would have earned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jason Fenech, Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Hi Gavin, So sorry you didn't receive any response to this situation. We would like to assist you. Please feel free to contact our General Sales Manager Jack Scolieri 905-819-7967 or Service Manager Tony Zammit 905-819-7957 to further discuss this. Sincerely, The Streetsville Hyundai Team

Dion
12-28-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and knowledgeable "

Jason is very knowledgeable and professional. He tried to work out the best deal for me and got me a very good car. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Fenech

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Dion, thank you for your review and recommendation. That's great news that Jason was able to get you a vehicle you were happy within your budget.

Kelvin
12-19-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a car."

Kenny was extremely helpful and worked very hard to get the exact car which we wanted and within our budget. Thanks Kenny. On our first visit I had actually left believing that it was not possible. But Kenny worked hard behind the scene to make it a reality. We are currently enjoying our new 2015 Sonata. And yes the unexpected sport mode... let's just say it is very responsive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2015 Sonata! On behalf of Kenny, thank you for your comments and review.

Carlo Lagman
12-13-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would recommend!!:)"

I went to alot of dealerships before i bought my 2016 VT, the first thing i noticed jason didnt forced me to buy anything but he shared to me his knowledge about the car. i enjoyed dealing with this dealership and jason. all the things they said came with the car ! very reliable and trustworthy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lynn Bennett, Jason Fenech

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

December 17, 2015

Thanks for taking time to share your comments with us Carlo. We appreciate the 5 stars and recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Need a new car?