About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Streetsville Hyundai

6225 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4
Sales: (905) 812-5401

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
 
Excellent
92% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

124 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Streetsville Hyundai
124 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Streetsville Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Streetsville Hyundai

Streetsville Hyundai of Mississauga is your #1 choice for Hyundai sales and service! Our dealership is located just north of the village of Streetsville at 6225 Mississauga Road, north of Britannia. Check out our great selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles! You'll discover why Hyundai is the fastest growing car company in Canada! We have one of the largest Hyundai Service departments in Ontario with a 17,000 sq ft shop and 10 service bays! This enables us to get you in and out on a timely basis. While at the dealership relax in our comfortable service lounge with TV, magazines and coffee. If your car requires service done for an extended period of time or you have other commitments that require you to be somewhere else we offer a shuttle service for your convenience. Our team here at Streetsville Hyundai is ready to provide you with a superb Hyundai experience and eager to build a solid and lasting relationship with you. We hope to do this with every single customer that comes through our doors and aim to be Mississauga's Hyundai par excellence!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Streetsville Hyundai

Streetsville Hyundai of Mississauga is your #1 choice for Hyundai sales and service! Our dealership is located just north of the village of Streetsville at 6225 Mississauga Road, north of Britannia. Check out our great selection of new and used Hyundai vehicles! You'll discover why Hyundai is the fastest growing car company in Canada! We have one of the largest Hyundai Service departments in Ontario with a 17,000 sq ft shop and 10 service bays! This enables us to get you in and out on a timely basis. While at the dealership relax in our comfortable service lounge with TV, magazines and coffee. If your car requires service done for an extended period of time or you have other commitments that require you to be somewhere else we offer a shuttle service for your convenience. Our team here at Streetsville Hyundai is ready to provide you with a superb Hyundai experience and eager to build a solid and lasting relationship with you. We hope to do this with every single customer that comes through our doors and aim to be Mississauga's Hyundai par excellence!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
124 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fine Dealership"

Had a good experience dealing with Kenny. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. Good product and excellent dealership (best in Mississauga)

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Thank you for the positive feedback! Kenny is wonderful to work with, so we're pleased that you were able to experience his incredible customer service. We appreciate you recommending us, and we thank you for your business!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professionalism at its finest!"

This was my first big purchase, and Jason was extremely helpful with helping me pick my car. He remained professional, genuine and helpful throughout the whole process. I have had the car for a week now, and I am very pleased with the purchase and Jason's assistance. Thanks again!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

November 08, 2014

We're so glad that you're pleased with your purchase! Jason is a hard worker, and we know he enjoyed working with you. Thank you for the kind words, and thank you for your business!!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Dealership"

This is the second car that we have bought from Streetsville. This time our sales rep was Jason (Started with Kenny, who is also really good). He was very professional, and very informative. He took the time with us and answered any questions or concerns we had. There were no gimmicks, no pushing to get us to buy the car, made us feel very comfortable (that's why we keep coming back). Have been to a few other dealerships in the past, but nothing compared to the service that we got here. If you need any extra help Lynn is good to deal with for the finances she'll explain the different payment plans that are suitable and she will go more in depth about warranties. This is a wonderful dealership with great sales reps, will definitely come back in the future, and recommend this dealership! Thank you to Jason and Streetsville!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thank you for leaving us with this wonderful review, and thank you for your loyalty! Jason, Kenny & Lynn are amazing at what they do, and we're so happy that you have had a chance to work with them all. We appreciate your business, and we sincerely thank you for the recommendations.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Hyundai dealership in GTA."

I am owner of third Sonata, and very familiar with Toronto`s Hyundai dealerships and their customer service. Online reviews were best for Streetsville which took me there. I was very impressed with the customer service. The pricing for vehicle was straight forward. No bargain and no forceful sale. I did lot of homework before going to Streetsville, so I was aware of real pricing and Kenny just started with that price. No bargains. Delivery of vehicle was on time. So far very happy with my new 2015 Sonata and dealership. @Streetsville Hyundai - You guys are doing best. keep it up..

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Your feedback is incredible to see!! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such wonderful words. Kenny is amazing at what he does, and we know he was happy to work with you. We appreciate your business and we hope you enjoy your Sonata for the years to come.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great! Just Great! "

Jason was very helpful throughout the process. Very knowledgeable, nice and down to earth. Gave me a very good deal and I got my car the second guy. Very efficient guy. Lynn was also very helpful and went out her way to get me my financing. Great dealership!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Thank you for the great feedback! Jason and Lynn are two wonderful individuals who were very pleased to have worked with you. Thank you for your business, and we hope to help you again one day!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Ever in a Car Dealership"

Jason Fenech the sales representative, was a personable and professional individual. He alleviated all of our concerns and made the car buying experience a most pleasant one. We purchased the Santa Fe 2.0 L Turbo, which we are extremely happy with. We would gladly send all of our family and friends to see Mr. Fenech. Job Well Done, Jason Fenech and Streetsville Hyundai.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

September 08, 2014

Thank you for your kind feedback, we sincerely appreciate it! Jason is a true gentleman, as well as he's a superb sales representative. We're proud to have him on our team, and we're glad that you were able to experience his wonderful service. We thank you for your business, and we look forward to helping you again in the future!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Good"

Bought 2013 Santa Fe from Jason Fenech, very nice guy, very good customer service, no pressure. Needed a towing hitch and it was installed timely.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Thank you for the positive feedback! Jason is great at what he does, and we're so pleased that you were able to work with him. We appreciate your business, and we hope you enjoy your Santa Fe for the years to come!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Santa Fe Sport Luxury - Demo"

Kenny Duong was very helpful and attentive to our requests. He has taken his time to answer all our questions and made the whole car buying experience awsome. I highly recommend to go and see Kenny if you are considering buying a Hyundai.Thank you, Kenny. We love our new Santa Fe!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

August 07, 2014

This is so great to see! Your feedback and recommendations are truly appreciated, and we thank you for that. Enjoy your Santa Fe for the years to come, and we hope to see you again some day!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience "

Dealt with Kenny and Jack and could not be anymore pleased with purchasing my first car - Veloster Turbo. They made it quick and simple knowing that i was going to be leaving for vacation they both accommodated me. i travel all the way from Newmarket to them and couldn't be happier. Thank you once again guys. - Patrick

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Great choice of vehicle! We appreciate your kind feedback, and we know that Jack and Kenny enjoyed working with you. We do our best to provide a simple and painless experience, and we're glad you agree! Thank you for your business.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant experience"

Jeff Kinzie was very pleasant and helpful but did not pressure me into buying any car. I don't like pushy salesmen and would not buy from one even if I wanted the item..I think that NO PRESSURE is the way to go. I did buy a 2014 Elantra GLS.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thanks for the review! Jeff works hard to provide great service for his customers, and we're glad that you were able to experience it. We appreciate your business and we hope to help you again one day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jason Fenech
Jason Fenech

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny  Duong
Kenny Duong

Product Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lynn  Bennett
Lynn Bennett

Financial Service Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samantha Houghton
Samantha Houghton

Service Coordinator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  Scolieri
Jack Scolieri

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Kinzie
Jeff Kinzie

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raheel Haq
Raheel Haq

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory