About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Streetsville Hyundai

6215 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4
Sales: (905) 812-5401

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

212 Lifetime Reviews

Streetsville Hyundai
6215 Mississauga Road,
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4
Streetsville Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

401 Dixie Hyundai

433 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
212 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jay patel
8-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new sonata limited 2016"

Kenny gave me the best price in gta for this car.. excellent service.. always available when needed..I searched a lot of dealerships but streetsville was the one who matched my buying target.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SM
8-05-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

Dealing with Kenny D was efficient, professional and a stress fee experience. We strongly endorse Kenny for his honesty, integrity and thorough knowledge. Regards, SM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AVD1234
8-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased Vehicle - Amazing Service"

Leased a new Hyundai Elantra. Kenny helped us through everything and made the process fast and easy. On top of this they made sure I had all the right benefits considering I am on a work visa (i.e. walkaway service).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James
7-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service !"

I bought my new car from Streetsville Hyundai. I would recommend everyone to see Kenny for your new car. He is very professional and provides outstanding customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iand
7-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought new veloster"

I bought a veloster turbo and was surprised by the service and follow up. The whole process was handled very professionally..all staff went out of their way to ensure a smooth customer experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Naved islam
7-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service by kenny"

I just bought my car from strettsville Hyundai. Service provided by Kenny is excellent he helped me in every thing from beginning till end he is very passionate about his product he explained me everything in detail no rush. I would definitely recommend him to any one buying new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny dong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1234CD
7-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Fast and accurate service in a customer friendly environment. Happy to have my new 2017. Would definitely recommend Streetville Hyundai to anyone looking for a new ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Fenech

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
6-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a 2016 Tucson"

This is the second vehicle we purchased from Streetsville Hyundai and Jason Fenech. We got a fair deal on our trade-in of a 2013 Accent, and Jason ordered the base model Tucson from Korea with no fuss. Overall a pleasant, hassle-free sales experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Fenech

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lewis A Uwadiae
6-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service "

Recently purchased our 2014 hyundai sonata from the dealership and Kenny was great. He made our experience an easy one. Will definitely recommend him to anyone going there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duong, Kenny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee
6-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Great customer service"

Purchase of my new 2016 Hyundai Elantra was great. We are very satisfied with the service as our salesman - Jason Fennech, catered our needs. He made sure our requirements were full filled and within our budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Fennech, Lynn Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.