About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Streetsville Hyundai

4.6

228 Lifetime Reviews

6215 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4 Directions
Sales: (905) 812-5401

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Streetsville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2016

"Streetsville way better than mississauga "

- newcars

I appreciate the way the service department handled my concerns I'm disappointed with this vehicle brand new not purchased here But if kept will be serviced here I'll take the extra drive. The issues aren't resolved but they were acknowledged where as the dealership I bought it at talks to me like I've never seen a vehicle. Thank you streetsville hyundai for trying to make right even though I didn't purchase there and warranty work sucks you guys tried and continue to and that means alot to me I wish I bought here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service supervisor
November 12, 2016

"Bought My First Car!"

- Barbara Hillis

Very happy with the sales person. He was very helpful. Had my first oil change and love the inspection report. Service staff were very helpful and very friendly. Service was done timely. Love the Color too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales-Jason Service-Samantha
November 05, 2016

"Our 11th car purchased from our family"

- DALLAS

This is the 11th Hyundai that my family and I have purchased through Streetsville Hyundai through out the years. We have always been a GM family but with the service and the Extremely competitive pricing that Jason Fenech has been able to give us, our whole family has switched to Hyundai. Great job and thank again for everything. 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fenech
October 27, 2016

"Just bought my third Elantra"

- brucetrail

What a great car, love my 2017 Elantra GL, loaded with new options. This is my third Elantra, and I asked Kenny to call me again in three more years. Kenny is a pleasure to deal with, warm and professional. Streetsville Hyundai Service Department is also top notch, all of my Elantras are in for service every 6000 km, and almost always with no issues to take care of. An extremely reliable car with initial quality that's unbeatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Duong
October 26, 2016

"Love my 2016 Hyundai Tucson! "

- Laura

My experience at Streetsville Hyundai was top notch. I walked into the dealership to take a look at some used/new vehicles and spoke with Jason never thinking I would buy a new car! He put my mind at ease and was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and most of all patient!! I love my 2016 Tucson ... my first new car! Thank you Jason. Laura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 21, 2016

"My New Car - Elizabeth Zborowski-Van B."

- Leebo

Kenny, met us and was so accommodating and helpful Answered all our questions and helped with understanding what I wanted. Had the car ready for when we specified - beautiful and detailed w/ my new snow tires and still wrote after the fact to make sure we were happy. it was a great experience and would recommend Kenny and Streetsville Hyundai any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Duoung
October 04, 2016

"EDIT: NOT a Good experience purchasing my new vehicle"

- Tamer Demian

EDIT: I don't recommend this dealership as I had been scammed over purchasing this vehicle. To make it brief, I requested a swap of set of tires that came on vehicle from factory (hankook 225/60R17) with same size winter tires to fit the rims, Sales person (on behalf of dealership) agreed to my request. Upon picking up the car, I went to check the winter tires installed as per my request and found out that brands were changed and I had IRON-MAN winter tires installed instead of HANKOOK which is down grading the value of the car. I complained to the sales person(dealership) but wouldn't honor a proper tire swap to my brand new vehicle which totally dismissed myself, my family and friends from dealing with this scam artist or the humberview group that owns this dealership. So be aware everyone out there shopping for a new vehicle!! Previous: My family and I met Kenny at his dealership where he had found us the vehicle we ere looking for about a month. We were happy with his professional knowledge of the vehicle line up along with a friendly straight forward attitude(no bs) which is rare now a days in salesmen. I recommend Kenny as a sales rep. and streetsville dealership for your next vehicle purchase. Good luck to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny Duong
October 03, 2016

"Excellent Sales & Service!"

- Delighted!

Kenny was very helpful, explained all my options, answered all my questions. Very friendly, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and accommodating. He came into the dealership on his day off for my vehicle pick up. He walked me through my new Santa Fe's bells and whistles before sending me on my way. Great experience. I would highly recommend Kenny if your looking for an awesome sales person. Sam & Tony in the Service dept went ABOVE & BEYOND when I came in for a follow up with the navigator I couldn't operate. Thought is was the maps but it was the user :( It was such a pleasure to deal with a service dept that cared, taking the time out to help with smiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny, Sam, Tony
October 01, 2016

"STREETSVILLE HYUNDAI IS AMAZING (ESPECIALLY KENNY)"

- JEFF GAREAU

Kenny was very quick and responsive at all times. We used E-MAIL FOR MOST SIMPLE THINGS LIKE SENDING OWNERSHIP, INSURANCE, ETC. to make it a very quick 20 minutes to finalize and pick-up new vehicle. We traded in an old 99 Dakota Truck and got a 2016 TUCSON AWD PREMIUM 2.0. Very happy with the very quick sales process and saved $1100 off the best price we had at other dealers. Thanks for the ribbon as it made my Mother smile when she saw her new car for the first time :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KENNY DUONG
September 25, 2016

"Very good experience"

- Happy client

My dealings with Kenny were top notch. Friendly, helpful, accommodating and well organized. Dealings were also pleasant with some of the other staff I had some brief interactions with. Hope this to continue forward during my future lease term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Duong
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results