About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Streetsville Hyundai

4.5

237 Lifetime Reviews

6215 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4 Directions
Sales: (905) 812-5401

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

237 Reviews of Streetsville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2017

"Love our new Tucson! "

- Murf64

Kenny and I hit it off right from the start. He is very organized, professional and really knows his stuff! Jason was also very helpful as we went through the various extended warranty options. Overall this was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle for my family. Great job everyone! Timothy Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Duong, Jason French
July 26, 2017

"Fantastic"

- Sam21

Kenny was awesome to work with. He made sure that I was a happy customer. He answered all of my questions before I even asked. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
July 22, 2017

"100% would go to this team again"

- Yatacoh

2nd car from this dealership Jason and Richard were very helpful and kept me in the loop every step of the way. My first car was totaled in an accident but they were helpful every step of the way. Big thank you to the streetsville hyundai team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fenech, Richard Flor
July 07, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Jason Y

Yesterday afternoon I picked up my 2017 Tucson 1.6T Limited from Richard. He has been very helpful and accommodating through the entire process. There is a Hyundai dealership that is more local to me (markham) but I chose to drive all the way to Streetsville Hyundai because of Richard's professionalism. Also, kudos to Jason Fenech who is in charge of financing. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Flor, Jason Fenech
June 20, 2017

"Great place to buy a car!"

- fadamashta

I am 100% happy with the service that I have received from Streetsville Hyundai for the purchase. Richard Flor was great sales person we made the deal same day and I got the car after 2 days. Really Happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Flor, Jason
May 20, 2017

"Amazing experience! "

- abigailv

My fiance and I had the most pleasant experience with Streetsville Hyundai when we traded our car for a 2017 Santa Fe. Richard was thorough and went above and beyond by explaining everything to us and made the whole experience comfortable and easy for us. Richard - thank you so much, from the bottom of our hearts! ~Abby and Darren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
May 02, 2017

"Beyond happy with my New Hyundai "

- Athena

It was my first experience with StreetsVille hyundai. .I have always purchased Hyundai cars at other locations but dealing with StreetsVille was a pleasure. ..Jason made my purchase very easy as he is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with....I encourage anyone thinking of purchasing a new hyundai to visit StreetsVille Hyundai. ..I love my new 2017 Tucson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
April 01, 2017

"Extremely unsatisfied, no relief and purchased USA 52k other"

- Gordon Reid

Took Santa Fe in for the required recall but was not satisfied. Did the gasket change but denied after many attempts and photos to replace the alternator which was damaged by oil. Told must be 'Saturated" by oil. Black gunk inside does not mean oil but I believe it is oil dried over time by the leaching of valve cover gasket directly above the alternator. I even had after several conversations with dealership and Hyundai Canada an independent AVR test where the alternator fails. Vehicle is 2008 and has had 4 batterie since 5 years ago. Last one was this past October and drained dry, hmm my fault! Nope. So not buying another Hyundai product ever again. They wanted the independent to say it was saturated with oil before replacing. No one would do that in their right mind and they know this. Since their decision was not to help, I have recently purchased a North American vehicle for 52k. Their loss. :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 31, 2016

"Excellent Customer service from Kenny!"

- Mona Copty

I am 100% happy with the service that I have received from Streetsville Hyundai for the purchase of my second car 2017 Hyundai Tucson in early December 2016. This is the second car I purchase from Streetsville Hyundai and I am always amazed at the excellent customer service, knowledge, assistance and guidance that the team displays, especially Kenny. I also had been servicing my car at Streetsville Hyundai car shop since I bought my first car from them 3 years before and again I am 100% happy at the service I have always received. They even wash the car when they can at the end of the service, which is an added service. The customer service at the car shop is excellent as well and they are always there to help and to answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
November 16, 2016

"Streetsville way better than mississauga "

- newcars

I appreciate the way the service department handled my concerns I'm disappointed with this vehicle brand new not purchased here But if kept will be serviced here I'll take the extra drive. The issues aren't resolved but they were acknowledged where as the dealership I bought it at talks to me like I've never seen a vehicle. Thank you streetsville hyundai for trying to make right even though I didn't purchase there and warranty work sucks you guys tried and continue to and that means alot to me I wish I bought here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service supervisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results