About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Streetsville Hyundai

6215 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4
Sales: (905) 812-5401

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

199 Lifetime Reviews

Streetsville Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

6215 Mississauga Road,
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4
Streetsville Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Streetsville Hyundai

Come Visit Streetsville Hyundai - Mississauga's Hyundai Dealer! Welcome to Streetsville Hyundai. We are your premier Mississauga Hyundai dealer for customers who are shopping for a new or used Hyundai cars in Mississauga and the surrounding municipalities of Brampton, Etobicoke, Oakville, Milton, and Toronto, and other cities of Ontario. We offer a large selection of new Hyundai vehicles as well as used cars of all makes and models at great prices. We stand out from other Hyundai dealers in the Greater Toronto Area with our great service. Our finance department works hard every day to find you the best low rates and loan packages that will help make your new car dreams a reality. We also provide professional car servicing that you can trust with our auto parts and repair departments. Why Buy From Streetsville Hyundai? When you shop for a new or pre-owned vehicle at Streetsville Hyundai, you're not just buying from our Mississauga dealership — you're shopping with the Humberview Group. We have over 20 dealerships located throughout Ontario, so if you're not satisfied by the inventory on our lot we are able to source more vehicles from our other locations to bring you the perfect car for your needs. With access to twenty times the inventory, you'll never have to compromise when it comes to finding exactly what you want. Group power means better up-to-the-minute training, access to specialized equipment, and cost savings for you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Streetsville Hyundai

Come Visit Streetsville Hyundai - Mississauga's Hyundai Dealer! Welcome to Streetsville Hyundai. We are your premier Mississauga Hyundai dealer for customers who are shopping for a new or used Hyundai cars in Mississauga and the surrounding municipalities of Brampton, Etobicoke, Oakville, Milton, and Toronto, and other cities of Ontario. We offer a large selection of new Hyundai vehicles as well as used cars of all makes and models at great prices. We stand out from other Hyundai dealers in the Greater Toronto Area with our great service. Our finance department works hard every day to find you the best low rates and loan packages that will help make your new car dreams a reality. We also provide professional car servicing that you can trust with our auto parts and repair departments. Why Buy From Streetsville Hyundai? When you shop for a new or pre-owned vehicle at Streetsville Hyundai, you're not just buying from our Mississauga dealership — you're shopping with the Humberview Group. We have over 20 dealerships located throughout Ontario, so if you're not satisfied by the inventory on our lot we are able to source more vehicles from our other locations to bring you the perfect car for your needs. With access to twenty times the inventory, you'll never have to compromise when it comes to finding exactly what you want. Group power means better up-to-the-minute training, access to specialized equipment, and cost savings for you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
199 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TJ67
5-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Came in with my dad to get a new Tucson. Kenny was very helpful and friendly. So much so that I came back a couple of days later and upgraded to an Elantra GT. I couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allisoncameronwright
4-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bait and switch "

DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE CROOKS. Purchased a Hyundai Sonata 2013 pre owned after picking up the car realized they switched the tires and put cheap tires with hub caps on but the original tires we all season with alloy rims. They denied any wrong doing even though I had the pictures to prove that the original tires were alloy rims. These people are xxxx bags take your business else where. These people are bottom feeders. The manager refused to take my calls I will be filing a formal complaint against these disgusting dirt bags. Taskeen you're a crook and a liar

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barb
2-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Santa Fe "

I dealt with Jason he was very helpful. He even came in to work when he was sick because I was driving in from Cambridge I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Thank you for the review and recommendation Barb. Jason will be very pleased to hear of your comments.

Byjesh
2-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Experience and all credit goes to Kenny !!!"

I've bought 2016 Hyundai SantaFe and really appreciate the support provided by Kenny. He tried to work out the best deal for me in our first visit and extremely helpful for getting the finance. Kenny was flexible, kind and understanding. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy cars. I'm enjoying my Car !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Thank you for your kind comments and review. Kenny is a wonderful part of our team at Streetsville Hyundai. We're happy that you had a great experience with him.

Gavin
1-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't believe promises of free oil changes "

Would you ever trust Jason or Kenny when they promise you 3 free oil changes? Forget it, you get into the service center and you are humiliated as there is nothing on your file. Did call and email after this incident and no reply. Wake up Jason and Kenny ...your customers will never come back for sure, but you'll also killed the goodwill and references you would have earned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Hi Gavin, So sorry you didn't receive any response to this situation. We would like to assist you. Please feel free to contact our General Sales Manager Jack Scolieri 905-819-7967 or Service Manager Tony Zammit 905-819-7957 to further discuss this. Sincerely, The Streetsville Hyundai Team

Dion
12-28-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and knowledgeable "

Jason is very knowledgeable and professional. He tried to work out the best deal for me and got me a very good car. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Dion, thank you for your review and recommendation. That's great news that Jason was able to get you a vehicle you were happy within your budget.

Kelvin
12-19-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a car."

Kenny was extremely helpful and worked very hard to get the exact car which we wanted and within our budget. Thanks Kenny. On our first visit I had actually left believing that it was not possible. But Kenny worked hard behind the scene to make it a reality. We are currently enjoying our new 2015 Sonata. And yes the unexpected sport mode... let's just say it is very responsive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2015 Sonata! On behalf of Kenny, thank you for your comments and review.

Carlo Lagman
12-13-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would recommend!!:)"

I went to alot of dealerships before i bought my 2016 VT, the first thing i noticed jason didnt forced me to buy anything but he shared to me his knowledge about the car. i enjoyed dealing with this dealership and jason. all the things they said came with the car ! very reliable and trustworthy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

December 17, 2015

Thanks for taking time to share your comments with us Carlo. We appreciate the 5 stars and recommendation!

Adrenachick63
12-10-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pain-free (well except for the hit to my bank account ;))"

Car-shopping is never an easy experience, but Jason Fenech and Lynn Bennett made the process as painless and stress-free as you could possibly make it, Jason was informative and knowledgeable, and applied absolutely no pressure. Everything that was promised was delivered. Lynn was calm, patient, and so competent; again making it a painless process. My experience was so pressure-free and pleasant, I would definitely go back. Connie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

December 17, 2015

Connie thanks for sharing your comments. Great to hear you enjoyed your interactions with Lynn & Jason. We hope to see you again in the future!

Aleksandra_z
11-28-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kenny Duong was great!"

I've bought 2016 Hyuindai Elantra and i am very please and happy i've worked with Kenny. He carefully listened to my needs, found the best solution for me and was very patient with me. He wasn't pushy in any way and he never called persistantly like other dealerships did. I really appreciate him giving me enough time to decide without any pressure. He was flexible, understanding and kind and i will certainly come back when I need a new car! Aleksandra

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

December 15, 2015

Thank you for your feedback Aleksandra! We're glad you had a great experience with Kenny!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kenny  Duong
Kenny Duong

Product Specialist

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lynn  Bennett
Lynn Bennett

Financial Service Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  Scolieri
Jack Scolieri

General Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Taskeen Iqbal
Taskeen Iqbal

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Fenech
Jason Fenech

Product Specialist

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Kinzie
Jeff Kinzie

Product Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samantha Houghton
Samantha Houghton

Service Coordinator

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Payne
Jon Payne

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Zammit
Tony Zammit

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory