About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Streetsville Hyundai

4.5

233 Lifetime Reviews

6215 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4 Directions
Sales: (905) 812-5401

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Streetsville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"Great place to buy a car!"

- fadamashta

I am 100% happy with the service that I have received from Streetsville Hyundai for the purchase. Richard Flor was great sales person we made the deal same day and I got the car after 2 days. Really Happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Flor, Jason
May 20, 2017

"Amazing experience! "

- abigailv

My fiance and I had the most pleasant experience with Streetsville Hyundai when we traded our car for a 2017 Santa Fe. Richard was thorough and went above and beyond by explaining everything to us and made the whole experience comfortable and easy for us. Richard - thank you so much, from the bottom of our hearts! ~Abby and Darren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
May 02, 2017

"Beyond happy with my New Hyundai "

- Athena

It was my first experience with StreetsVille hyundai. .I have always purchased Hyundai cars at other locations but dealing with StreetsVille was a pleasure. ..Jason made my purchase very easy as he is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with....I encourage anyone thinking of purchasing a new hyundai to visit StreetsVille Hyundai. ..I love my new 2017 Tucson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
April 01, 2017

"Extremely unsatisfied, no relief and purchased USA 52k other"

- Gordon Reid

Took Santa Fe in for the required recall but was not satisfied. Did the gasket change but denied after many attempts and photos to replace the alternator which was damaged by oil. Told must be 'Saturated" by oil. Black gunk inside does not mean oil but I believe it is oil dried over time by the leaching of valve cover gasket directly above the alternator. I even had after several conversations with dealership and Hyundai Canada an independent AVR test where the alternator fails. Vehicle is 2008 and has had 4 batterie since 5 years ago. Last one was this past October and drained dry, hmm my fault! Nope. So not buying another Hyundai product ever again. They wanted the independent to say it was saturated with oil before replacing. No one would do that in their right mind and they know this. Since their decision was not to help, I have recently purchased a North American vehicle for 52k. Their loss. :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 31, 2016

"Excellent Customer service from Kenny!"

- Mona Copty

I am 100% happy with the service that I have received from Streetsville Hyundai for the purchase of my second car 2017 Hyundai Tucson in early December 2016. This is the second car I purchase from Streetsville Hyundai and I am always amazed at the excellent customer service, knowledge, assistance and guidance that the team displays, especially Kenny. I also had been servicing my car at Streetsville Hyundai car shop since I bought my first car from them 3 years before and again I am 100% happy at the service I have always received. They even wash the car when they can at the end of the service, which is an added service. The customer service at the car shop is excellent as well and they are always there to help and to answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
November 16, 2016

"Streetsville way better than mississauga "

- newcars

I appreciate the way the service department handled my concerns I'm disappointed with this vehicle brand new not purchased here But if kept will be serviced here I'll take the extra drive. The issues aren't resolved but they were acknowledged where as the dealership I bought it at talks to me like I've never seen a vehicle. Thank you streetsville hyundai for trying to make right even though I didn't purchase there and warranty work sucks you guys tried and continue to and that means alot to me I wish I bought here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service supervisor
November 12, 2016

"Bought My First Car!"

- Barbara Hillis

Very happy with the sales person. He was very helpful. Had my first oil change and love the inspection report. Service staff were very helpful and very friendly. Service was done timely. Love the Color too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales-Jason Service-Samantha
November 05, 2016

"Our 11th car purchased from our family"

- DALLAS

This is the 11th Hyundai that my family and I have purchased through Streetsville Hyundai through out the years. We have always been a GM family but with the service and the Extremely competitive pricing that Jason Fenech has been able to give us, our whole family has switched to Hyundai. Great job and thank again for everything. 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fenech
October 27, 2016

"Just bought my third Elantra"

- brucetrail

What a great car, love my 2017 Elantra GL, loaded with new options. This is my third Elantra, and I asked Kenny to call me again in three more years. Kenny is a pleasure to deal with, warm and professional. Streetsville Hyundai Service Department is also top notch, all of my Elantras are in for service every 6000 km, and almost always with no issues to take care of. An extremely reliable car with initial quality that's unbeatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Duong
October 26, 2016

"Love my 2016 Hyundai Tucson! "

- Laura

My experience at Streetsville Hyundai was top notch. I walked into the dealership to take a look at some used/new vehicles and spoke with Jason never thinking I would buy a new car! He put my mind at ease and was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and most of all patient!! I love my 2016 Tucson ... my first new car! Thank you Jason. Laura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results