About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Streetsville Hyundai

6215 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4
Sales: (905) 812-5401

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

205 Lifetime Reviews

Streetsville Hyundai
6215 Mississauga Road,
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 1A4
Streetsville Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

401 Dixie Hyundai

409 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
205 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John
6-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a 2016 Tucson"

This is the second vehicle we purchased from Streetsville Hyundai and Jason Fenech. We got a fair deal on our trade-in of a 2013 Accent, and Jason ordered the base model Tucson from Korea with no fuss. Overall a pleasant, hassle-free sales experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Fenech

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lewis A Uwadiae
6-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service "

Recently purchased our 2014 hyundai sonata from the dealership and Kenny was great. He made our experience an easy one. Will definitely recommend him to anyone going there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Duong, Kenny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee
6-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Great customer service"

Purchase of my new 2016 Hyundai Elantra was great. We are very satisfied with the service as our salesman - Jason Fennech, catered our needs. He made sure our requirements were full filled and within our budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Fennech, Lynn Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ephrim
6-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor workmanship and terrible customer service. "

I booked an appointment for an oil change. Everything seemed according to schedule, I payed for my oil change and once I got home I always check the oil level and make sure that the drain is tight underneath the car. As soon as I got under the car, I can see that the oil filter was not changed because it was filthy. I wiped it because I could not believe what I've seen. I then checked the oil dip stick and the oil was still the old black oil. The oil change was never done, meanwhile the odometer was reset and the reminder sticker on the windshield was replaced to show when the next service is due. The service manager "Tony Zammit" was abrupt with me. He asked me, "what brings me to the conclusion that the oil wasn't changed?" I explained to him what I have stated earlier and he said that he was going to look into it. Once the 2nd attempt of the oil change was completed the technician that was working on my vehicle brought the paperwork to the service advisor "Samantha Houghton" and made a remark that "the oil change was done AGAIN" In all I am not impressed with how the situation was handled and I find that this was a primary example of poor workmanship. When providing a service to a customer, the customer is trusting you to provide the service in the most professional and satisfactory promised to the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Samantha Houghton , Tony Zammit

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cyril
5-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go To Hyundai dealership"

I bought a 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Ultimate. My contact was Kenny, a great salesman with in depth knowledge about Hyundai vehicles. I have been window shopping for a car that would last me for 4-5 years and fortunately through his help, i got one that fits my needs. I highly recommend him without a doubt due to his customer service, friendly nature and more so his ability to work with you to get your dream car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Duong, Lynn Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron
5-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great Hyundai Mississauga service"

We serviced our hyundai elantra there. Switched to this dealer from another where we were not really satisfied with the service. Overall, very pleasant experience about this mississauga hyundai dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJ67
5-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Came in with my dad to get a new Tucson. Kenny was very helpful and friendly. So much so that I came back a couple of days later and upgraded to an Elantra GT. I couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lynn Bennett, Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allisoncameronwright
4-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bait and switch "

DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE CROOKS. Purchased a Hyundai Sonata 2013 pre owned after picking up the car realized they switched the tires and put cheap tires with hub caps on but the original tires we all season with alloy rims. They denied any wrong doing even though I had the pictures to prove that the original tires were alloy rims. These people are xxxx bags take your business else where. These people are bottom feeders. The manager refused to take my calls I will be filing a formal complaint against these disgusting dirt bags. Taskeen you're a crook and a liar

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Taskeen Iqbal, Jack Scolieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Barb
2-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Santa Fe "

I dealt with Jason he was very helpful. He even came in to work when he was sick because I was driving in from Cambridge I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Fenech

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Thank you for the review and recommendation Barb. Jason will be very pleased to hear of your comments.

Byjesh
2-03-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Experience and all credit goes to Kenny !!!"

I've bought 2016 Hyundai SantaFe and really appreciate the support provided by Kenny. He tried to work out the best deal for me in our first visit and extremely helpful for getting the finance. Kenny was flexible, kind and understanding. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to buy cars. I'm enjoying my Car !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Duong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Streetsville Hyundai responded to this review

February 16, 2016

Thank you for your kind comments and review. Kenny is a wonderful part of our team at Streetsville Hyundai. We're happy that you had a great experience with him.

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Need a new car?