About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

St. Catharines Mazda

4.7

110 Lifetime Reviews

161 Scott St, St. Catharines , Ontario L2N 1H3 Directions
Sales: (888) 695-5811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of St. Catharines Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2017

"Knows their products"

- John H

Great working with you on purchasing my new CX-3. Really knew you product, and no pressure sales! Delivery was really fast and everything was followed through with as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Mike, Angela
July 13, 2017

"Always excellent"

- Bribo

Courtious thourough inspection and resonably priced. Even washed our vehicle. Wold not go to any other dealer because we trust your dealership more than the others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tardiff
July 04, 2017

"Fantastic to deal with"

- Raw10

Informative...great to deal with..very personable...went out of their way to help get what we wanted..and made our experience of buying a new a lot of fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Bell...and Russ Gavin
June 21, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Fred F

I took my 2010 Mazda 3 in for Service recently & when they moved it to a Bay The Starter Failed. Jeff asked me if I had had trouble with it & I had not . If It Had been any other dealer I would have had suspicions, But Jeff is a very honest service rep & I had no trouble beleiving him & OK'd another starter. Fred Farnham Welland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 15, 2017

"New CX-5"

- VictoriaS

I had a really great experience start to finish, everyone we dealt with was beyond friendly. Mike was very knowledgeable about all of the CX-5 features and was so enthusiastic about the product in general. The Mazda receptionist was phenomenal with our kids while we filled paperwork; the snacks and treat bags made car shopping a little easier!! Love love love my new Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rogers, Russ, Receptionist, Ray
May 31, 2017

"Awesome Car!"

- Anyeska

I have been a CRV Honda owner for about 10 years or more. I decided to try a CX5 after seen how happy my daughter was with hers and I don't regret it at all. Love my new car plus the customer service at St. Catharines Mazda is excellent. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creg, Simon, Karen, Russ and Jeff
May 28, 2017

"A great experience from the beginning to end"

- Kelly123

We have traditionally been Ford people however when looking to replace our high mileage SUV with a smaller one we started looking at manufacturers that had better warranties. That took us to Mazda's front door. Mike Rogers our sales rep did the rest of the work. He was a great guy to work with, answering all of our questions. The team at Mazda was first class. We met a few of Mikes colleagues as we made our purchase. We are getting to know our new vehicle and the new technology and feel that if we have any issues we could contact Mike or anyone there for assistance. Our CX9 is a beautiful car and we are enjoying it and so far the gas savings is very beneficial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rogers
April 18, 2017

"Never trust this dealership! Never!!!!!!!!"

- lyndabeware16

All I have to say about the experience I had with this dealership is that they are just of bunch of money hungry @###. They will talk to you and when you don't have much experience dealing with the maintence of cars you just have to hope that you can trust the people that your dealing with! Big mistake with this dealership! Its a long story but please DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP FOR ANYTHING!!!!!! I would not want anyone else to experience what I went through with them!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff and serivce staff
April 14, 2017

"Exellent service and customer care"

- Emmanuel Ismailos

After doing a lot of research in the web on many car offerings we decided to buy a Mazda-6. From the moment my wife and myself went to the St. Catharines Mazda dealership the staff treated us with professionalism, answered all relevant questions and avoided hard selling techniques associated with car sales. Jon Kendrick, our salesperson was knowledgeable and helped us derive a fair deal on this great car. We can say that we are very happy with our choice and we will definitely recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kendrick
March 10, 2017

"Always trustworthy when dealing with Service. "

- juniepete

This is our 4th Mazda purchased from this dealership which started in 1999. That vehicle is still on the road, in great shape. Our experience all the way down from the Manager, Chris was professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the products. There was very little stress and no pressure at all so overall I would say this is the place and product to buy if you want a good roadworthy product that will always prove its reliability time after time. Thank you Chris, Coleen and Service for always being there for us. June and Peter Rahmer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coleen, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results