About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Skaha Ford Inc.

198 Parkway Pl, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Sales: (250) 492-3800

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

10 Lifetime Reviews

Skaha Ford Inc.

Hours: Open Now

198 Parkway Pl,
Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Skaha Ford Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

10 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
darren
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"darren Butler oil chafe"

Got me in quick. Gave good advice. Sent me to the other departments I wanted to speak with. Picked me up and dropped me off! I will be back for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

brad?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Noledam Snevets
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Customer #26118/Stevens, M. Customer service is great! Polite, professional, timely service team! The Skaha Ford Service center is a great place to have your vehicle serviced!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Annie Cameron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Fusion
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good"

The only thing I didn't receive was a car wash maybe you don't do that any more. I was happy with the overall service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kanda
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent servicing of our Ford Escape"

Vehicle was taken in at the time it was prearranged. Service was completed expeditiously and the vehicle was returned complete with it having been washed. Greatly satisfied with the overall experience. Customer #35037

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Annie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Fred
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"F-250 Super Duty"

when you have to rent your customers a vehicule it shoud be of the same catagory , not a micro sub compact. exellent work on everything else, a customer that will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

all service reps

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Izzy
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

We always get great service at Skaha Ford. Very friendly and helpful staff. We have always have our vehicles serviced here as they are excellent to deal with. Customer 22920 E Wagner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Annie Cameron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
F150
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service"

It was good work and service but i found my truck was not washed or cleaned even though it was there for whole day. No worries may it was missed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mindy Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Peter Archer
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"# 1 dealership"

Our recent service of our Fusion endorses my appraisal of this Ford dealership a my #1. Thoroughly professional, great" nothing is too much trouble attitude".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Annie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Hemmie
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Reliable service"

We've been very pleased with the service here! We appreciate that we are kept apprised of updates and maintenance schedules to our new car. C. Bundt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Butch and Lorne Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
djporter
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

We looked at several vehicles but always came back to the Escape. Sean is very knowledgeable and could answer any question we asked regarding the vehicle. He is personable and humorous without being pushy. This is the 3rd Ford in our history and hopefully it will be as sound as the previous two were.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Lewko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 10 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory