About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Skaha Ford Inc.

198 Parkway Pl, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Sales: (250) 492-3800
Service: (250) 492-3800
Parts: (250) 493-1015

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.6

81 Lifetime Reviews

Skaha Ford Inc.

Hours: Closed

198 Parkway Pl,
Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Skaha Ford Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
81 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joe Belanger
2-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase New F350 Superduty."

The people there certainly seem to be doing there best to take care of the customers and meet your needs, they certainly took care of mine, all in all great people to deal with, traded in a 2011 f350 super duty on a new 2016 super duty. They did great in satisfying my needs both in the truck and cost of it. Main people I delt with are, Marty MacBeth sales person, The sales manager himself, and Jack Muise. A Word of note Skaha Ford have new owners so this is a new team of experience workers now and I would certainly say there doing a great job in all expects.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales Manager, great guy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rubyred
1-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"UNBELIEVABLE & MEMORABLE"

From the moment I stepped in the door it was all about me and meeting my needs! I will definitely recommend him as a go to salesman. His communication skills are exemplary. It was a real pleasure to have him assist me with my new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glen
11-18-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with the sales experience"

Marty was very helpful in all ways in the sale. We bought an F150 Platinum and were able to test drive a couple of different ones. Marty knew much about the product and when there was anything he wasn't totally sure about, he found out, rather than making it up. Went out of his way for us, both that day and after the sale, including staying on after quitting time to explain all the new (and unfamiliar) gadgetry. Thanks to all involved. And Mike, unless you're in the witness protection plan, get your picture took! =)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blackpirate
11-08-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Last time buying Ford from this sketchy dealership"

This dealership is decietful, disrespectful, it used to be one of the best, under former ownership. Lots of long term employees have left and those that haven't are the bottom of the barrel type tipical used car salesmen. The GM is not qualified to run a hot dog stand yet alone a Ford Dealership. There are good Ford stores in Kelowna, Salmon Arm and the lower mainland. Would stay away from this place,I have purchased three new vehicles from them and the last sale was as bad as it gets.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
bloew
11-07-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice atmosphere"

There is a nice atmosphere at Skaha Ford but there are very few dealerships that I would rate at 5. There is a tinge of sales practise that promotes 'the pounce' by sales personnel which detracts from the overall experience. We were fortunate, however, to be approached first by Martin MacBeth, as he is very personable, trustworthy and helpful. Without him we night not have bought our vehicle there. It would be nice, however, if they changed their system to put less stress on their sales people as that 'push' did prevent us from buying a vehicle at a different dealership in town.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin MacBeth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zeeta
10-05-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a New Vehicle"

We purchased a new Car on September 29 th . Our salesman Martin MacBeth was courteous and most helpful . We would have no hesitation in recommending him or the staff of this dealership. Everyone associated with our purchase were most professional in thier positions . Thanks to all. Anne and Eric W.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin MacBeth sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jbrown
10-05-2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Relaxing and modern"

I was getting my tires changed over, everyone was pleasant and very welcoming. Service department was informative and pleasant. Was given a tour of the place and informed of new things happening at Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
curtsathome
8-24-2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service"

Had a good experience there with the servicing and repair of my 2011 F350 Superduty. They too my pickup in on time and they were very friendly and easy to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dnjw
8-18-2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Always very friendly & great service.We have been dealing with Skaha Ford for 10 years & have never been disappointed. We will continue our great relationship with their sales &service in the years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A Robson
8-08-2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service"

I arrived late in the afternoon to see if I could get help with the front splash guard on my Ford C-Max. A couple of bolts had loosened and the guard was dragging. Although it was close to closing time, The service centre took the car in right away and reattached the splash guard, with no charge. The staff I talked with were all friendly and reassuring. I would recommend Skaha Ford to anyone looking for a great service centre!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack Muise
Jack Muise

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty MacBeth
Marty MacBeth

Sales and Lease Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Miller
Mike Miller

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bailee Hainstock
Bailee Hainstock

Service Assistant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Johnson
Ben Johnson

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Porteous
James Porteous

Parts adviser

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Annie Cameron
Annie Cameron

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Spanier
Chris Spanier

Fixed Operations Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Vanderweil
Bill Vanderweil

Business Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mindy Brown
Mindy Brown

Appointment Coordinator

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory