About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Skaha Ford Inc.

198 Parkway Pl, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Sales: (250) 492-3800
Service: (250) 492-3800
Parts: (250) 493-1015

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.6

68 Lifetime Reviews

Skaha Ford Inc.

Hours: Closed

198 Parkway Pl,
Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Skaha Ford Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
68 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 - F150"

Bought my truck from them, happy with the deal, wonderful and knowledgeable staff. Look forward dealing with them in the future on servicing my truck. Hermann

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mr. Ron
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Service"

Took my Escape to the dealership to get an annoying hum and buzz from the front end fixed. It was determined that a bearing was faulty in the wheel and also in a shaft. Shaft bearing unavailable until the following day. Was provided with a rental vehicle at their expense. One bearing still a problem. Certainly not the fault of Skaha but they provided me with a rental again, fixed the problem, washed the truck and returned it to me in perfect condition. At all times I was listened to and treated with utmost respect. Very friendly and helpful at all stages. The whole team worked on getting the problems solved as expeditiously as possible. A real pleasure to deal there. I would definitely recommend dealing there and will definitely personally do so again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wickedchef
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"professional"

Job very well done clean car only little hic despite the car was brought in at 8:30 in the morning car was not ready at 5:30 it was just a oil change tire change and a wash

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nevergothereagain
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service?"

Worst service and unreliable. Got an appointment at 7:00 and at 8:30 they haven't done anything, even there were 3 cars in the garage only. Biggest rip off ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nobody
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A few mishaps"

Went to Skaha Ford for the inexpensive tire change over, that took almost 3 hours. Then one of the tires was loosing air before I left the parking lot. But they washed and vacuumed my vehicle to make up for the problems. I will return again. They are a nice bunch of people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Summerland Customer
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Computers were down when my service was finished, so I did not receive the printout immediately. However, once the Skaha Team was notified I received the information immediately via email. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
focusl2
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service experience."

Almost the best experience I have had at Skaha Ford over the last 28 years. Fast, efficient. The writer staff kept me informed of service progress.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rob123
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I am very satisfied of the service I received at Skaha Ford. It was faster than I thought and my truck got washed. That was a surprise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beege
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Taking time to meet needs"

I was told the price it would be to do my back shocks and when the bill was presented it was a little more. I questioned it and within minutes a review was done and price was lowered. As a widow I really appreciated this very much and also the friendly manner of the staff checking to see how I was doing while waiting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deerpath
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Keys Copied Perfectly"

I had a copy made of the keys for my year 2003 red Ford Ranger pickup truck. The keys were copied perfectly and very efficiently. I went to work teaching English at the Okanagan College Penticton Campus while my keys were being copied. When I was done with work, the keys were ready for me. Bailee Hainstock was my Skaha Ford Service agent, and she was very friendly and efficient. Everything went very well. The first estimated price for a key copy was $125, but it was done for $55 in the end, so I thought that I had gotten a real bargain. That was very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Butch Burns
Butch Burns

Asst Service Mgr

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Annie Cameron
Annie Cameron

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Spanier
Chris Spanier

Fixed Operations Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kolby Crocker
Kolby Crocker

Assistant Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Johnson
Ben Johnson

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Vanderweil
Bill Vanderweil

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Miller
Mike Miller

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bailee Hainstock
Bailee Hainstock

Service Assistant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Lewko
Sean Lewko

Sales and Lease Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mindy Brown
Mindy Brown

Appointment Coordinator

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory