About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Skaha Ford Inc.

198 Parkway Pl, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Sales: (250) 492-3800
Service: (250) 492-3800
Parts: (250) 493-1015

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

17 Lifetime Reviews

Skaha Ford Inc.

Hours: Closed

198 Parkway Pl,
Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Skaha Ford Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
17 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
123456
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good"

Butch is always helpful and knowledgeable. Like the new ambience. Music very nice but just a bit loud. Appreciated the special on changing into summer tires. Finn Nielsen, 145 Devon Drive, Okanagan Falls, BC V0H 1R5

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Butch.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Robbcart
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Well done and good finish"

Robbie Customer #36236 Even though I failed to get a call back when I tried to book off the website when I called and explained the situation Mindy got me in quickly . I called at 9 AM and had an appointment at 10:30 the same day . The rest of the service went smoothly and the wash and vacuum at the end is a nice touch especially considering how dirty my truck was . ( bush truck )

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mindy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
raa
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service"

Customer #12586. The staff here are always very friendly and helpful, and always ready to give me a ride to and from work. Have been coming here for years and will keep coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Butch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gwen
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service. "

I appreciate the shuttle service. There is a very nice environment to wait, love the fish tank. Maybe more of a selection in the dispenser e.g nuts, fruit bars, more nutritional things to eat, besides candy. There seemed to be a shortage of seating also, so maybe have a few stacking chairs available for busier times. A few children's books would be nice for those who bring the kids to wait. Nice friendly staff, willing to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shuttle bus driver.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Chris
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer #23852"

Customer #23852 Service is always great. The only issue we have ever had so far is the vehicle not being ready in the time frame promised. To this point it has not caused any difficulty but as it is a company truck that possibility could arise at some point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Canymex
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a great experience!"

I am a regular at Skaha Ford and can honestly say that I have never had a bad experience. The staff is always friendly and professional and the work is done on time and as stated every time. They have even managed to squeeze me in on short notice on several occasions for my "emergency" repairs. Just can't say enough good things. They're great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben, Butch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ed
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent Maintenance Visit"

The sales staff and service departments at Skaha Ford were friendly and efficient. I would be happy to have my vehicle serviced there again and recommend Skaha to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
darren
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"darren Butler oil chafe"

Got me in quick. Gave good advice. Sent me to the other departments I wanted to speak with. Picked me up and dropped me off! I will be back for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

brad?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Noledam Snevets
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Customer #26118/Stevens, M. Customer service is great! Polite, professional, timely service team! The Skaha Ford Service center is a great place to have your vehicle serviced!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Annie Cameron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Fusion
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good"

The only thing I didn't receive was a car wash maybe you don't do that any more. I was happy with the overall service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ben Johnson
Ben Johnson

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory