About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Skaha Ford Inc.

198 Parkway Pl, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Sales: (250) 492-3800
Service: (250) 492-3800
Parts: (250) 493-1015

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.6

71 Lifetime Reviews

Skaha Ford Inc.

Hours: Closed

198 Parkway Pl,
Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Skaha Ford Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
71 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Johan
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015-F150 Platinum"

Traded my 2007 F 150 and BMW on a 2015 F150 Platinum. Great service, explanation, evaluation of my vehicles. Not pushy, just helpful. Overall very pleasant experience. Thank you Kent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ronnmark4
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome !"

We went to see what we could up grade on our old vehicle and we bought a 2015 Ford Escape !! We were very happy with all the staff great service and very helpful ! We have and will keep recommending them to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jack63
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor communication"

I took my in my Ford truck which was leaking transmission fluid. They diagnosed the problem quickly and ordered the parts. My complaint was that the service department did not keep me informed even though they said they would. We finally received a call at 5:45 on a Saturday to say 'are you going to pick up your truck? and we close at 6 pm'. We had not heard it was ready. This all took over a month in total to fix the problem. Communication was very poor between the service dept. & ourselves.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 - F150"

Bought my truck from them, happy with the deal, wonderful and knowledgeable staff. Look forward dealing with them in the future on servicing my truck. Hermann

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mr. Ron
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Service"

Took my Escape to the dealership to get an annoying hum and buzz from the front end fixed. It was determined that a bearing was faulty in the wheel and also in a shaft. Shaft bearing unavailable until the following day. Was provided with a rental vehicle at their expense. One bearing still a problem. Certainly not the fault of Skaha but they provided me with a rental again, fixed the problem, washed the truck and returned it to me in perfect condition. At all times I was listened to and treated with utmost respect. Very friendly and helpful at all stages. The whole team worked on getting the problems solved as expeditiously as possible. A real pleasure to deal there. I would definitely recommend dealing there and will definitely personally do so again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wickedchef
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"professional"

Job very well done clean car only little hic despite the car was brought in at 8:30 in the morning car was not ready at 5:30 it was just a oil change tire change and a wash

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nevergothereagain
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service?"

Worst service and unreliable. Got an appointment at 7:00 and at 8:30 they haven't done anything, even there were 3 cars in the garage only. Biggest rip off ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nobody
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A few mishaps"

Went to Skaha Ford for the inexpensive tire change over, that took almost 3 hours. Then one of the tires was loosing air before I left the parking lot. But they washed and vacuumed my vehicle to make up for the problems. I will return again. They are a nice bunch of people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Summerland Customer
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Computers were down when my service was finished, so I did not receive the printout immediately. However, once the Skaha Team was notified I received the information immediately via email. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
focusl2
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service experience."

Almost the best experience I have had at Skaha Ford over the last 28 years. Fast, efficient. The writer staff kept me informed of service progress.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Butch Burns
Butch Burns

Asst Service Mgr

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Annie Cameron
Annie Cameron

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Spanier
Chris Spanier

Fixed Operations Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bailee Hainstock
Bailee Hainstock

Service Assistant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Muise
Jack Muise

Business Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mindy Brown
Mindy Brown

Appointment Coordinator

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Evans
Al Evans

Parts Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Johnson
Ben Johnson

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Mugwe
Jimmy Mugwe

Sales and Lease Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kent Peppar
Kent Peppar

Sales and Lease Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory