About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Skaha Ford Inc.

198 Parkway Pl, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Sales: (250) 492-3800
Service: (250) 492-3800
Parts: (250) 493-1015

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.6

86 Lifetime Reviews

Skaha Ford Inc.

Hours: Closed

198 Parkway Pl,
Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Skaha Ford Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
86 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
planner
4-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service"

Very helpful and accommodating. Knowledgeable about the product and seemed genuinely interested in solving my problem. Willing to get answers from a service tech. to help solve the problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianne
4-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great oil change"

Enjoyed free cappichino and watched the fish and tv while we waited, prompt, well done. Thank you very good service. We'll be back next time our Escape needs servicing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Warren
4-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest profecinal good team"

I never felt pressured to buy my truck and there was no xxxxxxxx just straight shooting good honest buisness very informative on all the extra packages for my truck aswell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Regene
3-07-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Bought a new Fiesta Jimmy went out of his way to make sure we got a vehical that would fit our needs. Would definetly buy another vehical from this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Truckguy
2-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"10/10 would recommend"

Great dealership to deal with. Second vehicle purchased from skaha. Will gladly buy another one from them. Looking forward to the many years spent driving my new truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Belanger
2-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase New F350 Superduty."

The people there certainly seem to be doing there best to take care of the customers and meet your needs, they certainly took care of mine, all in all great people to deal with, traded in a 2011 f350 super duty on a new 2016 super duty. They did great in satisfying my needs both in the truck and cost of it. Main people I delt with are, Marty MacBeth sales person, The sales manager himself, and Jack Muise. A Word of note Skaha Ford have new owners so this is a new team of experience workers now and I would certainly say there doing a great job in all expects.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rubyred
1-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"UNBELIEVABLE & MEMORABLE"

From the moment I stepped in the door it was all about me and meeting my needs! I will definitely recommend him as a go to salesman. His communication skills are exemplary. It was a real pleasure to have him assist me with my new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glen
11-18-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with the sales experience"

Marty was very helpful in all ways in the sale. We bought an F150 Platinum and were able to test drive a couple of different ones. Marty knew much about the product and when there was anything he wasn't totally sure about, he found out, rather than making it up. Went out of his way for us, both that day and after the sale, including staying on after quitting time to explain all the new (and unfamiliar) gadgetry. Thanks to all involved. And Mike, unless you're in the witness protection plan, get your picture took! =)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blackpirate
11-08-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Last time buying Ford from this sketchy dealership"

This dealership is decietful, disrespectful, it used to be one of the best, under former ownership. Lots of long term employees have left and those that haven't are the bottom of the barrel type tipical used car salesmen. The GM is not qualified to run a hot dog stand yet alone a Ford Dealership. There are good Ford stores in Kelowna, Salmon Arm and the lower mainland. Would stay away from this place,I have purchased three new vehicles from them and the last sale was as bad as it gets.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
bloew
11-07-2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice atmosphere"

There is a nice atmosphere at Skaha Ford but there are very few dealerships that I would rate at 5. There is a tinge of sales practise that promotes 'the pounce' by sales personnel which detracts from the overall experience. We were fortunate, however, to be approached first by Martin MacBeth, as he is very personable, trustworthy and helpful. Without him we night not have bought our vehicle there. It would be nice, however, if they changed their system to put less stress on their sales people as that 'push' did prevent us from buying a vehicle at a different dealership in town.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin MacBeth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Miller
Mike Miller

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Muise
Jack Muise

Business Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bailee Hainstock
Bailee Hainstock

Service Assistant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mindy Brown
Mindy Brown

Appointment Coordinator

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom weissenmayer
Tom weissenmayer

sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Annie Cameron
Annie Cameron

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Johnson
Ben Johnson

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Spanier
Chris Spanier

Fixed Operations Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Vanderweil
Bill Vanderweil

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty MacBeth
Marty MacBeth

Sales and Lease Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory