About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Skaha Ford Inc.

198 Parkway Pl, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Sales: (250) 492-3800
Service: (250) 492-3800
Parts: (250) 493-1015

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.7

63 Lifetime Reviews

Skaha Ford Inc.

Hours: Open Now

198 Parkway Pl,
Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Skaha Ford Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
63 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Summerland Customer
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Computers were down when my service was finished, so I did not receive the printout immediately. However, once the Skaha Team was notified I received the information immediately via email. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
focusl2
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service experience."

Almost the best experience I have had at Skaha Ford over the last 28 years. Fast, efficient. The writer staff kept me informed of service progress.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rob123
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I am very satisfied of the service I received at Skaha Ford. It was faster than I thought and my truck got washed. That was a surprise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beege
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Taking time to meet needs"

I was told the price it would be to do my back shocks and when the bill was presented it was a little more. I questioned it and within minutes a review was done and price was lowered. As a widow I really appreciated this very much and also the friendly manner of the staff checking to see how I was doing while waiting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deerpath
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Keys Copied Perfectly"

I had a copy made of the keys for my year 2003 red Ford Ranger pickup truck. The keys were copied perfectly and very efficiently. I went to work teaching English at the Okanagan College Penticton Campus while my keys were being copied. When I was done with work, the keys were ready for me. Bailee Hainstock was my Skaha Ford Service agent, and she was very friendly and efficient. Everything went very well. The first estimated price for a key copy was $125, but it was done for $55 in the end, so I thought that I had gotten a real bargain. That was very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
OKF
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service and warranty work"

Prompt, courteous and thorough. As always I am impressed with how dedicated this dealership is committed to customer service, and the service department follows through with that delivery. Customer # 35518

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
2010fordf150
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

As usual the service done on my 2010 f150 was great. I would recommend Shaha ford to others. Great coffee, and a very help full service attendant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fordguy
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

I enjoyed the visit while I waited for my service, it was just like family. Very friendly, shared stories, and jokes with various members of the staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LoisLane
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change and Headlight"

Took my Escape in for a headlight and an oil change. Was greeted by Annie C as I walked in. She checked my appointment, got the mileage from the car. I asked them to listen for a noise from the steering column that comes and goes. She asked Ross to give me a ride, and off I went. When Ross came at the scheduled time to pick me up, we went back, my car was washed and ready to go. Annie went over what they did, mentioned they, unfortunately, didn't hear the noise, gave me my key back, and walked me to the cashier/receptionist to take my payment. The young lady (do not remember her name) was pleasant and efficient. Took my payment (not even painful) and off I went. Thanks Skaha Ford for your professional yet warm, efficient service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SSR
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SSR purchase. "

Our recent purchase from Skaha Ford was. 2005 SSR. We are very happy with our vehicle and Tom was very good to us. Actually the whole team was very friendly , we would recommend them to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Butch Burns
Butch Burns

Asst Service Mgr

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Annie Cameron
Annie Cameron

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Spanier
Chris Spanier

Fixed Operations Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kolby Crocker
Kolby Crocker

Assistant Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Johnson
Ben Johnson

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Vanderweil
Bill Vanderweil

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Miller
Mike Miller

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bailee Hainstock
Bailee Hainstock

Service Assistant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mindy Brown
Mindy Brown

Appointment Coordinator

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Muise
Jack Muise

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory