About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Skaha Ford Inc.

198 Parkway Pl, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Sales: (250) 492-3800
Service: (250) 492-3800
Parts: (250) 493-1015

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.7

43 Lifetime Reviews

Skaha Ford Inc.

Hours: Closed

198 Parkway Pl,
Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8G8
Skaha Ford Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Skaha Ford Inc.

We offer superior sales and service as well as collision repair for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and look forward to hearing from you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
43 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Truckman
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Bought a new 2014 FX4 James Porteous was our salesman great friendly and not pushy ! Would recommend Skaha Ford and James to our friends . Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Penguy
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy camper "

Had the pleasure to talk to a sales men Daric, last week at Skaha Ford. I drove on the lot parked near the front as I walked up to the building he greated me and welcomed me to the store. I asked him were I make a service appointment, instead of pointing and saying over there, he walked through the dealership chatting me up the whole way. Now that is customer service thanks Daric.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
LilRed15
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Friendly and helpful!"

Brought my F350 Dually in for service and had my two and half year old son with me. They arranged a pick up and drop off at the Rec center while we waited. we went swimming and they picked us up on time. Had my vehicle ready to go . Very friendly and helpful even when my hands were full with my son.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Janell
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Always ready for me, quick, offer to give me a ride. Just overall good. Walked me to the cashier...that's a nice touch. Great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
countryguy
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The whole package"

great communication and fast service, the front desk staff look after my schedule so I always get my service when its required, then the service people do the job quick and clean up the car as well. a great team

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Okanagan resident
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

We continue to receive great service from Skaha Ford. They fit us in to meet our schedule and our truck is ready in a timely fashion and when they say it will be ready to go. We also looked at a new truck and found the sales staff very helpful and not pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
steadyman
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and efficent"

Customer # 34996. Even though I came back several times because of parts having to be ordered, the Service department worked with my schedule and was able to accomplish the work in a timely fashion saving me a lot of money in the long run. I especially like the option of the courtesy car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Delta Dawne
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service in town!"

I like the personal service I get even for an oil change. All my questions are answered. My vehicle is returned to me nice and shiny and clean and looks as good as the day I bought it. I am looked after from the moment I walk thru the door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rjm55
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

My wife took the truck in for an oil change and despite having an appointment for 3:00PM the truck was not brought in until 3:40 and was not ready until 5:15. I do not think that it is acceptable to wait for over 2 hours for a simple oil change. Robert Mattes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wrh310
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came Away Happy"

It was a lot of back and forth trying to get the unit I wanted, but it ended up happening. I appreciated the effort they went to to keep my business. The salesman was excellent. He was knowledgeable and followed-up, without being pushy. He made a huge effort to make sure I'd get what I wanted. The only negative of the experience was pricing (which wasn't the salesman's fault). It frustrates me that the price is never the price and if you really push it with the sales manager, you get a MUCH better deal. I guess that's how its played. Still a good experience overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Annie Cameron
Annie Cameron

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Butch Burns
Butch Burns

Asst Service Mgr

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Johnson
Ben Johnson

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bailee Hainstock
Bailee Hainstock

Service Assistant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kolby Crocker
Kolby Crocker

Assistant Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Lewko
Sean Lewko

Sales and Lease Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Mugwe
Jimmy Mugwe

Sales and Lease Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Muise
Jack Muise

Business Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Spanier
Chris Spanier

Fixed Operations Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daric Spanier
Daric Spanier

Sales/Fleet Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory