About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rogers Motors

4.8

76 Lifetime Reviews

1035 Speers Rd, Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X5 Directions
Sales: (888) 712-6775

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Rogers Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2017

"Wolf in sheeps clothing"

- joe

Wasn't happy with the vehicle when it was time to pick it up it was dirty inside and less than half a tank of gas. They weren't helpful after they had my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathew
May 23, 2017

"Surprisingly positive car shopping experience"

- Connie

My husband and I recently visited Rogers Motors during our car search. They had a few cars on the lot that were on our "maybe" list, so we met with Roger. After a little chat, and a review of cars on the computer, he determined that another car that we test drove elsewhere, was a good value and worth pursuing, and encouraged us to purchase that vehicle. He did not try to sway us to buy from him in any way and we left to purchase the other vehicle, feeling a little sad that we did not purchase from Rogers Motors. I should mention that we are from St Catharines, and based on this experience, when we need our next car, we will definitely be going to Rogers Motors in Oakville. It was a refreshing heartwarming experience to deal with a sales person, who did not behave like a "typical car salesman".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
May 16, 2017

"Beautiful People"

- MelissaPruyn

The absolute smoothest and stress free transaction. I had the pleasure of dealing with Phillip and Matt who went above and beyond to deliver a top notch customer experience. They are thorough and honest and all around superb peeps! I will recommend them to everyone I know 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Phillip
May 05, 2017

"Totally satisfied."

- Eric317

I have been researching the internet for some time looking for a second vehicle. I visited several dealerships but to no avail. I found the vehicle online that I wanted. It was at Rogers Motors in Oakville. My wife and I went to Oakville looking for Rogers Motors. We were greeted by Filip, a friendly young man. We told him about the vehicle that we were interested in. He went to the office and brought the key for us to check it out. He then introduced us to his brother Matthew. We felt relaxed with Matthew from the start. He has a great sense of humour and very courteous. We talked about the vehicle and its features. We we not pressured by him to buy the vehicle. We decided to buy the vehicle and Matthew was totally helpful with all the details. Went back to pick up the vehicle and it was ready on time. I would recommend anyone to go to Rogers Motors for your next vehicle purchase, I know I will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filip Matthew
April 07, 2017

"Great all-around!"

- Les

Recently I bought a car at Rogers and I was so pleased with the treatment we got there that I decided to write a review. Thanks guys for the courteous, very professional and even humorous approach, all the family members were great especially Ray and Filip. Premises were very clean and vehicles on the lot were spotless. After visiting quite a few dealerships in Oakville and Mississauga, yours was outstanding. You should run seminars for the other dealers on how to treat a customer and conduct business. Many thanks again and we promise to keep that shark Jack away from you nice people next time we are going to buy a vehicle ;). And when we do it is definitely going to be in your place. Keep up the great work! Regards to the whole crew, Les & Dominika

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Filip
March 26, 2017

"Great Experience !!"

- Paul R.

I had been researching the web for a few months for a used car. I narrowed my search to the kind of car, approx. year , ect. I must add that my car was on its last leg. The first dealership I went to didn't even have the advertised cars on the lot. Next I went to Rogers Motors. I was greeted by Filip . After showing him my list from his lot , he promptly handed me the keys to 3 cars and left me to check them out. He gave me all the details and history of a car I test drove. I agreed to buy the car I tried but said I needed it that day . They had to ask their mechanic and I wondered why. That's because they do the brakes , undercoat the car and detail the interior !! I left with my purchase that day. Great customer service !! I live 2 1/2 hours north of this dealership but would not hesitate to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Filip, Roger
March 20, 2017

"extremely friendly and no pressures"

- Monique

My first experience of shopping for a car on my own. The website was very informative and interactive, informative and great pictures. Walking into the office I was immediately put at ease by Matt. Was able to take my time with the car I was interested in by myself and came back a week later for a second test drive. Again no pressures and unlimited time to look over the car. Even answered more questions via emails. Had a great experience purchasing my car from Matt and Filip. All family, all very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt , Filip
March 11, 2017

"Low pressure sales and great to deal with!"

- dave j.

Bought an Outback here some time ago and am very happy with the vehicle and this dealership. They provided the best experience I have had in buying a used car. They did everything they said they would and more in a timely, friendly and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 28, 2017

"Bought my truck here"

- Jodi Tilley

I've had nothing but great service at this dealership. I bought my 2014 Ford Edge here 3 months ago. It was a great experience. The guys - Ray, Matt, Roger and Phil have great customer service skills and take care of their clients. I've been back 3 times since and they always take care of me, I leave with a smile on my face. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Ray, Matt, Phil
February 21, 2017

"Great group of people to work with"

- DanB

These guys were great to work with. I was unbelievably picky with my purchase and inspected my car 4 times before buying it. Each time I came by, they accomodated me with what ever I needed. Not once did they seem desperate to sell the car and at no point did I feel pressure to buy. I would definitely buy from them again and if they dont have what I am looking for in their inventory, I will give them my specs and allow them to look for it - I would be willing to wait. I bought an Audi a4 2012 back in Aug 2015 and should have written this review over a year ago but due to my hectic and major life events, I never got around to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot their names but spoke with at 3 people there
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results