About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red Deer Toyota Scion

3.5

44 Lifetime Reviews

413 Lantern St, Red Deer, Alberta T4E 0A5 Directions
Sales: (403) 343-3736

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Red Deer Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2017

"Toyota Red Deer"

- Tara

I have bought more than one Toyota and every time I go the experience is a good one. This time they were helpful, listened to what I was looking for. They were fair in the offer of the trade. When my vehicle was ready they worked around my schedule for pick up. I love Toyota vehicles and I've never been upset with the experience or my purchase. Thank you Toyota Red Deer!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Jamie, Corey and Matt
July 18, 2017

"New vehicle purshace"

- Arntin84

Don Bowman a great salesman, no pressure, and a sense of humor. Highly recommend him and Red Deer Toyota. Knowledgable about this product and found the truck we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bowman
July 12, 2017

"Cindy Walpole"

- truckguy,cindy789

I just upgraded my Tacoma truck and was very impressed of how accommodating this dealership was. I actually felt it wasn't just about the 'sale' he wanted to make sure I got what I wanted in a truck. Thank you Ben it was a pleasure to deal with you. I would also like to give a big thanks to Taylor King he was also great to deal with and I appreciate what he did for me. "Love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rempel - Taylor King
June 29, 2017

"Always great!"

- Dwhlloyd

I live over an hour and a half away and I still bring my car in for service because the customer service and car care is always excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea? Maybe??
June 20, 2017

"Service check up"

- Hannah

I received a call from Toyota reminding me about my schedule service.She was very accomodating and approachable.She told us to wait in the waiting area,to have some coffee or tea.They gave us free car washed and another schedule for my next visit.All staffs are nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea
June 13, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- LovemynewToyota

Staff was professional, which lead to a great purchasing experience! They were quick to get everything in order, which lead to a quick pick-up of the vehicle with no headaches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Corey
June 06, 2017

"Purchasing new vehicle "

- Inez86

Great experience easy transaction and the team went above and beyond all my expectations and made sure that's all my questions and needs were met as well as going into depth about the purchase, amenities and service departments services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Taylor and Jamie
October 21, 2016

" 2016 brand new Toyota corolla"

- nalaka

The sales staff and the people involved in the financing were helpful and professional. and satisfied with what i received at the end. thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David dionne
October 17, 2016

"Professional and respectful "

- Elizabethnotliz

I was immediately impressed by the professional look of the staff and the building and the professional way I was treated. After being at another dealership earlier in the week where all the salesman could comprehend I would care about was vehicle color, it was a relief to be told about vehicle features and listened to about what I was looking for in a vehicle. My overall experience was pleasurable and I love my new 4Runner :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Sankey
October 17, 2016

"Very satisfied"

- Page

Our salesman Art was very helpful and knowledgeable, wasn't pushy at all and we are very pleased that we got the perfect truck thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arr
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results