About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red Deer Kia

3.4

107 Lifetime Reviews

7652 50 Ave, Red Deer, Alberta T4P 2A8 Directions
Sales: (403) 314-5421

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Red Deer Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2017

"Great new vehicle shopping experience"

- Linda

Richard Hudson did a great job helping me upgrade my vehicle with a excellent deal. Bradley Cosgrove in finance made the finance part go smooth and answered all my many questions and concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hudson Bradley Cosgrove
April 24, 2017

"Great Experience!! "

- JamesPJarvis85

Great Service Department and great Sales/financing. Very Helpful and friendly through the whole process. Got the exact vehicle we wanted and we absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Kyle, Amanda
March 10, 2017

"Amazing service "

- Dudewheresmycar

My salesman Richard Hudson went above and beyond to accommodate all my needs! I had a specific vehicle in mind and he found exactly that and stayed within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hudson
March 09, 2017

"Great Service!!!"

- MadisenHuston

Just bought a vehicle from Jason, he was very friendly and energetic. Nobody ever made me feel pressured in anyway and were very patient through all of my indecision, which I really appreciated. I will definitely be going back to get my services done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Raven
March 09, 2017

"Great Service! "

- Richard Holden

Thanks to the great sales and finance team, I am now the proud owner of a new Optima. I would recommend Red Deer KIA to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hudson
February 23, 2017

"Awesome Place"

- Chalsey85

Great people and great service!! Would recommend to everyone I know. The sales staff were friendly and not pushy and directed me right to service. Service staff ensured I was 100% satisfied before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raven Pratt
February 22, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- mackflo

Very friendly employees. Service was completed in a timely manner, the staff did an excellent job at convincing me to come back next time haha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hailey Boyle
January 18, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Christina Lister

Really had a great overall experience with Remi at Red Deer Kia. It was my first time buying a new new car and I had a general idea of what I was looking for, but it took some time for me to decide. Remi was patient with me as I changed my mind a few times, and has been great about following up to see how everything is going with the car. I love my car, and really happy I chose Red Deer Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remi
January 10, 2017

"my wife and I wanted to down-size"

- Russell Schauer

The reason why I give Red Deer Kia 5 stars is simple , the customer service from the moment we got in the showroom and decided what vehicle would work best for us , to the payment terms that would work best and down to the smallest thing such as cleaning the license plate before attaching it to the car 👍👍. The whole experience was excellent !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan , Krista , Brad
December 20, 2016

"Sales manager lies to client"

- Brad

The sales manager didn't understand when I had a specific make and model vehicle I was looking for, I was pre-approved then not approved. Then dealer says they have a vehicle in that I would be interested in, then tell me I have to wait for approval again, very dishonest dealership and sales manager, I contacted another dealer in regards to a car that they had for sale to see if it had the options I was looking for and to see if zack could bring it in, he called the dealer then proceeded to tell his sales staff they sold it, not the truth that they won't sell to other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results