About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

3.6

12 Lifetime Reviews

3050 King George Hwy, Surrey, British Columbia V4P 1A2 Directions
Sales: (604) 531-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2017

"New purchase without pain"

- Rogmotorheaf

Just purchased a new 2017 Edge. Went in looking for a used one but Bob came up with a great deal on a new one. Bob made the process pain free and we appreciated his sense of humour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
March 28, 2017

"Very good. "

- Jacko

They helped me get the best deal on a new F150. Sam was very helpful and worked hard for me to make the deal happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 09, 2017

"Sales rep "

- Titanium

Our experience with Samir Thakur, sales consultant who sold us our new Focus was very positive. He was respectful, knowledgeable, and acted professionally without having to be pushy. On subsequent visits to the dealership he gave generously of his time in helping us to navigate the vehicle's features which we were unfamiliar with. We would recommend Samir to our friends and business associates. This transaction speaks of his business acumen especially since we were originally looking at a different brand of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Thakur
January 10, 2017

"Efficient!"

- Dennis

Samir was very helpful in the process of buying the vehicle, I appreciated his sales approach definitely non pressure, but quick to respond when I wanted to view and test the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Thakur
December 17, 2016

"Awesome guy at the parts centre "

- Chad klassen

Just recently the fitting for my upper rad hose had cracked and were leaking coolant and I tried finding parts closer to home for me but all the places I called were rude and didn't have the parts. Finally I went to ocean park Ford and they had the parts I was looking for and the gentleman I was dealing with was by far one of the kindest and most helpful person I had dealt with. He made this issue way easier to deal with! Higher ups better notice how good of a guy they have working for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
November 19, 2015

"Same Day Service"

- stellaleee

Great service! I called to get my car serviced and they had me in on the same day. The staff were friendly and my service was completed faster than I expected. I would definitely go back to Ocean Park Ford for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bellavance
October 03, 2015

"Rude and unprofessional"

- Erica

The sales staff is rude and unprofessional. There was no customer service. I felt like I was a bother to them. I was extremely uncomfortable. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. There are so many other dealerships to choose from. I live in White Rock so this is the nearest dealership to me. I drove out of my way to another Ford dealership and bought my car. They lost my business. I definitely will not be taking my car to get serviced here either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember. Just was not impressed.
October 02, 2015

"truck service"

- mike

I took my new truck in for its first service, after sitting and watching it for 1.5 hrs ,they came and asked me to come back later in the day. Normally I would say forget it and do it myself but it was the first service., so I agreed to come back later at which time after waiting another 1.5 hrs I got my truck back. I only get two days off on a weekend , wasted most of the day sitting at the dealership getting an oil change. I am a mechanic I know exactly,EXACTLY how long a service takes. Now I take my truck in for warranty work a week after booking an appointment, get a call back and told I didn't have an appointment. hmm,strike two

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
brad
October 01, 2015

"Stay clear of Ocean Park Ford....Scam "

- W&J

Found a truck, did up paperwork, put down a deposit, Jeff (sales guy) shakes my hand and says "congratulations". You would think I just purchased a vehicle. Wrong. Got a call the following day saying vehicles been sold. What? Paperwork, deposit means nothing. Then Jeff found another vehicle, more expensive, at another dealership. After negotiation, they were going to eat the cost. Jeff says "vehicles yours; it's secured". 2 days go by Jeff is not answering his phone. Here we go again. After calling the dealership, they managed to track down Jeff on his day off. Once again the vehicles been sold. Even though everyone's entitled to a day off don't you work on commission? If you're not scheduled, go in and find another vehicle. I'm a serious buyer and there's a paycheque waiting for you. I called and said that's enough I want my deposit back. The Sales manager had the nerve to say "the deposit is to show you are serious". Are you kidding me? When you do up paperwork and put down a deposit, doesn't that mean the vehicles is yours? Very frustrating. Then I get a call the following day from Jeff letting me know they have something similar on their lot in RUBY RED. If I wanted a RUBY RED vehicle I would have said that. My thoughts are they wanted to get rid of something on their lot so they jerked me around for the whole week. What scammers. I went to another dealership and they found me exactly what I was looking for within a few hours. Avoid Ocean Park Ford. They like to sell sold vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Franklin
September 23, 2015

"Extremely Professional"

- jason123

My experience with Ocean Park Ford was an enjoyable car buying experience. Dan and Roberta handled the financing and paperwork with great professionalism and had my best interest at heart during the entire process, unlike many other dealerships. They answered all my questions with no hesitation. The salesman i dealt with was Samir. Samir carried himself very well throughout my 2 month car search with him. Samir's knowledge of the vehicle i was interested in was great, but what impressed me with Samir was how he was there for me to help. He really made me feel like i was always supported by him and I was able to call, email or text him at any time of the day. I feel Samir really worked hard to get me what i wanted and i felt he was loyal to me as a customer. Definitely ask for Samir at Ocean Park Ford and he will take care of anything you need. Thanks Samir for taking care of ME and my best interest throughout this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Thakur
1
1 - 10 of 12 results