About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nurse Chevrolet Cadillac

3.2

22 Lifetime Reviews

1530 Dundas Street East , Whitby , Ontario L1N 2K7 Directions
Sales: (905) 668-3304

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Nurse Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2017

"5 viists, no sucessful repairs"

- Al

I have been to this dealership 5 times for recall issues and other problems. they have never successfully dealt with the problems. On the last recall they ordered the wrong parts. I had to rent a car for the day for them to fix it, then they didn't do any work. Their only concern was that I give them a good online rating. I spoke with the service manager, Steve Good, regarding my concerns, he was quite rude and told me he "saw no reason to do any more business with you".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Good
April 17, 2017

"bad service."

- dyalect

getting work done on any issue is like pulling teeth, unless you are forking out big bucks out of warranty. the front line staff are very rude and unprofessional. buy you vehicle anywhere but here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
steve
April 04, 2017

"Great Service and Fast"

- Johnnie B

I love the shuttle service to and from work that they provide. They offered an option to clear my headlight lenses which were totally oxidized and now they are as good as new...I never knew this could be done. Thank you for the suggestion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Girard
January 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- Gilmour457

Had a great experience purchasing my used Cruze from Nurse. My sales rep Scott was very helpful. Thanks for the great experience. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
November 22, 2016

"Bought a car here, brand new, nothing but issues "

- Car girl

Bought a brand new car here. It came with a broken gps module that for some reason took 3 separate visits for them to find and fix? That was 3 days i missed work because they don't give you a loaner car either. They also messed up registering my plates, and I was pulled over a week after buying it! Luckily the cop was understanding and didn't ticket me. But the dealership charged me just over $300 to swap my plates for me when I bought the car, I want to know what that money was for?! I bought brand new because I didn't want to deal with the risks that comes with buying used. Turns out that this was the worst buying experience I've ever had! Next time, I'll just buy private off auto trader again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 18, 2016

"Excellent, fast friendly service."

- ChrisH161990

Great experience at Nurse. Service was extremely quick and well done. Service adviser was up front and clear with the process the vehicle needed to be serviced and kept me updated throughout the process. I was in and out in a few hours even with them needing to order in a part. Definitely a great spot. They're friendly and very knowledgeable on how to get things done quick and effectively. Thank you Nurse Chev!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave H
November 13, 2016

"Great customer service"

- cbleakley539

Even though I didn't end up purchasing anything from Nurse Chevrolet (I live in Oakville so ended up finding what I was looking for closer to home), Wayne Sibbery was very responsive and quick to get back to me on my questions about my trade in vehicle, and wasn't trying to nickle and dime me. And their price for the vehicle I was looking for was comparable, if not lower than some of the other dealerships I was looking at. Based on that alone I would definitely do business with Nurse Chevrolet in the future and/or recommend friends and family to them who live in the area. Thanks Wayne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Sibbery
November 09, 2016

"New Truck Purchase"

- BradW

I've been going to Nurse for years they have a wonderful oil change service, that is very quick, and everyone there is always polite. I also recently purchased a new truck, and the service I received was fantastic everyone is very knowledgeable, and they want nothing more then to get you in the vehicle that you want the one that works best for you I would highly recommend going there for any automotive services you may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mulder, Mitch Duggan, Sean Kidd, Paul Goodman, Kaitlin Mclachlan
July 19, 2016

"They treated my 150,000 car with no respect."

- Mike

I own a 2016 z06 corvette and I came for service and the guys in the shop left dirt and scratches inside the car. I show the customer service and they said sorry and we will clean it up but when they clean it 2 scratch on seat wouldn't come out so she took some pic and send to manager. Steve as the manager said we will not doing anything for me. I would never bring your vehicle there because they don't care about anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve good
April 14, 2016

"I'll be back ;-). C.Finlayson"

- Craig Finlayson

I have dealt with every department in the dealership, sales, service, body shop and have experienced nothing but professionalism, courtesy and satisfaction. From the top execs to the front line employees. I deal with Nurse with the utmost confidence. Give them a try, you won't regret it. P.S. Even Mary Nurse makes herself very accessible if you wish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Duggan,Peter Rorabeck,Guy Letourneau,Kevin Thornton,Evan Andrews,Rob Przybylski,Rob Kassinger
1
1 - 10 of 22 results