Read Reviews Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

199 Lombard St
Smiths Falls, Ontario K7A 5B4

Canada


(613) 283-3882

Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd
Manufacturers: Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.7
  • Pricing:

    4.4

based on 11 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

11 lifetime reviews

Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Friendly greeting ,Fast , efficient service, clean..."

NURBEN
1/9/2014 3:39:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd :

Friendly greeting ,Fast , efficient service, clean waiting room, coffee. Plenty of reading material television on. Car was promptly delivered and had been washed Bonus. All items attended to. Happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Went in for a alignment, was told that I needed an upper..."

MurrayCarson
11/22/2013 11:25:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David Coleman was great as well
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd :

Went in for a alignment, was told that I needed an upper control arm replacement first. No bill presented. I scheduled an appointment, they took me first thing, changed the control arm under warranty. They did an alignment as a result of servicing the vehicle. My only cost was my deductible from warranty. Excellent surprise this close to Christmas. Thanks Mike Fair!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"everyone was very pleasant and helpful. i was offered..."

mommalinerocks1
11/5/2013 5:31:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd :

everyone was very pleasant and helpful. i was offered coffee while waiting . emily went out of her way to help us with issues regarding the start problems we are having making several phone calls . the service mahanger \(i issed his name) had our heater/ac repair covered by warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"excellent - friendly - fast made me feel like part of the..."

greygoose
10/29/2013 8:51:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd :

excellent - friendly - fast made me feel like part of the family- they took the time to explain what had been done - and made sure my car was washed before I left....excellent service - will return without question.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very efficient and friendly staff, specifically Emily..."

jacquespelletier
10/24/2013 11:23:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd :

Very efficient and friendly staff, specifically Emily Haggett. Service was performed within the timeframe and costs that had been submitted. Sales staff were very helpful on issues relating to my lease and possible trade-in.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent service!!!!!!! Emily always goes the extra mile..."

susanewilson
10/17/2013 3:46:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd :

Excellent service!!!!!!! Emily always goes the extra mile in communication and makes it a pleasant experience. Mike Fairs sold this beautiful car to my dad several years ago and Mike Fairs has serviced this car all along. The staff there is very personal and genuine.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"On my way to the Collision Center to obtain an estimate..."

Cruz2012
10/6/2013 10:50:24 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd :

On my way to the Collision Center to obtain an estimate to repair scratches to the side of my car, I was greeted by Tanya who sold me the car. She looked at my car and said she was sure that the scratches could be buffed out. This was done for me at no charge. The car looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I went into the dealership looking for a specific used..."

krzyz06
10/1/2013 2:27:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    3
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    3
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    3.3

My Review Of Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd :

I went into the dealership looking for a specific used car which they didn't have. They evaluated my trade in and were supposed to get back to me. I waited over 3 months, no response. I went to Ottawa and the dealership the car that I was looking for that Mike Fair's never even tired to get. I would have loved to keep my business local but it is very hard to do business if the customer is doing all of the work. I would return to the city for the simple reason that they are more than glad to help.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"They were very friendly, helpful & took time to..."

dorper
10/1/2013 1:12:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd :

They were very friendly, helpful & took time to answer all our questions. Even let us take the car home for the weekend to give a us a good test drive!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I have bought two vehicles in the past couple of years...."

Zorko
10/1/2013 12:17:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Mike Fair Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd :

I have bought two vehicles in the past couple of years. Both times everything was handled very professionally. They incurred more expense with my second vehicle but absorbed it all without asking for more from me.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>