About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Metro Ford

2505 Lougheed Highway, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3B 1B2
Sales: (604) 464-0271
Service: (604) 464-7377
Parts: (604) 464-6631

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

54 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Metro Ford
54 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Metro Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Island Ford

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Key West Ford Sales Ltd

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
54 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lesleyadonaldson
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior Service, Great Experience "

Absolutely wonderful experience buying a car. All staff members made me feel that they cared about my decision and had my welfare at heart. In addition, everyone was totally professional and the process was so easy and speedy. Buying a car is not one of my favourite activities, but they make it a joy. I think this is the 3rd car I have bought from Metro Motors with Layne helping us with our decisions and I am a totally loyal and committed customer. Couldn't rate them highly enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Layne Magnusson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Metro Ford responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Thanks for the great review Lesley! We are very grateful for your business and continued support. We'll pass along your kind words to Layne as well. Thanks again!

katChris
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

My dad always bout at metro Ford. So growing up I became a Ford person. Dave Mallison was a helpful guy....great.....charming and funny. Will make sure my kids get there cars from here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Mallison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Metro Ford responded to this review

December 18, 2014

Thanks for the great review! We are very grateful for your business and continued support. We'll pass along your kind words to Dave as well. Thanks again!

Wash110
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff and Service"

We have two vehicles leased with Metro and have been very happy with the terms, post follow up from the sales staff and service we have received when in for regular maintanance. We will definitely be getting our next Fords from team Metro.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Metro Ford responded to this review

December 03, 2014

Thanks for the business Dean! It's our pleasure for sure. We really appreciate the support over the years, and look forward to many more years of seeing your smiling face around here. Thanks for taking the time to do a review for us!

mdobie
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Personal and professional"

We were recommended to try this dealership for autobody work. The service, and workmanship was professional, on time and there were no issues. Would, and have, recommend this dealership to any of our friends and family Keep up the great work Metro Ford. Thanks for making the repairs to our automobile a pleasant experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Layne Magnuson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Metro Ford responded to this review

December 03, 2014

Great to hear Mike! Thanks for coming all the way out here from Delta! Thanks so much for your business and the awesome review.

Al Mc
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dave Mallinson"

Dave Mallinson went beyond customer expectation and got me on the road with in my budget, it was a real pleasure to to be treated like a person not just another sale. I know i can count on Dave and the Metro team for a great buying experience on my next purchase. Thank you Dave for all your help !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Mallinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Metro Ford responded to this review

December 01, 2014

Great to hear Al! Thanks for the business and the awesome review!

Steevo36
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Service"

After a few not so pleasant dealership experiences, I had the pleasure of dealing with Dave Mallinson at Metro Motors. He has single-handedly restored my faith in dealerships. Personable, knowledgeable and he took the time to listen to me and get me the best deal possible. Clone this man!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Mallinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Metro Ford responded to this review

December 01, 2014

Great to hear Steve! Thanks for the business and the awesome review!

Metro Ford responded to this review

December 01, 2014

Great to hear Al! Thanks for the business and the awesome review!

karen.lee.1293
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional & friendly service"

I was in the market for a new vehicle and Dave Mallinson was my salesman. He was kind, knowledgeable, efficient, organized, and committed to getting me the best deal possible. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to see Dave at Metro Motors in Poco. Great job Dave!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Mallinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Metro Ford responded to this review

December 01, 2014

Thanks for the kind word Karen! We'll give Dave a fist pump for you. Enjoy your vehicle!!

Josh Smith
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing staff and great atmosphere"

Amazing dealership with awesome service and sales. I used them for years and loved the sales support I received from Dave mallinson. I moved away for a few years and just found out I am moving back. Luckily just in time as I need a new car soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dave mallinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Metro Ford responded to this review

December 01, 2014

Thanks for the kind word Josh! We'll give Dave a high five for you. Enjoy your vehicle!!

Tom.G
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a great experience at Metro Ford"

This is not the first time I leased a vehicle from Metro Ford. I would recommend Metro Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable especially Paul

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pauly A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Metro Ford responded to this review

December 01, 2014

Thanks for the great review Tom! Say hi to your Mom for us!

Antonyo88
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Salesperson Zac Dhillon was a pleasure to do business with. He was very professional, respectful and committed to getting me the best deal for my money. He was very efficient and organized. Overall I had a very positive and enjoyable experience. Thank you Zac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zac Dhillon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Metro Ford responded to this review

December 01, 2014

Thanks for the kind words! We'll give Zac a high five for you. Enjoy your vehicle!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory