About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Sales: (519) 659-2489
Service: (519) 659-2489
Parts: (519) 659-2614

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

673 Lifetime Reviews

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

1345 Driver Lane,
London, Ontario N5V 0B4
London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome Online reviews are one of the key methods used by people today to help make their decision to do business with both individuals and businesses. London City Chrysler would like to invite you to kindly place your comments online and describe your experience with your recent visit with our store and staff. Our current reviews are always easily accessible by typing in WWW.LCCREVIEWS.COM into your web browser. If you have any concerns you would like addressed please contact Jeff McHardy, LCC General Manager jmchardy@londoncitychrysler.com. The team of London City Chrysler appreciates the time you have taken to post your comments and we sincerely thank you for your business. www.londoncitychrysler.com 1-800-668-2489 or 519-659-2489

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome Online reviews are one of the key methods used by people today to help make their decision to do business with both individuals and businesses. London City Chrysler would like to invite you to kindly place your comments online and describe your experience with your recent visit with our store and staff. Our current reviews are always easily accessible by typing in WWW.LCCREVIEWS.COM into your web browser. If you have any concerns you would like addressed please contact Jeff McHardy, LCC General Manager jmchardy@londoncitychrysler.com. The team of London City Chrysler appreciates the time you have taken to post your comments and we sincerely thank you for your business. www.londoncitychrysler.com 1-800-668-2489 or 519-659-2489

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
673 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cristabel B
9-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Rob Pharand took over our sales from Jeff Low who had left the dealership recently. Rob was professional and very personable. Thank you Rob for your great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luke
9-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Awesome service, better then the rest and I've been to them all!!! The people working at London city Chrysler have been very loyal to me as a customer when they could have left me hanging. I would send anyone there to buy a truck after the great service I experienced there! Bruce in service was an awesome guy to deal with and should you ever need to talk to anyone else about a concern , I highly recommend bringing it to the assistant service managers attention ( chad creeden) who is also a great guy as well.big thanks goes out to the guys at London city Chrysler !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Reid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dadillac
9-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Someone We Could Trust"

This was my family's first time purchasing a new vehicle. That being said, we wanted to go to someone we could trust and walk away confident we got a great deal. Matt worked hard in finding the Dodge Caravan that really fit our need. Matt didn't try to up sell us with features we didn't want and worked hard to locate the right van and finding us the best deal. What was most important to us is that we walked away with our new vehicle knowing that we could not have gone anywhere else and done better. Thanks Matt! We will definitely tell everyone to come and see you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike Yoell
9-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Peace of Mind!"

This is my second time purchasing a new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk from Mr. Jesse Huges of London City Chrysler. Jesse has made each transition into a new vehicle an actual " Peace of Mind" experience by handling my immediate and long term needs. I have relied each time on Jesse to scope out and find the exact car that I require for my work and every day life. Jesse has delivered both times and I personally have never questioned my business at London City Chrysler simply for the fact Jesse is a straight shooter and promotes fairness when conducting business. Other dealerships could learn a thing or two from LCC. Michael Yoell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KristaH
9-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Great experience overall the sales people were great and treated us awesome felt we got a good deal on a vehicle. Things to improve would be the detailing of the car and customer service lounge is nice but pay attention to details. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The guy who heard us talking

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ssplayford
9-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An amazing first time experience!"

This was truly an exceptional first time experience purchasing from a dealership. Justin put us at ease instantly, and took care of everything. He walked us through it step by step, answering any questions we had along the way. He got us an incredible deal on a 2015 Chrysler 200C with every option imaginable, with a very low monthly payment. We could not have gotten a better car, for a better price anywhere else! Thank you so much Justin, for putting me into the car of my dreams!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mariehhw9
9-17-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Sales Rep for Everybody"

Matt made the sales process comfortable and easy from start to finish. He was willing to meet me on his days off to take care of even the smallest details. When we picked it up, he made sure to go over all the new tech. features with my wife and I, in detail. Matt made sure that the vehicle we were buying was best for our budget and our family. Our next purchase will only be from Matt at London City Chrysler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SSchneid29
9-14-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place for a First Time Buyer"

Matt navigated me through my first vehicle purchase with ease, competency, and warmth. His trustworthy personality allowed me to find the perfect car for me. Every staff member was friendly and welcoming. All around great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GG
9-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Jeep looks fabulous!"

I brought my new jeep in for its first detail cleaning experience, oil change and a recall on wiper arm. Service was friendly, efficient and very accommodating. I got a shuttle ride home (driver was extremely pleasant and friendly) and a pick up later that day when it was convenient for me. The whole team made the service appointment work around my schedule. My jeep looked amazing.....just like the day I bought it! THANKS to the whole team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dkrae
9-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Class Experience!"

Closing a deal on Thursday night and having a vehicle ready the next day complete with tonne cover installation, GPS and the detailing is over the top service. Ready for a road trip to NY. Great job Chris Legge and the service people at London Chrysler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt McHardy
Matt McHardy

Sales Consultant

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Pharand
Rob Pharand

Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Hughes
Jesse Hughes

Sales consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Forgan
David Forgan

Business Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Gonciarz
Justin Gonciarz

Business Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Legge
Chris Legge

Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Lattimore
Ali Lattimore

Business Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamara Webster
Tamara Webster

Service Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seve Sanfilippo
Seve Sanfilippo

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deborah Schmidt
Deborah Schmidt

sales consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $44233
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$44,233

Odometer Reading 82,720

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $51733
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$51,733

Odometer Reading 15,722

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Durango, $38733
2015 Dodge Durango

Price$38,733

Odometer Reading 33,206

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $41733
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$41,733

Odometer Reading 52,607

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram 1500, $46233
2015 Ram 1500

Price$46,233

Odometer Reading 58,642

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Jeep Cherokee, $30733
2015 Jeep Cherokee

Price$30,733

Odometer Reading 24,554

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram 1500, $58733
2016 Ram 1500

Price$58,733

Odometer Reading 5,703

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $39733
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$39,733

Odometer Reading 38,445

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.