About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane, London, Ontario N5V 0B4
Sales: (519) 659-2489
Service: (519) 659-2489
Parts: (519) 659-2614

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

638 Lifetime Reviews

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

1345 Driver Lane,
London, Ontario N5V 0B4
London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome Online reviews are one of the key methods used by people today to help make their decision to do business with both individuals and businesses. London City Chrysler would like to invite you to kindly place your comments online and describe your experience with your recent visit with our store and staff. Our current reviews are always easily accessible by typing in WWW.LCCREVIEWS.COM into your web browser. If you have any concerns you would like addressed please contact Jeff McHardy, LCC General Manager jmchardy@londoncitychrysler.com. The team of London City Chrysler appreciates the time you have taken to post your comments and we sincerely thank you for your business. www.londoncitychrysler.com 1-800-668-2489 or 519-659-2489

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Welcome Online reviews are one of the key methods used by people today to help make their decision to do business with both individuals and businesses. London City Chrysler would like to invite you to kindly place your comments online and describe your experience with your recent visit with our store and staff. Our current reviews are always easily accessible by typing in WWW.LCCREVIEWS.COM into your web browser. If you have any concerns you would like addressed please contact Jeff McHardy, LCC General Manager jmchardy@londoncitychrysler.com. The team of London City Chrysler appreciates the time you have taken to post your comments and we sincerely thank you for your business. www.londoncitychrysler.com 1-800-668-2489 or 519-659-2489

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
638 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Keaton Morgan
6-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing buying experience!"

Wayne was an amazing sales guy, took me out in a 2015 Dodge charger, showed me all the amazing feature and walk me through the car with his amazing knowledge. I was going in; not set on buying a car but Wayne changed my mind on that. He was so deligient and knowledgable and was able to provide me with the assitance I needed to get into the new car I am currently LOVING and driving . would recomend Wayne and the London City Chrysler team to anyone I know that was looking at getting into a new/used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason Forbes
6-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Experience"

Brought vehicle (2009 Chrysler Aspen - 2 mode Hybrid Limited) for some routine maintenance and repairs. Oil change and replaced the rotors and brake pads. The service was efficient and completed as suggested. The shuttle car drivers were courteous and very friendly. The communication and experience was overall excellent. Highly recommended !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephanie0495
6-25-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!"

I can not thank Justin enough. We have been driving our new (to us) vehicle for a week and this was the best decision we could have made. He was helpful, honest and understanding of our situation. I didn't even think I would be able to buy a car at a dealership. I will never buy a car anywhere else, this place is amazing!!! Thanks again Justin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Gonciarz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mwright
6-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Jay was amazing to deal with! He made the process of buying my first truck painless and very enjoyable! I would recommend dealing with Jay to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. Thank you so much Jay!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brent75
6-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cant say enough! Great service!!"

From the sales team to the financial team there at London City Chrysler made my first experience buying a new vehicle an easy transition! thanks to Mikee in sales and Justin in finance. lovin my new ride!! Thank you, Brent Herbert 2016 Grand Caravan owner:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erik
6-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service"

I came into London City Chrysler without a clue as to what vehicle I wanted to buy. I dealt with Matt McHardy and he set me up with various vehicles to test drive. I was even able to take a vehicle home with me to get a real feel as to how the vehicle would fit my families needs. I ended up buying that vehicle and love it. Matt's no pressure sales approach made me feel comfortable the whole way through from test drive to purchase. This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Matt and can guarantee there will be future purchases made along with recommending him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
osman 2014
6-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent work"

great experience, great customer service.. I will recommend Jesse no problem...he is a professional sale man answered all my questions i never felt pressure to buy a car. keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B & B and family
6-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Service!"

We had the pleasure of dealing with Matt McHardy. He was fantastic to deal with, we appreciate the time he took with our family to ensure we were comfortable with the van and came in on his day off to work around my schedule - Exceptional service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe
6-11-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Grand Cherokee"

Great job, friendly people, great service !! Always a pleasure ! Enjoy buying my vehicles from Lndon City Chrysler!! I will recommend Matt McHardy and his team to all of my friends and family. Joe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kennedie Vella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike & Allison
6-09-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Was Awesome Working With Matt"

Matt was very friendly and knowledgeable. Right from the start he was very easy to talk to and answered every question i had. Through the whole process he made himself available at anytime of the day to answer questions and make sure we were comfortable with every aspect of the deal. I will definitely recommend Matt to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt McHardy
Matt McHardy

Sales Consultant

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seve Sanfilippo
Seve Sanfilippo

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Hughes
Jesse Hughes

Sales consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Lattimore
Ali Lattimore

Business Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Payne
Scott Payne

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Gonciarz
Justin Gonciarz

Business Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Forgan
David Forgan

Business Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Pharand
Rob Pharand

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Legge
Chris Legge

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay McCormack
Jay McCormack

Sales consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $46733
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$46,733

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Cherokee, $27233
2015 Jeep Cherokee

Price$27,233

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $52733
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$52,733

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $44233
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$44,233

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2013 Ram 1500, $36233
2013 Ram 1500

Price$36,233

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $49233
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$49,233

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $38733
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$38,733

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Durango, $40733
2015 Dodge Durango

Price$40,733

Odometer Reading0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack