About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King of Cars BC

4.5

31 Lifetime Reviews

20109 Fraser Hwy, Langley, British Columbia V3A 4E4 Directions
Sales: (604) 588-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of King of Cars BC

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2017

"quality vehicles large selection"

- ashley Jones

Applied for auto financing with Nathan, got me approved for a vehicle. Good over all experience here, would recommend. Everything was on site and that made things much easier for me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Ali
January 24, 2017

"really nice sales staff"

- Andrew L

Iv'e decided to write a review about king of cars sales staff, nice and friendly and very easy to talk to, from the very beginning i was clear i was looking today and would not be purchasing a vehicle. Jason whom i spoke to was very kind in answering all my questions did so with a smile throughout the entire 45 minutes i was there. When i told Jason i would be coming back tomorrow with my husband he never tried to sell me the car but simply took out his business card and said "come down when you are ready and i will be happy to show your husband the vehicle so you can make a choice together." We came down and purchased the vehicle and am very happy in the entire process. I wanted him to know that the price of a car, the paperwork on a vehicle was important to us but we purchased the car from them because we were treated right. Thank you Jason, we will see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 19, 2017

"good people"

- TayCat

Let me start off by saying I am excited because I found the exact car I was looking for, it just happened to be at the dealership. Putting that aside the staff was friendly treated my boyfriend and I really kindly and was open about each step of the process. I will surely recommend friends in the future if they are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas, Nathan
December 30, 2016

"Welll..."

- Newcarowner187

Well, I had a goldie locks situation as I am rebuilding my credit; had to be the right vehicle, right price and right term. Well i got 1/3 unfortunately price wasn't the one. A 23,000 vehicle (which I wasn't given an opportunity to discuss) quickly ended up being a loan for 32,000 over 8 years (I wanted 5). My monthly payments are were they need to be and my interest rate is decent but I was signing papers before I could even process what was going on. Also the road agent messed up both my insurance and replacement insurance paperwork. My first payment did not come out on time and I am now chasing them down to make payment and waiting hours for returned phone calls when the say they will get back to me asap. Over all I love my vehicle but I still feel like they strong armed me and kinda took advantage. Also, my wiper blades were terrible and there was no fuel. Not a huge deal but would have been a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
September 19, 2016

"Excellent "

- Ram1500

I am very impressed with all the staff at BC King of Cars. At first I was very leery about buying from a "no name" dealership but not anymore. From start to finish I was treated by courteous, professional, no pressure staff. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Yaz
September 08, 2016

"such a great experience buying a corolla"

- Harjeet J

Excellent experience, refered by my friend who bought a car and glad i came would reccomend to my friend too good price and very nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Nathan, Ashley
August 28, 2016

"Good service"

- harvinn

Bought a Hyundai Sonata and was happy with both the car and the service that I got . Jim from Finance was very knowledgeable . Mahdi the salesperson never pressured us into anything and will definitely go back there in future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahdi
May 22, 2016

"Best customer service so polite and nice"

- BK Family

Our family was looking for a new SUV, not sure what we wanted and spent a long time looking. Wanting a family vehicle is very important and we made sure we had the car we wanted without anybody trying to sell us on something we did not want or need. good dealership but the customer service and help we got was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Yas, Jacob
May 15, 2016

"great team"

- family 6s

We were looking for a small car for our daughter's and they found us a cute little economical Mitsubishi mirage . My credit was not the greatest but not only did we get financing i got cash back.the staff at king of cars are amazing very friendly i definitely recommend them to my family and friends thank you so much Nathan and jim.jason the twins and rest of the staff . We couldn't be happier!!! THANKS GUYS SHANKAR FAMILY 😆😆😆😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nathan. jim.jason.the twins
April 16, 2016

"Ask what you want, get what you want"

- DP

Decided to by a car from the lower main land, my wife and I are from the island, Victoria BC and there were not as many choices as Vancouver has to offer. We searched for a mini van from at least 7 different dealership, some new others used and we finally came to king of cars bc, even though their were other dealerships with nice vehicles the price at king of cars was much better so we had to check them out. After coming down and talking with Mahdi and Nathan we were set on a 2014 dodge grand caravan which we purchased and were very happy with. The vehicle was certified through Dodge as requested as well as their own shop, was kind of surprised they did two inspections but they were very helpful in calming our nerves about buying a vehicle from here. Would highly recommend, good staff and much better prices which would be the real reason we came here We asked for a carproof, ICBC history report, vehicle inspection, detailed vehicle report and all were provided. Simply ask for any document or service and king of cars will gladly provide it to you from our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahdi, Nathan
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results