About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King of Cars BC

4.6

33 Lifetime Reviews

20109 Fraser Hwy, Langley, British Columbia V3A 4E4 Directions
Sales: (604) 588-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of King of Cars BC

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2017

"Great Service "

- Truck Guy

The first moment I walked through the doors someone was right there to greet me and ask if they could help.They didn't have the truck I was looking for but found one that fit my needs even better. Yas took great care of me from beginning to end. Nathan was also great sorting through all the paper work. I picked up the truck the following day and every small detail was taken care of and the truck was perfect.I absolutely love my truck! Thank you King of Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas and Nathan
May 12, 2017

"Friendly, honest. "

- Angie

Very friendly, honest people. This is why I come to local business for most everything. I live in langley and support my city. Truly happy to have dear with Jacob, he was straight forward about the entire process. Also Sue in the finance office was very nice and clear about my payment options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Sue
January 25, 2017

"quality vehicles large selection"

- ashley Jones

Applied for auto financing with Nathan, got me approved for a vehicle. Good over all experience here, would recommend. Everything was on site and that made things much easier for me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Ali
January 24, 2017

"really nice sales staff"

- Andrew L

Iv'e decided to write a review about king of cars sales staff, nice and friendly and very easy to talk to, from the very beginning i was clear i was looking today and would not be purchasing a vehicle. Jason whom i spoke to was very kind in answering all my questions did so with a smile throughout the entire 45 minutes i was there. When i told Jason i would be coming back tomorrow with my husband he never tried to sell me the car but simply took out his business card and said "come down when you are ready and i will be happy to show your husband the vehicle so you can make a choice together." We came down and purchased the vehicle and am very happy in the entire process. I wanted him to know that the price of a car, the paperwork on a vehicle was important to us but we purchased the car from them because we were treated right. Thank you Jason, we will see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 19, 2017

"good people"

- TayCat

Let me start off by saying I am excited because I found the exact car I was looking for, it just happened to be at the dealership. Putting that aside the staff was friendly treated my boyfriend and I really kindly and was open about each step of the process. I will surely recommend friends in the future if they are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas, Nathan
December 30, 2016

"Welll..."

- Newcarowner187

Well, I had a goldie locks situation as I am rebuilding my credit; had to be the right vehicle, right price and right term. Well i got 1/3 unfortunately price wasn't the one. A 23,000 vehicle (which I wasn't given an opportunity to discuss) quickly ended up being a loan for 32,000 over 8 years (I wanted 5). My monthly payments are were they need to be and my interest rate is decent but I was signing papers before I could even process what was going on. Also the road agent messed up both my insurance and replacement insurance paperwork. My first payment did not come out on time and I am now chasing them down to make payment and waiting hours for returned phone calls when the say they will get back to me asap. Over all I love my vehicle but I still feel like they strong armed me and kinda took advantage. Also, my wiper blades were terrible and there was no fuel. Not a huge deal but would have been a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
September 19, 2016

"Excellent "

- Ram1500

I am very impressed with all the staff at BC King of Cars. At first I was very leery about buying from a "no name" dealership but not anymore. From start to finish I was treated by courteous, professional, no pressure staff. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Yaz
September 08, 2016

"such a great experience buying a corolla"

- Harjeet J

Excellent experience, refered by my friend who bought a car and glad i came would reccomend to my friend too good price and very nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Nathan, Ashley
August 28, 2016

"Good service"

- harvinn

Bought a Hyundai Sonata and was happy with both the car and the service that I got . Jim from Finance was very knowledgeable . Mahdi the salesperson never pressured us into anything and will definitely go back there in future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahdi
May 22, 2016

"Best customer service so polite and nice"

- BK Family

Our family was looking for a new SUV, not sure what we wanted and spent a long time looking. Wanting a family vehicle is very important and we made sure we had the car we wanted without anybody trying to sell us on something we did not want or need. good dealership but the customer service and help we got was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Yas, Jacob
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results