About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Winnipeg

4.2

18 Lifetime Reviews

3965 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 2G8 Directions
Sales: (204) 452-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- LDR

Probably the best service department I have ever experienced. As always, Jamie exceeds all expectations with servicing my Range Rover Sport. They are exceptional at communication, knowledge and helpfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
August 10, 2017

"Loving my Rover convertible!! "

- S, Nicki

I've had my Range Rover Evoque (convertible) for about a week now and I Love it! It is undoubtably a spectacular vehicle, and it shows with all of the comments I get. The people were amazing at the dealership, and I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Candace, Matt
July 28, 2017

"Awful car, awful service"

- playedlikeafool

Unfortunately the worst experience we have had with a car dealership. We purchased a Discovery in November 2016 and it has had nothing but problems. The dealership has tried to fix them which to date they have been unsucessful. The door is broken and unable to open which puts my family in danger if we get in an accident (not to mention the annoyance). We got a flat tire on the highway only to find the jack and crank and compressor missing from the new car. There was problems with the fuel injectors (had to replace 3), the back door handle broke, the tire pressure monitoring system did not work. These are the tip of the iceberg... DO NOT buy a car from this dealership, we feel taken advantage of, they ignore our calls and don't seem to care about the lemon we purchased and the stress this has caused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Frank and all in service department
July 18, 2017

"Great Products "

- Mr. Big

I am a very satisfied customer of the Range Rover brand. Like many, I was apprehensive about negative reviews however I have nothing but positive comments. My Range Rover is twice the vehicle my BMW was especially in the winter. The dealership is a positive experience too. Other dealerships can and were intimidating to us especially when dealing with problems but not J/LR. My wife will even bring in the vehicle for service by herself and she won't do that anywhere else. (I think its the Starbucks coffee that helps) Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino
July 12, 2017

"Wonderful service"

- andrefiola

Once we set up the appointment for our car to be serviced. The service department went above and beyond to make sure that we were very happy! We had gone in for warranty work and the result of that was just a minor sensor issue........In turn we found out that the sensor was working just fine and we felt like an idiot for wasting his time but he made us feel just the opposite! KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and ALL service employees
July 01, 2017

"Service !"

- Sammag123

Landrover takes time to go over and explain things to you and sends you what's new in the industry and always has treated me with respect !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino and Jamie and Steve who are great assets to Landrover !
May 17, 2017

"Stay away"

- T Morgan

this is the worst service dept. I have ever had to deal with. Have yet to call the service department and someone answer the phone. can take days to hear back from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown still waiting for a call back
May 02, 2017

"First Car"

- Mr G

This was my first cat purchase. Even though I was buying used, the sales person Andreas made me feel like I was buying a new luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas
March 28, 2017

"Knowlegeable Sales Man"

- Eye On Spaces

I have to say we took our time looking and comparing and felt a lot of pressure everywhere, at least until we met Aaron Ledohowski at Land Rover. Absolutley no pressure and took his time to find what exactly we wanted, and the crazy thing is we were not ready to re lease. But Aaron gave us a deal we could not pass up. Would definatly recommend Land rover Jag, Volvo, Aaron thank you from Clive, Joanna and EyeOnSpaces, See you soon with that Bottle of Australian Shiraz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ledohowski
March 23, 2017

"Great Service and Friendly"

- Crazy about my Rover

I am always well received when I bring my Range Rover Evoque to Birchwood. The service is great and efficient. I am confident that when I drop off my Rover for service, the work get's done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Xi (when I purchased) and Mike Hanton (Service Consultant)
1
1 - 10 of 18 results