About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Image Honda

4.5

226 Lifetime Reviews

155 Centennial Parkway North, Hamilton, Ontario L8E 1H8 Directions
Sales: (905) 561-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Image Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2017

"Worst Honda Dealership for a new purchase, go elsewhere"

- Honda_Customer

Hardball tactics for a repeat customer like myself . Manager blatantly bad at trying extract as much dollars from you. Its like the 80's car buying tactics. They need to upgrade there skill set. Paola needs some schooling. Maybe she had more important people on her mind than repeat customers. I was not a pleasant buying experience, now twice,.. so I went to another dealership, and it was a night and day difference. Image Honda is the place you go if you enjoy a long painful expensive purchase. Service are is a little tired looking, Overall the place is cramped, tired, dirty, could use a paint job in the interior, ceiling air vents are gross. There are much better dealerships within a short drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paola Dube
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2017

"MONEY HUNGRY DEALSHIP "

- Jessica Vega

Don't Ever buy from here .they push you to buy warranty products that reality it the biggest waste of money ever. Because when you try to use it it denys what say it suppose to cover. Horrible customer service it only excellent when they sell you the car because they want your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Teresa Franciosa
July 25, 2017

"Exceptional service "

- Mf

When in last minute to get my oil changed(over due). Remo was kind of enough to take me in and service my car. Service and staff are competent, efficient and friendly. An extra customer service image Honda does is clean your mats and dust your dash everytime! I am content with my recent visit and will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remo
July 05, 2017

"Car trouble passing thru"

- Dave H

We had a spark plug go bad while driving thru Canada. Lucky for us we were near Image Honda. They got our Odessey in the shop and fixed in 90 minutes so we could continue our trip. Thanks to all of your service and parts people who made things great for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2017

"Excellent Service."

- Druryb

Excellent Service, clean waiting area, friendly staff. My vehicle was in and out in no time. They were nice enough to look at the service code and then explained how to read it on the chart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the name of the employee name.
April 27, 2017

"Always Informative, Friendly, and Courteous"

- Honda Girl

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Image Honda over the past 14 years and I can honestly say that it's always a pleasure dealing with everyone there. Everyone is always friendly and approachable. When something needs to be done/fixed, they explain things. I feel they are honest and forthcoming with me. I was going elsewhere to switch out my winter/summer tires, but only because Image Honda didn't store tires at the time I purchased my winter tires. When I had my winter tires put on this past winter at this other place, they tried to tell me that there was something wrong with my vehicle. My gut told me that there wasn't. That's when I called Image Honda and spoke to Tony Locche. He said to come in and they'd put it on the hoist to check. Well, my gut was right. The other auto repair place/tire place was trying to rip me off. I said to Tony that this is why I come to Image Honda....because I trust them. I'll be switching out my winter tires for my summer tires soon and I will be bringing my winter tires to Image Honda for storage, as they now offer this service. Thank you to everyone at Image Honda for all your hard work and honesty. I'm sure I'll be a customer for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Locche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2017

"not afraid to go to dealership"

- cananova

I am a widow, so I was afraid to go to dealerships for service or for buying a new vehicle., now after going to Image Honda in Hamilton ( centennial RD ) I go for all my services with confidence. The service people are all friendly and honest what they tell you they are going to do is what they do, no additional little tag ons , and they even clean my mats for me. The saleman who sold me my car was also up front explained everything to me and was more than fair in price compared to other dealerships that I had gone to.I love my car and I look forward to dealing with them again Honestly. Charmaine from Hamilton. The service man was Lawin Wong--- a terrific person thank you--Im not sure of all the service persons names but everyone seems polite and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawin Wong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Fricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2017

"Great"

- Semper Fi

I dropped my Honda Civic off to have the air bag inflator replaced, was driven home,was picked up to get the Honda.. The price below gets 5 stars because it did not cost me a penny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tully
March 24, 2017

"Mike is great"

- sonny nguyen

The facility is clean, the team is professional and helpful, caring and suggest or offer customers what to do or what you need for the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
March 19, 2017

"Service"

- Pat and Cathy Roszell

Noticed that the ignition starter was skipping - took it in for service. This is our 4th Honda purchased from this dealership - service on all our vehicles have been done here, Service always excellent and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor 506 Edward Camara
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results