About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

309 Lifetime Reviews

Box 627 512 East Island Highway, Parksville, British Columbia V9P 2G7
Call (250) 248-8383

309 Reviews of Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- Gabor

Our salesman Chris Berg was the best car sale man that we have ever come across! He was friendly, personable and had a knowledge of vehicles we were asking about! He was not pushy at all but very accommodating in finding a vehicle that would suit our purpose! We felt no stress at all working with Chris and Chris working with us! We will definitely recommend Chris Berg!!! Ashley Henry was just fabulous, made the whole buying experience easy and comfortable, even with all our questions! Very knowledgable and explained details in an understanding way!! Thank you again Chris and Ashley for the best car buying experience we have ever had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Berg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2017

"A Great Experience"

- John

Enjoyed the whole experience of purchasing a car from this dealership - our salesperson was Les Horne - we found him to be friendly, a good listener and non-pressuring. Les goes out of his way for his customers. We also met Steve Peters and found him to be very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Cheryl Davies was very efficient and a pleasure to work with. All of them worked really hard and even stayed late to make it possible to drive home with our new purchase. I would certainly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cheryl Davies
December 29, 2016

"Chris Berg is a superb salesperson"

- Glen

Chris is a very good salesperson and I will deal with him again. He is always in touch to ensure I am satisfied with the Tahoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Berg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 29, 2016 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Glen, Thank you for writing. Chris is an asset to this company! Please know that we have a full team of pros that support him in both the sales and service departments. Andy

December 28, 2016

"Buying a used car"

- Marlene 13

Les Horn was a very good sales representative, he offered great service, not pushy, knowledgeable, and great customer service. The sales manager Steve Peters had great customer service also as did Ashley Henry. I would recommend Harris Parksville to my friends and family. Thank you Les.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2016 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Marlene, I am very proud of all three! They wake up everyday making a difference. Regards, Andy

December 21, 2016

"I experienced excellent service from the whole staff. "

- Joan1420

I had my car serviced and bought new tires. The staff were all friendly and efficient. They went " above and beyond " Ron even drove me to my physio appointment., I rate them A+ Joan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Hopkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paula Szabo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2016 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks Joan, Paula, Sheila and Ron all go above and beyond to over 50 customers per day. I still don't know how they do it!! Thanks for writing in. Andy

December 18, 2016

"Customer service"

- S1234

This dealership has awesome customer service give it a 5+ you need a car and you want honesty best customer service ask for Les Horne and in the service ask for Richard fantastic place recommended 110% . Sukh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2016 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for writing!! Andy

December 17, 2016

"experience with Krista"

- scoopp16

What a Fantastic experience . From the first contact with Krista I felt like I was reaching out to a friend , I dont like being in the " box " but , Krista made it feel like a sit down with a friend . I was very very happy from the initial contact till I drove off the lot . Not only will I recommend this dealer and , Krista , I will be back . Thank you Krista p.s. if you had 10 stars , I would give you 10 :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Jakubowsky
Dec 20, 2016 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

I am so glad you had such a wonderful experience here. Krista does go above and beyond for her clients. Andy

December 17, 2016

"Great service!!"

- Chill0718

We knew exactly what we wanted going in and they made it happen fast!!!! Every one worked hard to make sure we were able to drive away in a new vehicle in time for our vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cheryl davies
Dec 20, 2016 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

I am very pleased! This is Les's first car sale in the industry! Thanks for writing! Andy

December 17, 2016

"Amazing Service "

- Joanne1954

Krista was amazing to work with . She listened to my needs, went above and beyond in finding the vehicle I wanted and at no time did I feel pressured. Working with Krista was like working with a trusted friend . This woman provided exemplary customer service in a professional manner and delivered with heart. Wonderful working with you and hope to do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Jakubowsky
Dec 20, 2016 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Joanne! Enjoy your new vehicle. Andy

December 16, 2016

"AMAZING SERVICE!!!"

- alannarichie1

KRISTA helped us get the car we wanted in our price range, she was so helpful & so friendly! we will never work with anyone else!! she was so great and worked so fast to help us as we are from out of town. we will recommend her to anyone who asks us!! THANK YOU KRISTA!!!! R&A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Jakubowsky
Dec 20, 2016 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for taking the time!! Krista always makes dealing with her pleasant. Let me now if I can be of assistance. Andy

41 - 50 of 309 results