About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Family Honda

4.5

132 Lifetime Reviews

4 Maritime Ontario Blvd., Brampton, Ontario L6S 0C2 Directions
Sales: (905) 595-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Family Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2017

"My Experience "

- Navjot Virk

I bought my very first vehicle @ Family Honda a few weeks ago from Max Gill. The process was a few easy steps and he was very understanding. The vehicle I wanted had to be ordered and Max kept me very well informed about the arrival and delivery of the vehicle. He was very helpful and knowledgeable with any questions/concerns I had. I received very efficient and excellent service from him. Overall my experience as a first time buyer was outstanding. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Paisley La Vega delivered the car and was very educated about the features and specifications on the hatchback. She reviewed everything with me and assured I was satisfied. Thank you for the impeccable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Gill, Paisley La Vega
June 08, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Da Costa1

My wife and I bought a 2017 pilot and was taken care of from the get go. From Jas answering any questions I had and always being honest a great salesman. Viviana being very kind and thourougly going through the paper work portion and warranties and everything with us. Paisley, being so nice and helpful and showing us every detail with our vehicle with no rush at all. Also all respond to ur emails in less then 5 minutes. Great experience extremely friendly staff. HIGHLY recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jas, Viviana, Paisley
June 06, 2017

"Delivery review"

- Dslash

Great service and all questions were answer clearly. I would highly recommend this dealership and also the stuff is really helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you paisley lavega for your help and explanations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paisley Lavega
June 01, 2017

"EXCELLENT "

- Rosemarie Hylton

Having purchase many cars from other dealerships, my husband and I agree that Family Honda service consultant, Vasilios is an outstanding service consultant. We were impressed with his professionalism: his rare ability to connect with people within a short period of time, his impressive detailed knowledge, his excellent communication skills and his compelling presence. He was personable, polite, respectful, patient with our many questions, even if they were repetitive. He was articulate and very detailed in his answers. He spent time explaining all the features of the car, explain the manual and various payment plans, insurance, etc. Vasilios also took the time to send us a thank you email and follow up with us after the purchase of the car. Jay was courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain payment options and offered information regarding insurance options. He took the time to explain all our options and anything else we wanted to purchase with the car. He sent out emails of documents promised and answered my calls in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Consultant Vasilios Karteros & Financial Manager Jay Jung
May 31, 2017

"Excellent "

- HM_Sh_PA

It was Excellent as I rated it. Bought an Accord from here and am happy with the services offered and also happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avneet and Viviana
May 30, 2017

"I am quite satisfied."

- skhan

Overall services and specially the sales are excellent. Mr. Yazdan Syed Ali, is an expert sales rep. He explained various options to me and made it very easy for me to think for upgrading my lease. He has the required knowledge and expertise of understanding his client's requirements and budget. I strongly recommend him and give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yazdan Syed Ali
May 25, 2017

"Luca & Paisley were awesome & helped us a lot. Great servic."

- Bhumica

Very great customer service from Luca & Paisley . They explained us all features very nicely. Thank you for your help & support. I will definitely becoming back & suggesting our friends & relatives too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luca, Jay & Paisley
May 18, 2017

"Very good service "

- Mamta70

Best service ever. The salesperosn Gurpreet went out of his way to make sure the buying experience was the best one. Will recommend to others also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurpreet Manocha
May 18, 2017

"Great service!"

- sammu17

I bought a new Honda CRV from family honda, very friendly and very helpful staff. I was recommended by a friend to buy the car there. I would recommend it to others too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurpreet Singh
May 05, 2017

"Servicing here is a RIPPP OFFF......THEY LOOT YOU! stay away"

- cnusrii

The servicing or any work here is BIIIIG NO.....every one loots here....they will charge min of 150 to touch anything even simplest I bet you would end up paying 200+$ the simplestttttt stufffff....stay way...cheaters....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
navid
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results