About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Erin Park Lexus

4.6

207 Lifetime Reviews

2360 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1X3
Open Now 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (905) 828-7727

208 Reviews of Erin Park Lexus

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2017

"great experience"

- maged nakla

they were so cooperative and helpful. They are so patient with their customers. I had a great experience in buying a new far from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vizender Kumar
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 25, 2017

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE !!!!!!"

- Ty

I have been dealing with Erin Park Lexus for years and every single time the service is exceptional! Friendly knowledgeable staff who go above and beyond. They take the time get to know their clients. I drive from Guelph to have my car serviced and it is worth the drive! A big shout out to the Erin Park Lexus staff for their outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Sheehey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Paul Machado
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 29, 2017 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Ty! Thanks for sharing this amazing feedback! Makes us very happy to know our team has been providing you with exceptional service through out the years. We truly value your patronage and appreciate every trip you make from Guelph... wow, that really is amazing! See you again soon.

March 20, 2017

"Excellent and honest service "

- leanh.ngo

I have been coming to this dealership for service for well over a decade and have always trusted the expertise of the service consultants (Ryan, Sid). They are honest, knowledgeable, and courteous, which are all characteristics I hold important in finding the right place to have my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sheehey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"Amazing 'people first' service"

- kevinp

Every time I walk through the door of Erin Park Lexus, the treatment I receive is second to none. Prior to becoming a part of the Lexus family, I had previously been a loyal customer of an unnamed luxury German car brand but NEVER had the same treatment as I receive from team at Erin Park Lexus. It was easy, comfortable, friendly and hassle free. And I really I love my new RC 350 AWD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Karkada
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
PJ Caletti
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Mickolas Boodram
March 04, 2017

"Smooth Process - Great Dealership"

- Nick G

I picked up my IS 350 FSport yesterday and wanted to thank Siddiq and the rest of the team at Erin Park for making this process very smooth. The purchasing process was very transparent, fair and highly respectful, with no silly sales tactics etc. All my questions, concerns & changes were addressed. The demo from Mike was thorough and the goodies from the boutique were a nice touch. Thanks and I'm looking forward to enjoying the new car. Nick G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siddiq Ahmed
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Alexis McDonald
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 16, 2017 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Nick! Congrats on the IS 350 F SPORT --awesome choice! On behalf of Siddiq and the rest of our team, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We know you will definitely enjoy driving your new car! Hope to see you again for your first service - Erin Park Lexus

January 23, 2017

"Good as New"

- Marshall

Long time customer, my RX300 is now 15 years old with 330K under the belt and people say it still looks like new. Lexus quality is unbelievable however the service is what keeps my car on the road. I trust Scott and the team to help keep my car running smoothly. They have always found any problem I report which saves me time and money with guessing. It might not be the cheapest vehicle to service but it always runs better leaving the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2017 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Marshall, thanks for this review! Amazing to know you've been a Lexus driver for 15 years! Wow! We're happy to continue to provide with the same excellent service in the future as we have in the past. We look forward to your next visit with your quality Lexus. Thanks for your patronage! - Erin Park Lexus

January 23, 2017

"Service Visit Jan 20/17"

- Nan2013

Having some difficulty with intermittent wipers. After a couple of service visits trying to determine why the problem was persisting, Scott in the service dept. figured out the problem. Thanks to Sid - Service Manager and Scott - Lexus Consultant. Professional, knowledgeable and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2017 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Nan2013, thanks for taking the time to share your service experience with Scott and Sid. We're happy your issue was resolved and you left with a smile! See you again! - Erin Park Lexus

January 13, 2017

"Great Customer Service!"

- Rita Persaud

Thank you Scott! I'm a long time customer of Erin Park Lexus, I think it's over 15 year, I trust them and will always deal with them. When I called to see if I can bring my SUV in for oil change and to put the winter tires on, they were able to give me an appointment the same day. Scott Bertrand is an outstanding representative of Erin Park Lexus. He went the extra mile to help me. It's not the first time Scott has helped me, he knows good customer service and I would recommend you ask for him the next time you want your vehicle service and experience first hand the wonderful person Scott is and excellent customer service you will receive. Sincerely, Rita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2017 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Rita! On behalf of Scott and the rest of the Erin Park Lexus Service team, we'd like to thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear you can count on Scott to go the extra mile to create an exceptional experience! We hope to see you again soon! - Erin Park Lexus

January 10, 2017

"Fantastic Service at this Dealership!"

- Btrieu

Brought my new 2016 Lexus is350 into Erin Park Lexus for a warranty repair on blemishes and imperfections around the steering wheel leather. The defects were not very obvious and would be considered "normal" to the general public but being a luxury car I expected a better finished product from Lexus. However Scott Bertrand, the service representative I dealt with at Erin Park Lexus, was able to help me get a replacement hassle free. The replacement process was quick and efficient from the time of ordering the part to the physical installation. They also provided me with a rental for the inconvenience and a thorough car wash on my IS after everything was completed. Definitely recommend this dealership for service to all Lexus owners. Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2017 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello and thank you for the recommendation! Very glad to hear Scott was able to effectively coordinate the installation of this replacement part for your beautiful Lexus! Enjoy :) - Erin Park Lexus

December 28, 2016

"Outstanding service from what I expect from Lexus"

- HDawgMcGraw

Carly has helped serviced my vehicle since I purchased it new from Erin Park Lexus. The service has been no less than outstanding and she has earned high praises for her attentiveness, clear and timely communication in following up with any concerns or issues. Carly and fellow team all display a level of professionalism that is expected of a Lexus dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carly Tam
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jim Tam
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dec 29, 2016 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Mr McGraw and thank you for your kind words. The entire Lexus Service team truly appreciates the time taken to share the exceptional experience you have had with Carly while owning your Lexus. We are happy to continue to provide the same outstanding experience as done in the past. See you soon! - Erin Park Lexus

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results