About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Erin Park Lexus

4.6

223 Lifetime Reviews

2360 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1X3
Call (905) 828-7727

223 Reviews of Erin Park Lexus

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2017

"My experience with the dealership has been very positive"

- xian

My experience with the dealership has been positive, especially after the excellent help and support from Peter Ricordi. He went way above my purchasing expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Ricordi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alexis McDonald
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"!!! Excellent Purchasing Experience Ever !!!! "

- Shahinsight

I have purchased NX 200t F Sport 2 from Siddiq Ahmed @ Erin Park Lexus who gave me the best deal from the start, he respectful, honest and dedicated resource of Erin Park Lexus. Excellent friendly sale services from Siddiq Ahmed. I would recommend everyone to get expert advise from him before purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siddiq Ahmed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Excellent and Prompt Service by Sid & Ryan!"

- lexusconvert007

Sid and Ryan did a fantastic job of booking me in to fix leaking Rear shocks at short notice and immediately took great care of that problem by replacing them! Thank you both for your warm and prompt support as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sheehey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello and thank you for this fantastic review! On behalf of Sid, Ryan and the entire Service team, thank you for putting your trust in us to take great care of your vehicle. We were glad to assist you and look forward to your next visit with the team!

May 30, 2017

"Excellent after sales service"

- M. McIvor

Kumar went over and above when looking after my Mother (85yrs of age) . 1 small wiper sensor problem and instead of waiting for booked time, called her and resolved the problem the very next day. My Mother is really happy with the results, the service and especially Kumar. Her fear of used car salespeople has disappeared completely. Thank you very much for your personal attention and prompt response. Sincerely, Michael McIvor/Margaret McIvor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vizender Kumar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2017

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Essam Nadeem

I'd like to thank Paul for the exception customer service he has provided. He's focused on providing the best service for customers by guiding his team to the right path. An miscommunication had occurred while I was at the service centre and Paul took the initiative to ensure everything was dealt with in a proper manner. Thank you for upholding what good customer service means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017

"Fantastic experience every time !"

- sanjeevc

Have been a 10 years and 5 th Lexus old customer a Erin Park Lexus now ! My experience with dealership and particular with Sid , Scott and Paul exceeds expectations! Great team works guys , keep it up !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2017 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Sanjeev, thanks for the review! 10 years and 5 Lexus vehicles with Erin Park... amazing!! Glad you've enjoyed working with our team throughout the years, particularly Sid, Scott and Paul. We can't wait to see you again!

May 01, 2017

"Service beyond any expectation"

- Edward Selmani

About a month ago, I purchased a pre-owned Lexus ES350 from Erin Park Lexus. This was one of the many dealerships I had visited prior which shopping for my next car. What a difference! The service I received was way beyond my expectations. From the greeting, to the sales presentation, to car showing & testing and the advice I received from Abdul was truly amazing. This dealership deserves top marks which truly sets it apart from other dealers. Top notch reputation!!! People like Abdul Ramadan is what sells! You can have the best quality car but if you don't have great employees, then, the business can't never be as successful. If anybody needs a recommendation, take it from me. Go and see Abdul Ramadan. He will make sure to give you the best car buying experience. - Edward Selmani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Ramadan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ABDUL RAMADAN.
April 26, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Reema

Thank you for making my car buying experience easy. Kumar is a good person to work with and made it easy for me and my family in a good time frame of purchasing a car. Would definitely refer to other friends and family. Mr. Kumar went above and beyond to make sure that we are happy with everything.. It was a smooth and quick car buying experience. Definitely recommend Kumar for anyone who's interested in a new car! Fantastic job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vizender Kumar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"QUALITY PRODUCT + SUPERB SERVICE"

- MEDCARE + NADEL

I own Lexus vehicles since 1997. Every time I entertained another brand; quality and value brought me back with service department second to none. I in particular commend SID. I call him the Maestro who keeps all in harmony and makes it amazingly look easy in a field complaints are more common place than complements. Scott and Paul are professionals with personable touch. They know their stuff. A special complement to OSCAR the master mechanic. I never met him in person, but the quality of his work is really noted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Ramadan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"Madiha Usman - the face of Erin Park Lexus"

- SyedParvaiz

I would like to record my deep appreciation for Madiha Usman for her outstanding handling of my service request. Lexus is a universal premium brand and only the highest level of service is professionalism is expected of it. I am pleased that my experience at Erin Park Lexus has reinstalled its image in my mind. Madiha was instrumental in resolving my Power Trunk issue at no cost, with a minimal of fuss. To put it in perspective, my experience, for another issue, at Lexus Richmond was horrific. The work that was supposed to cost $ 3,500 at that Lexus dealership was fixed for $ 150 elsewhere. Thank you Madiha for your excellent support and service. Syed Sabir Parvaiz Mississauga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madiha Usman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results