About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Erin Park Lexus

4.6

201 Lifetime Reviews

2360 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1X3
Open Now 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (905) 828-7727

201 Reviews of Erin Park Lexus

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2017

"Great Customer Service!"

- Rita Persaud

Thank you Scott! I'm a long time customer of Erin Park Lexus, I think it's over 15 year, I trust them and will always deal with them. When I called to see if I can bring my SUV in for oil change and to put the winter tires on, they were able to give me an appointment the same day. Scott Bertrand is an outstanding representative of Erin Park Lexus. He went the extra mile to help me. It's not the first time Scott has helped me, he knows good customer service and I would recommend you ask for him the next time you want your vehicle service and experience first hand the wonderful person Scott is and excellent customer service you will receive. Sincerely, Rita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2017 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Rita! On behalf of Scott and the rest of the Erin Park Lexus Service team, we'd like to thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear you can count on Scott to go the extra mile to create an exceptional experience! We hope to see you again soon! - Erin Park Lexus

January 10, 2017

"Fantastic Service at this Dealership!"

- Btrieu

Brought my new 2016 Lexus is350 into Erin Park Lexus for a warranty repair on blemishes and imperfections around the steering wheel leather. The defects were not very obvious and would be considered "normal" to the general public but being a luxury car I expected a better finished product from Lexus. However Scott Bertrand, the service representative I dealt with at Erin Park Lexus, was able to help me get a replacement hassle free. The replacement process was quick and efficient from the time of ordering the part to the physical installation. They also provided me with a rental for the inconvenience and a thorough car wash on my IS after everything was completed. Definitely recommend this dealership for service to all Lexus owners. Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2017 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello and thank you for the recommendation! Very glad to hear Scott was able to effectively coordinate the installation of this replacement part for your beautiful Lexus! Enjoy :) - Erin Park Lexus

December 28, 2016

"Outstanding service from what I expect from Lexus"

- HDawgMcGraw

Carly has helped serviced my vehicle since I purchased it new from Erin Park Lexus. The service has been no less than outstanding and she has earned high praises for her attentiveness, clear and timely communication in following up with any concerns or issues. Carly and fellow team all display a level of professionalism that is expected of a Lexus dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carly Tam
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jim Tam
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dec 29, 2016 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello Mr McGraw and thank you for your kind words. The entire Lexus Service team truly appreciates the time taken to share the exceptional experience you have had with Carly while owning your Lexus. We are happy to continue to provide the same outstanding experience as done in the past. See you soon! - Erin Park Lexus

November 08, 2016

"Service Department is the Best - Reason I come back"

- Susan L

Sid Amalsadvala, Manager of the Service Department is outstanding. Sid and his team of Service Specialists are the sole reason that I have returned to Erin Park Lexus when my Lease has expired. Sadly I never hear from Sales but I can count on the Fairness, Customer Care & Honesty of the Service Specialists led by Sid Amalsadvala. When I needed help it was the Service Dept. that was there to go the extra mile ... thanks Sid, Ryan, Scott, and the whole Team - you are the BEST. Over the years, Ryan Sheehey has always extended the same Service care of going the extra mile ... thanks Ryan for always being positive and helpful no matter how pressured or stressed the day may be as you never let that side show. The long hours & commitment to Customer Care is fantastic - Sid, your team has set a new "bar" for Service Performance & Commitment, one that management can be very proud of. Thanks very much for all you do, I enjoy being in business with you as an Erin Park Lexus owner ... because of the Service Department at Erin Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Machado
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ryan Sheehey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 17, 2016 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Susan! We're so happy that you've had a consistently positive experience with our outstanding Service Department at Erin Park Lexus. Your trust in our team is considered the ultimate compliment and we appreciate you taking the time to write this review - Erin Park Lexus

October 26, 2016

"2016 RX350"

- CharlesAlishea

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Kumar. We recently leased a 2016 Lexus RX350. What a great car! All the bells and whistles and the ride is smooth and quiet. Lexus makes an exceptional product. The entire process didn't take very long and Kumar, our salesman was very helpful throughout the entire process. We noticed upon pick up of our vehicle that there was a tiny chip on the side and it was no problem, Kumar set up our appointment to come back when it suited us and they took care of it. (which included a bonus paint touch up kit-future knicks and a complimentary car wash) If you're looking for a Lexus~ ask for Kumar! You won't be disappointed. (double thumbs up!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vizender Kumar
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Oct 27, 2016 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave your amazing feedback! We are so happy to hear you're enjoying your brand new RX! Great choice! We're glad Kumar created an exceptional experience for you here at Erin Park Lexus and was able to assist you every step of the way. See you again soon! - Erin Park Lexus

October 07, 2016

"Very Pleasant Exprience"

- Ameen M

I was recently shopping around looking for the most suitable car for me and I eventually narrowed it down to lexus and infiniti. Both choices I narrowed it down to were great but ultimately what won me over was great customer service. Kumar and Chris Cai put up with all my questions and requests to test drive, they were very accommodating to me which made it a pleasant experience for me. I love my new car and have no regrets, they helped me make the right choice for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cai
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vizinder Kumar
Oct 12, 2016 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Ameen! Thank you for sharing your amazing Erin Park Lexus experience. We are truly delighted to hear Kumar and Chris were able to assist you with making the right choice. Enjoy driving your new Lexus and we look forward to seeing you again for your first service! -Erin Park Lexus

September 22, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Paul S

I purchased a Lexus ES-350 the other day from Erin Park Lexus and had the most fantastic experience. Not only was Norman Karkada a very knowledgeable salesperson but he went out of his way to make sure he was available at any time for me. I was even able to discuss a few last minute items while he was at the airport waiting for his plane. Of course the rest of his staff was was ready to help me with anything. Chris, Mick and Alexis providing excellent customer service, and Siddiq was incredibly thorough and helpful on the day I came to pick up my vehicle. He went through all my options and items in my car, he even synced all my contacts so I can have a hands free worry free drive home. Top notch team here at Erin Park Lexus. This was my 2nd vehocle I purchased there and plan to return in the future. Sincerely, Paul S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siddiq Ahmed
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Chris Cai
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Norman Karkada
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Sep 22, 2016 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Paul! We are truly delighted to hear about your outstanding experience at Erin Park Lexus. Your trust in our team is considered the ultimate compliment and we all appreciate your amazing review! Enjoy your new ES and we look forward to seeing you again! -Erin Park Lexus

September 17, 2016

"Another great experience at Erin Park!"

- Buns

I recently purchased my fourth Lexus vehicle from Erin Park (a Certified Pre Owned 2015 RX350) and have been very pleased with both the purchase (assisted by Abdul Ramadan and PJ Caletti) and the resolution of a recent warranty issue. Scott Bertrand and Sid Amalsadvala could not have been more courteous and helpful, going above and beyond to make my visit efficient, pleasant and effective. Scott went out of his way to ensure that I was consulted and informed about the work needed and what was performed. With a sales and service team of this high caliber, it is not surprising to see so many positive reviews and a thriving business. I anticipate being part of the EP Lexus family for a long time to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Ramadan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Scott Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
PJ Caletti
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Sep 22, 2016 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello and thank you for sharing your amazing experience at Erin Park Lexus! Whether in Sales or Service, our foremost concern is making sure our valued guests' leave with a smile! We are so happy our team was able to go the extra mile to assist you. We look forward to a long relationship with you and your quality Lexus for many years to come. -Erin Park Lexus

September 16, 2016

"False promises, never go for service, customer service is ba"

- raj

In nutshell, I don’t like the sales, don’t like the customer service, don’t like the repair service and communication is so poor which is the key of present business. don't buy anything from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Cai
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
PJ Caletti
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 19, 2016

"Amazing customer service"

- Rao

I have always experienced an amazing customer service at this location for my ES-350. Scott Bertrand is always very helpful, professional and kind, he gives importance to his customers and explains all the questions I have. Rao.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2016 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Rao! Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear Scott has created an exceptional experience for you here at Erin Park Lexus! We look forward to seeing you again! -Erin Park Lexus

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results