About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Erin Park Lexus

4.6

219 Lifetime Reviews

2360 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1X3
Call (905) 828-7727

219 Reviews of Erin Park Lexus

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2017

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Essam Nadeem

I'd like to thank Paul for the exception customer service he has provided. He's focused on providing the best service for customers by guiding his team to the right path. An miscommunication had occurred while I was at the service centre and Paul took the initiative to ensure everything was dealt with in a proper manner. Thank you for upholding what good customer service means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017

"Fantastic experience every time !"

- sanjeevc

Have been a 10 years and 5 th Lexus old customer a Erin Park Lexus now ! My experience with dealership and particular with Sid , Scott and Paul exceeds expectations! Great team works guys , keep it up !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2017 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hi Sanjeev, thanks for the review! 10 years and 5 Lexus vehicles with Erin Park... amazing!! Glad you've enjoyed working with our team throughout the years, particularly Sid, Scott and Paul. We can't wait to see you again!

May 01, 2017

"Service beyond any expectation"

- Edward Selmani

About a month ago, I purchased a pre-owned Lexus ES350 from Erin Park Lexus. This was one of the many dealerships I had visited prior which shopping for my next car. What a difference! The service I received was way beyond my expectations. From the greeting, to the sales presentation, to car showing & testing and the advice I received from Abdul was truly amazing. This dealership deserves top marks which truly sets it apart from other dealers. Top notch reputation!!! People like Abdul Ramadan is what sells! You can have the best quality car but if you don't have great employees, then, the business can't never be as successful. If anybody needs a recommendation, take it from me. Go and see Abdul Ramadan. He will make sure to give you the best car buying experience. - Edward Selmani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Ramadan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ABDUL RAMADAN.
April 26, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Reema

Thank you for making my car buying experience easy. Kumar is a good person to work with and made it easy for me and my family in a good time frame of purchasing a car. Would definitely refer to other friends and family. Mr. Kumar went above and beyond to make sure that we are happy with everything.. It was a smooth and quick car buying experience. Definitely recommend Kumar for anyone who's interested in a new car! Fantastic job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vizender Kumar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"QUALITY PRODUCT + SUPERB SERVICE"

- MEDCARE + NADEL

I own Lexus vehicles since 1997. Every time I entertained another brand; quality and value brought me back with service department second to none. I in particular commend SID. I call him the Maestro who keeps all in harmony and makes it amazingly look easy in a field complaints are more common place than complements. Scott and Paul are professionals with personable touch. They know their stuff. A special complement to OSCAR the master mechanic. I never met him in person, but the quality of his work is really noted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Ramadan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Bertrand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"Madiha Usman - the face of Erin Park Lexus"

- SyedParvaiz

I would like to record my deep appreciation for Madiha Usman for her outstanding handling of my service request. Lexus is a universal premium brand and only the highest level of service is professionalism is expected of it. I am pleased that my experience at Erin Park Lexus has reinstalled its image in my mind. Madiha was instrumental in resolving my Power Trunk issue at no cost, with a minimal of fuss. To put it in perspective, my experience, for another issue, at Lexus Richmond was horrific. The work that was supposed to cost $ 3,500 at that Lexus dealership was fixed for $ 150 elsewhere. Thank you Madiha for your excellent support and service. Syed Sabir Parvaiz Mississauga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madiha Usman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"Felt great to own a Lexus"

- SBS

From the first greetings to the last telephone conversation, Madiha was professional, pleasant & courteous. It was a sincere pleasure working with he. She displayed sound professionalism, listened attentively to my requirements and responded with great aplomb. She made me feel great to own a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madiha Usman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2017 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello, just wanted to say thank you for this amazing review! Really enjoyed reading this one. We are so happy you had an exceptional experience working with Madiha. This level of service is truly what we strive for. Love that our team can add to your enjoyment of owning a Lexus!

April 12, 2017

"Best Customer Service!!"

- Aaron

I've been to many Lexus dealerships in Ontario and Erin Park Lexus has, by far, the greatest customer service! Norman was my sales rep and he is exceptionally kind and helpful with any requests you have. He was clear with the financial details and explained everything clearly, he will never lead you down the garden path! I have no hesitation in recommending Norman and Erin Park Lexus to anyone interested in making a purchase, they handled everything quickly and made the entire process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Karkada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2017

"Amazing - Simply Amazing"

- Hamza300

We were greeted by Fahmeed who showed us around a few cars and then proposed a lease for a new RX. He was clear with the financial aspects and details and explained his proposition very clearly. After that Siddiq gave us a tour of the car and showed us around and explained the options list. Simply put, both, Fahmeed and Siddiq made the entire process very easy. Once the deal was finalised, Steve handled the paperwork very well and made everything a smooth breeze. I have been to other dealerships in GTA and found Erin Park Lexus very accommodating. I will highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go to Erin Park Lexus and talk to Siddiq and Fahmeed and Steve..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Siddiq Ahmed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fahmeed Bajwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2017

"best customer service"

- sales

Sid was detail oriented, gave the car and me a exceptional support and service i would highly recommend and come back to the dealershp, for the friendlyness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sheehey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Siddharth (Sid) Amalsadvala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2017 -

Erin Park Lexus responded

Hello and thank you for this 5 star recommendation. We are so happy Sid provided you with exceptional service... that is always our goal! See you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results