About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

4.8

526 Lifetime Reviews

164 Simcoe Street, Tillsonburg, Ontario N4G 2J1
Call (519) 842-5953

526 Reviews of Eichenberg Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"Journey"

- rhondavanderven

Recently, I purchased a Dodge Journey with the help of Eich's! Jake was great to deal with. Very helpful, knowledgeable and made sure that I was happy with my purchase. He was accommodating to meeting at different times and patient with my schedule. In the past, I have had to have warranty work done and Eichenberg Chrysler has always stood behind their warranties, gone above and beyond to make things right and get me back on the road. The whole crew there is great... from reception to sales, to service, everyone is friendly and accommodating. This is not the first vehicle I have purchased from Eich's and won't be the last! Thanks to all....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Loewen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2017

"Happy Customer!!"

- Moore4064

We are thrilled with our purchase and the service that we received. Bill was helpful from the moment I stepped into the dealership. I found him very easy to talk to, and he was very informative. I would recommend this dealership and Bill Locker to my family and friends. Kevin & Tracy Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Locker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"New 2017 Doge"

- ZEEZEE

I have been dealing with Eichenberg Chrysler for at least 15years and would not for one moment think that I was not treated with the best consideration for me and my family.The staff work their butt's off to get me the deal I want.I feel like I am one of the family when I walk through the doors. Thanks to all the Eichenberg staff Paul Whitall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Great Experience"

- JulesS

I traded in my Volvo for a Jeep Cherokee and found all of the staff so friendly and helpful. Staff were very knowledgeable and patiently answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend them, and come back again. Thanks Eichenberg Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Kamenar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Best Place to Buy a Car"

- Julian777

The customer service is amazing. They put your needs and wants first. The deals and service are always the best and that is why I keep coming back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Vermeersch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017

"Great service "

- jeffram

I bought a used 2013 Ram 1500. Jake was the salesman that I dealt with and he was very patient with all of my requests. The truck had a few quirks that needed working out that the dealer could not have know about without driving it for some time. Jake, Dave Moore and Paul Burden all kept with their word and went above and beyond to keep me happy and get things fixed. All around great service. Thanks Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Loewen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Burden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

"Ram 1500"

- Rick and Aline

After fairly extensive internet investigation, we concluded that Dodge Ram offered the best quality, fuel economy and value in any pickup truck. Eichenberg Chrysler had an extensive inventory and in fact an exact match to the vehicle we had in mind. Charlie Sofalvi was a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable about the Ram line and features. We would not hesitate recommending Charlie or Eichenberg Chrysler to anyone. Thank you for a professional and friendly purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017

"Always treated well at Eichenbergs"

- Ann

This is our 5th farm truck purchase from Eichenbergs over the last 15 years. We always get treated very well from the purchase thru to regular service and warranty work. We really appreciate doing business will a local business that is always trying to keep ahead of the times with facilities, staff and customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gradish
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Loewen
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2017

"Got what I needed!"

- Gorick

So I have been looking at SUVs for a while now and went to my local Jeep dealer to test drive a few different models. I was welcomed from the moment I walked in to the showroom and any vehicle I wished to drive was available for me. After some test drives and a discussion with the salesman he made some very wise suggestions which led me to the perfect vehicle for my needs. I was also extremely impressed with the entire staffs pleasant attitude and the very current service area and excellent customer care. It was very nice that my desires were listened to and not be pushed towards buying something I did not want. Quite a change from past experiences at other area dealers. So in the end I got the exact vehicle that I needed at a fair price and made a few new friends along the way. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Vermeersch
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2017

"Purchased 2017 Ram 3500"

- Dave Murphy

Being a new and long distance client, Bill and the dealership went above and beyond. The deal was handled remotely and all I had to do upon arrival was sign, take delivery, and go. After sale follow up was good as well. I would gladly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Locker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Lauszus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results