About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Eichenberg Chrysler

4.8

569 Lifetime Reviews

164 Simcoe Street, Tillsonburg, Ontario N4G 2J1
Call (519) 842-5953

569 Reviews of Eichenberg Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"Very helpful & not pushy!"

- Valerie Clement

We were in the market for a used minivan and had a great experience working with Charlie. He showed us lots of options and explained the differences in pricing/features. He was very patient with me (I am not a car expert) and was very honest about the positives and negatives of the vans we saw. He even came in on his day off to help me! When we started to search for vans, I (as a young-ish female, doing the initial scouting without my fiance) would be pressured by the sales person, but I felt no such pressure from Charlie. I love the van ~ we got it for a great price and it haa every feature we wanted and then some!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- Tillsonburg

Salesperson Jake Loewen was a great help. Recently purchased a Jeep from Eichenberg's and was very pleased with the entire experience. Jake was friendly and knowledgeable and .took the time to explain and answer all questions. We really appreciated doing business with Jake and Andrew as well. We would recommend dealing with Jake and this Tillsonburg dealership to both family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gradish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Loewen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Lauszus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Great Service"

- kiddo000

Bill was a great help while I was shopping for my new vehicle. He was friendly, happy to answer any questions that I had and was knowledgeable about the options and features of the Caravan. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Locker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2017

"Extremely Pleasant Purchase Experience."

- ALKMnormanJEEP

We had been in the market for a new SUV for quite some time. We stopped in to test drive a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit that we had seen on line. Charlie came out to greet us and was very accommodating. Charlie walked us through all features of the vehicle and answered all of our questions in regards to the vehicle, various financing (along with Don) as well as service options that were available to us. He didn't try to push anything on us, but rather suggested some enhancements that could improve our ownership experience. Hats off to Charlie, he has a lot of experience which he puts to great use while exercising top notch PR skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Lauszus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2017

"problem free expierence"

- ramfan

After being a Chevy fan for 25 years,i had some major issues with past vehicles. Bought a new Dodge Ram truck. Love it! Looks good and drives awesome, thanks Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2017

"move from SUV to pick-up truck"

- willyd

We had been searching for a truck with specific options for a couple weeks and found the one we were looking for at Eichenbergs. Charlie was most helpful in making this purchase successful by providing information and answering the questions we had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2017

"Stacy Green/Rob Green Cherokee Purchase-Bill Locker"

- Greeners

We had a very successful purchase with Eichenbergs. We were provided with ample information to make our purchase and we built our car based on the advice and suggestions of Bill Locker to guide us with our needs/wants. Overall experience was smooth and they were able to accommodate our every need making this transaction a very pleasant and rewarding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Locker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Vermeersch
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"New van "

- Van4

Traded one van for another without any major issues, questions were answered in a timely fashion delivery of new van on time , new options explained to us adequately . Friendly atmosphere at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Locker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Lauszus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2017

"Experience was great, Got exactly what I wanted!"

- Gord Roesch

The experience was great, I came in and talked to both Greg and Charlie and told them exactly what I was looking for and what I needed the truck for. Charlie went out and found a few options and they had exactly what I was looking for in stock. After a quick drive and a no-dicker great deal I was happy and purchased the truck. The entire experience took about two hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Vermeersch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2017

"First new Ram truck"

- RonRam6669

My first experience dealing with and buying from Eichenberg was excellent as my sales rep Charlie was very professional & personal. I would recommend anyone to Charlie and Eichenberg's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Sofalvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Vermeersch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 569 results